Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
SRKs looks for King
Abhishek is annoying
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Originally posted by: pragati.tankha
sathya, u r expectin this 4m a wrong person,nishaaa is a big time lazyyyy,she'll surely gonna sleep readin this🤣
@sathya,correct but if u ask me than i'm loving this aaproach of krishna,it shows that his character is different 4m other male leads,who have nothin 2 do.if krishna accepts this with ease than i'd doubt on his intentions but d best part is that he never let his family pointin finger on her,TRUELY KRISHNA IS MULITILAYED CHARACTER WITH A HEART OF GOLD😳
loved the way said about his character..he is truly noble..noble to the core...
A noble man, a kind and compassionate man who is well versed in the art Rishta Nibhaoying ..
if nisha get 2 read this she'll kill both of us😆😆😆😆 nisha is lookin very sweet😳😳
I know , I know ..Pragati...just take a look at the gif ..she already getting ready to sleep ...and she is going to use my post as the sleeping pill ...
highlights the fact that G.daadi is the stronger one, she did not succumb to the abuse, she rose above it with her innate goodness intact while Amma succumbed and reveled in the false sense of power that it gave ..
ever wonder how Kesar will turn out ??
thanxx 4 makin it clear d scene between krishna n s.s,i was confussed y they showed krishna folding his hand in front of s.sbut after readin ur post i watched d epi again n even i felt that krishna was feelin guilty on holdin his dad's hand thats y imidiately he regret it.
but still i don't understand if he supports her in front of every one than y he scolds her when they r alone,it's very confussin yaar.i think that he is testin her,n wanna know her reason of sudden change o behaviour 2wards him,what's say?i liked d scene between son n dad,both r supeb actors,but last night anupamji was way better than arhaan👏👏
great post tani...😃👏...i just wanted to ask how arushi... just a school completed girl knows the feeling of a married lady 😲 😍...that too name sake married lady...😆 😍that too a married lady who is playing dosti dosti inside the bed room with her husband...😆 😍
I wanted to tell u,pls support Pratigya always, A woman always wishes for her husband to support her in moments of happiness and sadness woman will fight the world for her husband but the same husband's slight anger will break her internally ,Pls Take care of Didi