lastmin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pritirays - thank you for your update!!! I was sooo exhausted from running around all day - but am laughing now becoz of your additional comments!! Absolutely loved them!!!
varsha_16 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail

thx for d update ...pritidi

i didnt watchd yesterdays epi but wid your update i imagind wat would hav happend in d epi..😊😊
sanober. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the loveliest Update:D
waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

liked????

Priti i loved each and every word of urs by God i feel like watching it live. u know i never read ur update before but last day i missed the epi ( can u imagine i missed the episode i didnt see krishna🤢) sob sob but all thanks to u for such brillient epi update.

muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 4m my side and hugs to u as well. great great job priti my All India Radio😉

bajatay rahoooooooooooooo😉😆

sizezeroaddict thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update😃

That 'Dhai Kilo ka hand' Slap was awesome.😆
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Dhai kila ka haap phir se pad gaya Angad ko!!!!! 👏

Kya baat hai!! Cant wait to see it!😆
Fantastic awesome update yet again Priti! Jeeyo!!!!👍🏼
😡MMG😡
spln thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
priti - ur a rockstar updater! - i landed up on this forum one of the days to go through the written update and see if i cared about watching the show - cause it was being highly appreciated!

love ur side comments SO MUCH - that i'm now watching and reading it here :P

Keep up the good work!