LOVE_DMG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kalyanishukla

they are showing romantic scenes as if v were kids.plz show us some real intimate scenes.plz we r not kids.show us real kisses.otheriwse it becomes boring.

yo dude i don't want to see any more then a kiss on the check man! not with arhan, he needs to hit the gym BIG TIME man!😆
bgayathri thumbnail
Remember that somethings are better left for imagination. Anything beyond kisses is vulgarity on tv. Most families watch this and nothing more is needed.
srosheen thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

how come some of u r asking more thn tht ..it's a family darma not a hollywood or bollywood movies ...i would say it's more thn enough i even can't watch thz show with my family anymore ...

519678 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovedDMG

yo dude i don't want to see any more then a kiss on the check man! not with arhan, he needs to hit the gym BIG TIME man!😆

Gym or no Gym the man Rocks and he Rules--thats wat makes him wat he his today---NO ONE TELE STAR-👍🏼-AB FOR ARHAAN BEHL AND AB FOR AMITABH BACCHAN--even he never went to the gym😉😳
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: gees

Gym or no Gym the man Rocks and he Rules--thats wat makes him wat he his today---NO ONE TELE STAR-👍🏼-AB FOR ARHAAN BEHL AND AB FOR AMITABH BACCHAN--even he never went to the gym😉😳

Gees 👏👏👏
well said😃
519678 thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Gees 👏👏👏
well said😃

thx carisma--poor guy i guess this is the price you pay for being on top😆
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

well said gees.................😊👏i just don't understand why some persons r interested in such temporary things as physical beauty.....that too of ones body.........its the work u do will be remembered later not how many muscles u have got....... and work wise arhaan is one of the best......😳
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovedDMG

I too severely OBJECT, He is very handsome.....his expressions r enough to bring down any woman on their knees....
Babitha lub Arhaan n Pooja.😳 KRIYA ROCKS IN THEIR SPL WAY.👏
singhkir89 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i guess Indian movies and television are opening up more when it comes to romantic scenes..

When its estheically done, it can make you think " wow! that was hot.." or " soo cute"

But i think they shoot the scenes like this cuz A) Pooja Gor is 18..so she still could be considered a minor..production house dont want to get charged for child pron

B) Intimacy in indian culture is " aandhar ki baat" your not suppose to talk about it freely..keep your personal stuff to yourself!

Them softly kissing and blurring just wants to see the Kriya moments happen..i like it the way it is..no need to get raunchy
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

thx carisma--poor guy i guess this is the price you pay for being on top😆

true. i thinks he's fine just as he is. bas uski kaa baath hai 👏