Xxxjrae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishid

Behoodi doesnt know wat will happen to her when Krishna will start behaving like Shakti.

she will be dropped in the ocean like a fish that she is🤣
pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

I m always with you Mima

Krishna Rules 😆 😆

Man I am so relieved to see Krishna supporter gang! Ufff what bashing was going on yesterday! 😡 Good job Mima in opening this thread! 😆
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

😆 So what's Don Mima's picture? We need pic of Krishna's angry eyes (someone has a siggy of it)

Mima doesn't need a picture, she has her behooda words😉
Xxxjrae thumbnail

I m always with you Mima

Krishna Rules 😆 😆

thanks for the support, we Pro-Krishna's rule😉
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Man I am so relieved to see Krishna supporter gang! Ufff what bashing was going on yesterday! 😡 Good job Mima in opening this thread! 😆

tanko pitaji, we need a Krishna support thread😆
pritirays thumbnail

Originally posted by: mima190587

she will be dropped in the ocean like a fish that she is🤣

Oh God Mima! 😆
Yeah, Pratigya shouls atleast be grateful for some good acta of Krishna yaar! Who can tale this constant nagging? Anyone will snap like baba! His reaction is normal I guess, as he snaps very rare and that too after madamji has said hell lot of stuff! 😕
vishid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Bashing against Krishna ??
Buri aadat kabhi nahi badalti 😆 😆

damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Title of the Post Pehli Baat Mima: Chori Karna Boori Aadat Hai
Now well said. I said exactly the same thing why didn't she speak up? And I got the answer that he didn't let her Tuesday's Epi. I agree he didn't let her.
But y'day after coming from the doc she cld have told him I am going to tell them whether u like it or. What cld he have done - try to strangle him but hey he did that despite her not telling.
Even if she had created a scene it wld have been worse than what will happen in coming episode when the fam finds out abt it.
Seriously them two: If One is Blind(Baba) then the other has a patch on one eye (Prats)
Edited by krishna_chalbo - 15 years ago
pritirays thumbnail
Consider this, for those who bash Krishna left right center! 😡
1) If anyone has so much problem with Krishna, then try watching the show without him! I can bet the show will suck like anything without Krishna!
2) I just don't feel Pooja's acting portrays Pratigya's character properly! As someone wrote in the other thread - seems like she has byhearted the dialogues and vomit them out without any variation in expression or voice modulation!
damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mima190587

i've decided everytime Krishna bashing gets out of hand, i will open a topic against P-Rats🤣🤣 who's with me, say Krishna rules😆

Hum Tumre Saath Hain
Apna Baba Rocks Bole Diya So Bola Diya Bas Baat Khatam