shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Sonya-

Yeh STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID and STUPIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD Pratigya kab samjhega!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...................😡 MY Sweet sweet krishna, ko kya banaya iss Pratigya neeeeee!!!!

LUV sonya

Sonya,Krishna is the one who is a stupid dirty liar.Look what he turned Pratigya into,A liar just like him.so he's the one who should understand Pratigya since she is saying the truth for their own good.
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: loveanime

this is huge flip flop of calamity proportions. he changed his oath from the honeymoon fine justified, but what is this new oath he has undertaken to have a kid at any cost. i dont know what to think now.

i have sort of calmed down now. my anger has shifted to the writers. they are destroying his character. they have a golden opportunity to make baba a true iconic character on tv but that takes skills in writing, you cant make him say one thing one day, another thing another day. it lacks conviction in his thinking and his personality is inconsistent. we agree that he is complex that is his main attraction, but complex is completely different from someone who doesnt believe in what they say anymore. that is not complex that is a weakling with no guts. all i see is cowardice. baba has many faults, what he never was a coward what a shame this blemish wont go away easily. 👎🏼

😆...yaar i think his brain need to be white washed...argh! seriously he gone crazy...Angry
loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anchal2

OMG!! I am neither a krishna nor a pratigya deewani😆😆
but....this guy ughh......just when I liked him so much in the past few episodes😡

Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall, Humpty Dumpty had a great fall. All the king and horses and men couldn't put humpty together again.

That is what is going to happen. They will ruin his character, and when they be like oh damn we better make him good again and put back the pieces, too late we will be gone.
apothecary thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

this is huge flip flop of calamity proportions. he changed his oath from the honeymoon fine justified, but what is this new oath he has undertaken to have a kid at any cost. i dont know what to think now.

i have sort of calmed down now. my anger has shifted to the writers. they are destroying his character. they have a golden opportunity to make baba a true iconic character on tv but that takes skills in writing, you cant make him say one thing one day, another thing another day. it lacks conviction in his thinking and his personality is inconsistent. we agree that he is complex that is his main attraction, but complex is completely different from someone who doesnt believe in what they say anymore. that is not complex that is a weakling with no guts. all i see is cowardice. baba has many faults, what he never was a coward what a shame this blemish wont go away easily. 👎🏼

@blue: woah!!! what??😡 ughh...😡😕
😕
shruthiR thumbnail

OMG!! I am neither a krishna nor a pratigya deewani😆😆
but....this guy ughh......just when I liked him so much in the past few episodes😡

Well can u believe it,me who actually HATES this guy with a passion started to think tht he might not be all that bad after all.But I seem to hate him even more now and am angry with my self for ever thinking tht there was actually a good bone in tht sick body of his!!He's such a jerk!!Angry
apothecary thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Humpty Dumpty sat on a wall, Humpty Dumpty had a great fall. All the king and horses and men couldn't put humpty together again.

That is what is going to happen. They will ruin his character, and when they be like oh damn we better make him good again and put back the pieces, too late we will be gone.

ughh...they better not ruin his character, or they'll definitely pay for it when no one will watch their show😡
btw, was it worse than the hallimoon fiasco?😕
-Sonya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shruthiR

Sonya,Krishna is the one who is a stupid dirty liar.Look what he turned Pratigya into,A liar just like him.so he's the one who should understand Pratigya since she is saying the truth for their own good.

Why did she said thta krishna is like shakti, ek baar agar krishna shakti ban gaye to phir pata chalega Pratigya ko that what is difference between Krishna and shakti!!!!! Krishna is nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooooooooooooooottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt stupid, its Pratigya Who are a BIG stupid!!!

loveanime thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

ughh...they better not ruin his character, or they'll definitely pay for it when no one will watch their show😡
btw, was it worse than the hallimoon fiasco?😕

honeymoon was different. it was pure rawness, madness, anger, love all gone bad. yes it was cruel what krishna did, but that was him we knew he was capable of that. they were true to his character. it was expected, we didn't like what we saw but we knew it was real.
but what is happening right now, is not him. it doesnt suit our image of what we thought he is capable of. i see this character i dont recognize him.
shruthiR thumbnail

@blue: woah!!! what??😡 ughh...😡😕
😕

Yeah what the blue high light is true.This jerk actually had the gaul to tell Pratigya to actually give him and his family a heir since tht's what they want and will end up having in the future so according to him it doesn't make a difference whether they have a kid now or later.Actually after seeing him sitting cooly on the sofa when he and Pratigya were in the room the look he gave her gives me a feeling tht he is upto no good and actually wants to put Pratigya in such a situation where she'll have to consumate whether she wants to or not.He's such a 🤬
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yaar is it just me or anyone else feel like crying at the plight of women...on one side we have people like Krishna, SS and Shakti for whom mardangi is all about making your wife a pregnant and a doll who dances to their tunes...and on one side we have people like Nainaji who in the name of being good, INSULT the women....WTH...aurat's khushi is in getting husban's pyar????I mean, WTH....if it was Amma who said that I would've understood....Its NAINAJI for crying out loud....

Please excuse my temper...I am just furious right now and may be should just follow Rachna's advice and go yell at my car...😡