Cara86 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: stillhopeful

Thanx hun 😉
But Prats really had me riled up today 😡

Now i really don't want a Kriya divorce or any love triangle but i do want Prats to realise that Krish is the one for her. Surely there will be a seperation for these two and i'm hoping she will stop her mummy/papa jap in time to discover those feelings for the guy. And then maybe Krish will push her away as he's still to discover her revenge equals marriage theory.

But the poor guy loves her so much that he'll want her back anyways! 😆

Edited by Cara86 - 15 years ago

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Mera darling . What brilliant post as usual but special today .loved the free ride comment .
Did u see the way she told Krishna Humaara Saath dene ke bajaaye tumne hume sabke saamne beizzat kiya ............
Krishna shud have asked her Did u do the same thing at ur maayke yesterday ?Told me to go in front of ur maayka people ?Treat me like kachra after using my bike lifts to get out of this house ? AAPKO kuch MUH Hai kya Pratigyaji aisi baatein karne ko ?AAp chuppo hi rahiye !
This was the answer Krishna shud have given .He shud put his foot down at her garbage treatment .
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Are we meant to feel sorry for the professor that he is in jail and the plight the Suxenas are facing. Couldn't all this have been avioded if the professor told the truth to Krishna about the kidnapping instead of hiding it. Where was the truth speech then when it was required. Not worrying about the consequences but at least you have not compromised your principles and beliefs. Not really feeling sorry for them at all or understanding their POV. This has to be most unrealistic track. The professor willingly went to the police station, no one forced him, he went without discussing it with his family of his motives and letting the police call them to tell that he has been arrested. No warning to his family and how this can affect them.

TBH, glad Krishna vented out his anger, hurt and frustration and did not hide the fact he knew part of the truth. Emotional people vent their anger and then they are back to normal as if nothing happens. Nothing stays inside of them and most dont hold a grudge.

At least Pratigya knows how he feels and it is up to her to process it and understand it. I actual dislike that bg music which is played whenever Pratigya is crying. Its far too melodramatic for me. I get it she is upset and I dont need the extra music to tell me.

Adrash is a horrible husband and Suxsenas are a horrible family. I am not saying the Thakurs are any better, but Suxsenas are meant to represent most middle class families, I dont see any resembles to one. The way he treats his wife is just horrible. The way he talks to her and they way he expects his wife to behave without him looking into his own behaviour is horrible. He continuously preaching of we are better then you is getting on my nerves, especially when he should be in jail. May be not attempted murder but at least assault. What is his problem with Krishna, does he not have manners on how to converse over the phone. Why do these Suxsenas siblings always complain about others not having manners and they themselves have none.
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cara86

Cara:

do you think I really want a divorce? Arre why should I be happy if my baba is miserable? don't u think he will be miserable even if he gets the divorce? this guy is totally fiddah over this wife? what use? he explains so much to her? talks so much to her? leaves himself bare to ridicule, insult, taunts, frowns, sulks, anger, hatred?

why? is anyone worht that much? please the other party is not dudh mein dhuli hui as her supporters would like us to belive.

baba jaisa bhi hai accha hai and he always thinks of her.

even today do you think he was happy saying what he did? even when he was giving her the silent treatment, did he not look above the rim of his cup to see if she was concerned?

he is crying for her attention and affections to no avail? why should we see him unhappy and miserable ALL THE TIME? this one has not given him a moment of TRUE HAPPINESS.

everyone is going to say now - well who told him to build castles in the air. fine. if one cannot build castles about their wife should we expect to have rose thoughts about the neighbours wife or worse still brothel women.

nai na? then again he will be a bad man. more taunts. more bashing posts

he was right. karo toh bhi dikat. na karo toh bhi dikat.

she will never understand him is what I feel. i hope I am wrong. but seriously I have seen nothing that gives me any hope of any progression in this relationship.

this relationship will remain stagnant for the next three years. there will be one excuse after another for repeated rejection, again its what I feel and I wish I am wrong.

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Just saw how Nainaji screamed . And then cried . Humaare Pati jail main hai .....Arre Ur Pati only wants that . What can God do . Or Vakil do ? . Adarsh blaming SS ..............how abt the fact that ur dad is in jail due to YOUR stupidity ? No conscience attack so far . How dare he tell Komal u go and sit in ur room ....is that what wives r for ?How the hell does HIS sister not sit in HER room then ? . Such a sad , sad bunch . . Krishna shud stop loving Pratigya briefly . When she loses that power that she has on him , her knees will be axed .
--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Just saw how Nainaji screamed . And then cried . Humaare Pati jail main hai .....Arre Ur Pati only wants that . What can God do . Or Vakil do ? . Adarsh blaming SS ..............how abt the fact that ur dad is in jail due to YOUR stupidity ? No conscience attack so far . How dare he tell Komal u go and sit in ur room ....is that what wives r for ?How the hell does HIS sister not sit in HER room then ? . Such a sad , sad bunch . . Krishna shud stop loving Pratigya briefly . When she loses that power that she has on him , her knees will be axed .

Kool u are too good. u make me ROFL with yoru comments about Nainaji and the Prof.
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cara86

The only reason I watch this show is to see Krishna win over the woman he fell in love with, and still loves her in spite of the crap she has dealt him from the beginning. Moral of story for young boys don't go by beauty alone, there may be a viper in there or a pathar ka dhil hidden within that skeletal system. Look what 's inside her heart.

I can understand her anger at him early on but as she got to know him over the months hasn't she seen how far he has gone for her against his own family's ridiculing him openly even in her presence. Her heart didn't thaw then.

When her family sent her packing and asked her to mind her own business it was Krishna who assured her he would "hamesha tumra saath denge" and she liked the attention. We thought finally the ice is beginning to thaw. Then she found out the truth about the kidnapping and one would think she would feel remorse maybe some guilt for treating him so poorly without telling him exactly why she was so angry at him and thirsty for revenge. But instead she got sucked into her father's fears and she gave Krishna the shove to the curb and began her Papa, Papa Japa.

She started keeping secrets and her stand literarily and figuratively for her sachchayi ka saath dena all flew out the window. She only wants the sachchayi revealed for her Papa, never about revealing the sachchayi about her life to her pati who has lived up to his marriage vows more than she ever has.

She read a pamphlet of vows with Adarsh during the wedding, so these two Sax siblings have more vows to uphold which they have failed at miserably. Adarsh for all his talk about "pati patni mei koyi chota bada nahi hota hai, aakhir iss rishthe ke buniyad hum barabari ke zameen pe rakhe tho achcha hoga". What a load of crap! What barabari! He won't even take her on a bike ride let alone the movies and he is just full of hot air. He expects Komal to "tameez se baat karna seekho" but where were his manners when he spoke to Krishna today. I'd like to see Komal teach him a thing or two he will never dream of forgetting for life. Some rich fella maybe a smart educated Takur (an exception) will fall for Komal and let's see what Adarsh is made of then. He has done more gunda giri with deadly weapons than Krishna has to this day. Baat karthe hai, E behooda Adarsh, 😛

Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago

CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
...................................................CHAI...............................................................
Chai, is so responsibile for the saxenas, behaviour. If Shayam ji saxena, would stop drinking so much chai, he could have spend some valuable time with his children, teach Adarsh to be a man, duties of a son, brother, and especially a husband.
Naina ji saxena, spend all day in that kitchen, making chai, she could have taught pratz, the duty of a wife. teach her children how to speak, what to speak and when to speak.
Most of all they need to learn what is love, how to have fun and smile.
Pratigya, need to learn to set that friendship, she has with krishna on fire.
--Hope-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

i laughed so much when he called his wife a fluttering pigeon😆😆😆😆 yes she is like a carrier pigeon going back and forth b/w the singh and saxena house and krish is the air she flies on
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mia03

They way she asked to go to her maika , you could she how much she respected him. It was like asking a child to hurry up eat your food we have go out. He was upset yesterday, did she asked why is he upset, what is wrong, are you hurt....ect ect ect........Nope, finish your tea, and take me to my mum home. The attitude, these saxenas, has, they can never be happy or give happiness to anyone..........poor komal.

Actually when I saw that scene I thought, does she really think he's a little kid and he didn't know the family was waiting for him to join them for nashta, he knows the ways of his household, she is the new comer. Chai peeO, jaldi thaiyyar ho jao like she is getting the kid ready for the school bus.😆😆😆😆😆😆😆 Notice she also puts out his clothes when he is royally ticked off at her. So from now on, the more we see Prats do stuff for Krishna the more we know she wants something from him, it's the trader mentality, barter services for goods, whatever. It costs more for gasoline to get to Mumfordgunj than a cup of chai. She is just full of herself and needs to get a few rude awakenings that will deflate the air out of her inflated ego so she is no longer floating with her head in the clouds.