QUESTION OF THE DAY(OCT 14.2010)

MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Here are your questions for the day. After the tamasha at the Takurs y'day and letting all that sink in it's time to reflect and speculate on the myriad possibilites of upcoming story lines. So here we go! Answer as many as you can and if you change your mind, share that too. Let's figure this out together.

1. SS obviously wants Prats out of the picture to get Baba back into the family fold. What could his next plan/s for Prats be?

2. How will SS manage to conduct KN's second wedding? Will there be a big drama at the event or will it be an undercover operation?

3. Will Komal create a drama on her return home from shopping?

4. Do you visualize a drama at Arushi's engagement event? If so what is it?

5. Krishna and Prats are out to dinner. Will they romance each other or will this lead to another argument between them?

6. What incident is likely to make Takurs and Mathurs cross paths since SS met Aman before the trial?

Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago

MERARAI thumbnail
Holy Cow!

Looks like everyone is still reeling or recovering from Wednesday's episode to attempt answering these questions. 116 views but not one response?

Ok. let me try answering my own question.

Krishna and Prats are out to dinner. Will they romance each other or will this lead to another argument between them?

Could it be Krishna will feel insecure after someone makes fun of them at the restaurant. I think there is a possibility. Plus we don't know if he has money to pay for the food. Is SS that mean he will refuse to give his Baba pocket money? He may take it out on Prats but will he on Baba? Today Baba asked Babu if she had a problem going out to dinner with him. Hope it's a fun evening for them.
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Here are your questions for the day. After the tamasha at the Takurs y'day and letting all that sink in it's time to reflect and speculate on the myriad possibilites of upcoming story lines. So here we go! Answer as many as you can and if you change your mind, share that too. Let's figure this out together.

SS obviously wants Prats out of the picture to get Baba back into the family fold. What could his next plan/s for Prats be? I honestly can't figure out about this one, perhaps he'll consult Guruma

2. How will SS manage to conduct KN's second wedding? Will there be a big drama at the event or will it be an undercover operation? Hmmm, maybe he'll plan to side with Krish and Prats for a while, when they finally trust him, he'll send them somewhere, like on a 3rd hullymoon, and while they're gone, he'll get Shakti married behind their backs.... possible?

3. Will Komal create a drama on her return home from shopping? Komal's always very open and blunt about what she wants, and right now I think she's right. Adarsh is completely insensitive to her feelings. Poor girl, drama say kuch nahin milta, she'll probably try to woo Adarsh again 😆

4. Do you visualize a drama at Arushi's engagement event? If so what is it? For one, I think both Shaktiya and Jai will hit on Arushi (I don't trust Jai 😕)..... Also, there might be a chance Aman's old girlfriend pops up from somewhere.

5. Krishna and Prats are out to dinner. Will they romance each other or will this lead to another argument between them? Romance def 😳, unless Prats brings up Kesar didi, then Krishna might just huff and puff and leave her there 😆

6. What incident is likely to make Takurs and Mathurs cross paths since SS met Aman before the trial?
They're meeting at the engagement right? I think there still might be some history between the parents which none of their kids know about. Perhaps some sort of rivalry between PC and SS, regarding maybe the guy SS murdered 17 yrs ago?

mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hi mera........🤗
my answers.......😆

1. SS obviously wants Prats out of the picture to get Baba back into the family fold. What could his next plan/s for Prats be?
SS will try to create misunderstandings btwn kriya........coz he will play it safe now.......no more face-off,,,its going to be real gloomy n dirty.......

2. How will SS manage to conduct KN's second wedding? Will there be a big drama at the event or will it be an undercover operation?
not sure about it but i think they will succeed in doing so......but i hope this track brings out a daring KESAR who will take revenge from thakurs......😈
on return is too late...she will crete a scene in the market.....komal bargaining for red ribbons n lipstick🤣

i think it will the accident secret revealed.......or much worse shakti kidnapping arushi .......😕
5. Krishna and Prats are out to dinner. Will they romance each other or will this lead to another argument between them?
it wont lead to an argument but surely its high-time for krish to realize the worth of education n earning his own money.....so i think embarrasing moments for krish r lying ahead.......

the drama at the engagement party........😳
519678 thumbnail

HI BOSS holy mother mary i made it sumhow--my server is taking severe hiccups n refusing to budge frm one page-luks like whole of mumbai is on the net😆 let me be brief n quick befre i lose network again😉

defo he wants to kill her
undercover😡

yes theres a storm brewing up widin her
yes i do--has to be komal-thakurs versus Jai😕

sumthg has to brew up or he may gve her a surprise n us to by showing her PRATIGYA NIWAS👏

KNs wedding fiasco--followed by discovery of Jai being guilty behind adarsh/accident

elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Holy Cow!

Looks like everyone is still reeling or recovering from Wednesday's episode to attempt answering these questions. 116 views but not one response?

Ok. let me try answering my own question.

Krishna and Prats are out to dinner. Will they romance each other or will this lead to another argument between them?

Could it be Krishna will feel insecure after someone makes fun of them at the restaurant. I think there is a possibility. Plus we don't know if he has money to pay for the food. Is SS that mean he will refuse to give his Baba pocket money? He may take it out on Prats but will he on Baba? Today Baba asked Babu if she had a problem going out to dinner with him. Hope it's a fun evening for them.

What if Krishna tries to get off without paying like he used to, by referring to his name "Tum log humo jante nahin? Hum Krishna Singh hain?" And Prats will obviously refuse to a meal given for free. Will they be reduced to washing dishes? 😆
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

What if Krishna tries to get off without paying like he used to, by referring to his name "Tum log humo jante nahin? Hum Krishna Singh hain?" And Prats will obviously refuse to a meal given for free. Will they be reduced to washing dishes? 😆

He may feel embarrassed with not being able to read and Prats will promise to teach him. After last night Prats is in no mood to spoil his mood either. She did say it leads to a nice romantic moment in an article.
MERARAI thumbnail
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Meera di 😊

Yes she is bound to take her frustration out on Adarsh though she wants his love and attention she is very childish and gives just as much importance to materialistic things but if he talks to her in a calm and loving manner I am sure he can pacify her just as quickly!

Jai's secret will come out, I feel Shakti's secret (him assaulting Arushi) may also come out the families are completely oblivious to this issue it could create even more drama during the marriage as well as after their marraige.

Hopefully it will be a romantic outing though I am sure there will be a bit of drama depending on where they go, Krishna may feel uncomfortable due to his surroundings and he is known to loose his temper so.... This may be a good thing though it's time Krishna understood the importance of education in the real world.

The engagement where Jai's secret will be revealed !! personally though prats may meet the new PC much sooner if Shakti is remarried before the engagement takes place !!

Di I would love to see how Krishna pays for this dinner and where did he get the money from SS ?😕
Edited by Binny1247 - 14 years ago