Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Bigamy is not something that even any illiterate can deny, even if Kesar allows second marriage she needs to get divorced before the second marriage of her husband can take place. No two opinions about Bigamy. Its one of the most serious crimes and every one knows about it but alas our hero thinks its OK, what a shame 😲
Mitrashakti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: PRAGMATIC

Bigamy is not something that even any illiterate can deny, even if Kesar allows second marriage she needs to get divorced before the second marriage of her husband can take place. No two opinions about Bigamy. Its one of the most serious crimes and every one knows about it but alas our hero thinks its OK, what a shame 😲

I am disgusted with this. I had high hopes from Krishna. I am appalled by the audacity these CREATIVES are showing .These people are so adamant in showing illegal stuff inspite of tremendous disapproval from sensible people. I have seen the starplus forum ,ppl are very angry there and they are pouring with disapproving comments. I am surprised they turned this supposedly social awakening serial into a junk. How ironical that Pearl Grey considers herself to be a progressive women.
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: anusarkar

Where is this track going? Rift between Kriya. Krishna stood there and watched everybody taunt and scream at Prat. He did not support her either. Why is he behaving this way ? You have destroyed the serial completely.

i kn,w my feelings exactly. anu don't stress urself over it yaar, no point. just wait for a few days, baba will switch back again. trust me not worth upsetting urself over. worst still a, it is illegal in the eyes of law this shaadi and b, it is wrong in hinduism. But that pandit comes to do the hawan tomorrow... where are his senses? should he not explain.
Edited by carisma2 - 14 years ago
Mitrashakti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: carisma2

i kn,w my feelings exactly. anu don't stress urself over it yaar, no point. just wait for a few days, baba will switch back again. trust me not worth upsetting urself over. worst still a, it is illegal in the eyes of law this shaadi and b, it is wrong in hinduism. But that pandit comes to do the hawan tomorrow... where are his senses? should he not explain.

I guess that pundit is bought by SS.