Aeryn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Loud-mouthed Aarushi is back with a bang ........😡
Yemi-IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gees

krish says wat hve we got to gain frm all this---i am not goin to get an award for all this---arushi chips in n tells krish--but it luks like you r aiming for a prize---cant u guys keep off n allow me n aman to lead our lives in peace---krish n prats luk taken aback

oh no she didn't .... please please KriYa take her up on that offer ASAP
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
How much more kriya are going to be insulted yaar?
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

krish says wat hve we got to gain frm all this---i am not goin to get an award for all this---arushi chips in n tells krish--but it luks like you r aiming for a prize---cant u guys keep off n allow me n aman to lead our lives in peace---krish n prats luk taken aback

well there you go, Krishna....straight from the horses mouth!!!😡😡...let them rot and just go off on a world cruise or something.....migrate to a new country/world/glaxy....anywhere but do not go near these Saxes...leave them to stew in their own idiocy.😃😃
Cara86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Can someone plz slap Arushi 😡 ... i can't stand her already and i've only read the update 😆
519678 thumbnail
shyamu luks a bit harrowed n says he doesnt kno whose rite n whose wrong---krish curses aman n challenges him that.. you dont kno me--my name is krishna thakur n i wont let you get away wid this---arushi tells kriya to leave them alone for gods sake
Edited by gees - 14 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

This is hilarioius! The teeny twit is talking about life with Aman? Does she realize she is flghting to become a sauten? Maybe that's as high as she can aim.

Baba and Babu let her go and put the noose around her neck why waste time with a nitwit like her when the two of you can be cozying it up somewhere or find something worthwhile to do.
Cara86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

why so sad Mera 😕........... i'm hoping their brains will fall back into place cuz they're obviuosly not fuctioning at all !
519678 thumbnail
Krishna tells prats that enough is enough ---lets leave now--bhabi fires arushi n saxenas for cuming out wid mehndi---saxenas r upset n they all leave---krish tells prats to wait as he gets his jeep over
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Go on Krishna...show that powderwalla what you are 😃😃