Ankita_Mathur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

maybe coz people like to see 'women being abused' scenes n will fetch high TRPs 😆

Who likes that be.....kitne bure log hein....Krishna is badddddddddddddddddddddd
Xxxjrae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anchal2

mima, read you reply🤗

read yours too🤗❤️
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shabz.

poojas acting in the SBB segment seemed to break my heart, imagine watching the actual episode.

yup! i too found it realistic...
Xxxjrae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Guys, Pratigya is cryin gin pain the whole time! And for the first time I found Pooja's acting authentic! 👏
😭

i'll be the judge of that😆
pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Pratigya is saying that you are counting the things saying what all you did for your love! Let me start counting things why I don't love you - But she just blurts out the thing about Adarsh going to jail and her family being insulted in front of all! Krishna is furious and grabs her face! He says that his dad was right in saying that aurat paoon ki jooti hooti hai! Humbhi dekhte hain ki tum hamko kaise pyaar nahin karti ho! He goes and grabs her - Pratigya is helpless, he starts getting near and near to her - Pratigya has her eyes closed, n then suddenly he lets her go! Pratigya is amazed at the push that he gave!

PRECAP: Krishna's ego is hurt! He says - she does not want him to touch her na, ab to neither he will touch her nor even look at her! Even if she will beg for his love then also he will not love her!

Edited by pritirays - 15 years ago
Ankita_Mathur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

yup! i too found it realistic...

Beta rone ki acting mei to saxena family ko award dena hai, ismei naya kya hai...they can't laugh or get angry but rona...tsk tsk....they do it so welll.....bhaiya ab to 100 episode hone wale hein...itna to aana hi chahiye
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
the scene where Prats is remembering what all happened to her n her family coz of Krishna is so saddening! It clearly shows the whole scenario from Pratigya's point of view. A good answer for those who still don't understand why she isn't in love with Krishna, wonderful bg score too!
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mima190587

i'll be the judge of that😆

lol mima😆
apothecary thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I'll second your opinion...though I'm not going to watch the episode😳
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Pratigya is saying that you are counting the things saying what all you did for your love! Let me start counting things why I don't love you - But she just blurts out the thing about Adarsh going to jail and her family being insulted in front of all! Krishna is furious and grabs her face! He says that his dad was right in saying that aurat paoon ki jooti hooti hai! Humbhi dekhte hain ki tum hamko kaise pyaar nahin karti ho! He goes and grabs her - Pratigya is helpless, he starts getting near and near to her - Pratigya has her eyes closed, n then suddenly he lets her go! Pratigya is amazed at the push that he gave!

PRECAP: Krishna's ego is hurt! He says - she does not want him to touch her na, ab to neither he will touch her nor even look at her! Even if she will beg for his love then also he will not love her!

why couldnt she disclose the kidnapping?