Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
and for u pratigya beta............a day will come wen u will shed blood in the form of tears frm ur eyes for this uneducated,jahil,junglee krishna whose love is a BHRAM and bla bla........ bt it wud be tooo late then......u will understand him on the verge of losing him......
MARK MY WORDS................😊
yaaaaarrrrr tum ye kaise keh sakte ho??????😲😲 i mean.....i have jusssssssssstttttttttt been thnking the same thng so many days since
well said....what she is saying bhram......but the day she realises his love.....it would be the last day of krishna's love for her....because he will realise that whatever he did was only obsession and not love......prags wants to make krishu realise his mistake but little does she knows that if krishu realise his mistake and repents....the first thing he will do is send her to her own house to lead her own life.....he will never ever bother her......he will avoid her....ignore her....the I LUB YOU word will be gone......he is a changed man now.....he will thank prags for changing him but never accept her love....she is going to loose krishna......now prags will go I Lub You to krishna and he will just avoid like what prags have been doing now......
yaaaaarrrrr tum ye kaise keh sakte ho??????😲😲 i mean.....i have jusssssssssstttttttttt been thnking the same thng so many days since😊😊......are u a thot reader???????😲😲😲😳😳😳😳😳
its true the day krishna changes he will send her back home and evn try to get her married to someone else.....i thnk.....and then we wud see pratigya suffering....becoz i am damn sure that usko change karte karte she will only fall in love with him.....becoz krishna has that spark wich pratigya had always dreamt of(she told it to her sister once)
dnt be upset dear...just thnk wont u like to see prats suffering too just like they r showiung krishu suffering now? i wud love to see her suffering to be loved by him......😃
Mages, Whatever you & Kaasshh posted is very true but pls don't make Kriya a tragic love story i want them to reunite in the end atleast with Krish & Prats discovering what actually is "love."...................Pls dont give such tragic ideas to Ceatives ..................................This story has so much of potential, if treated properly by the creatives.......................
well yaar i am krishna's die-hard lover....i know krishna's veins...nerves...brains......and also the story is heading the way.....krishu is stubborn and agressive he could not accept the fact that prags doesn't love him....once he accepts the fact....he is truly a changed person infact i will say he is a gem of person....he will realise that his love is only obsession not true love...he will want to repent his mistake and rectify his mistake so the only way is to send her back and break the relationship he tied forcefully......yes you are right he might to get her married to someone else who qualities are just like what she dreamt of as well as her family.....maybe the same nitin guy.....i don't think his track have ended....he will sure show up......and now krishna is already rishtadar through komal....so its easy for him to create the relationship....and this time he will have no faith in love and thats the time prags will be deeply in love with him.....i don't think prags will change him....krishu will change himself......the women is not even ready to talk to him...she always hurts and taunts him how can she change him....he might change himself through her taunts and realise his mistake....he just needs one reality check that she doesn't love him and thats it krishna is a changed personyup its only krishna who have the sparks which prags dreamt off....noone else have the spark