he..he ..he ..he ..he😆
😉
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 28, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vash Level 2 - Reviews And Box Office
10 years of Phantom
Abhira : The self-respect queen
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Aug 2025 EDT
Ha! Ha! LOL!😆 So you really want to see him as a LUB GURU?!!🤣Originally posted by: Dreamygal301
he can charge people and give advice on majnugiri....in fact, I suggest he opens a class on a street corner and gives his take on winning the love of your life.......starting with a tattoo...😉😆
Originally posted by: adilmomin786
i see the police officer maybe
hi adil gud post and a rmillion dollar question--to be very honest wid you--personally i want krish to be the way he is---BINDASS- LOVER BOY- THE WAY HE IS !!!! i dont want him to demean himself and his thakurgiri--or lose any of his spark-- i watch the serial purely for him--for the way he is--and for wat he is-- any drastic changeover wid the protaganist living in sheer poverty is not my cup of tea--i shall leave this CHAI show and buzz off to a more happening corner ! this 1947 type of tragic stories were the hero is ploughing in the fields or cayying loads on his back like a coolie is beyond me🤣 ssingh shuld allow him to be a part of the fam business and our man shuld live in style and educate himself bus baat khatam !
Originally posted by: td_dhoom
I agree with DG, Krishna is a very good listener and thats one of the best quality of teacher.when I say listener there is a distinction between hearing and listining.Hearing is an auditory/physiological process where as listening involves the whole person'mind, heart and soul. Attentiveness, interest, and concern that shine through.many times he has come out as good listener and practisioner.remember their freindship track.though he need to work little on patience but thats not big deal bcoz if we compare him with what he was to his present state of mind it has been a tremendous growth on his part towards becoming better person and now i am sure it wont take much time for him to take that honour as well.another quality of good teacher I think is to be present and stay focused with the person you are talking, ask questions and may be acknowledge others feeling and we know he is very good in above all.I rlly love to see him as a teacher he can teach anything that he can relate to his own life like Importance of education, good living.....How about Music Teacher..he can teach his famous
he..he ..he ..he ..he😆
😉
He could become a gunda-type troubleshooter... rather like Munnabhai...
but then he will be in trouble with Prats...
Originally posted by: carisma2
a polititian who will put the desh right