Xxxjrae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Krishna is back yay, he was looking so hot😳 and missed him so much, glad he's back😃

now for my comments just going to go through the episode order as it's easiest 😕

(read at your own risk as I have a lot of comments to make and I know this will be long)

• Loved the way SS and Amma walked in (no not just SS dhoti style) it was like their had come from a romantic date❤️, and look even the worker carried in their picnic basket maybe they did go on a date, in yesterdays episode SS dropped Shakti home and maybe picked up his wife, both disappeared after that😳
  • SS and Pratigya face off, that was an awesome scene. Pratigya looked terrified, SS giving her a lecture, she was probably thinking o great left one guruji for another 😕
  • Loved SS in this scene, but why was he giving her a price tag lesson, I don't think she needs to know the price of her outfit 😆
  • And he explained about the wedding blooper, the line he said about the money thrown at the dancer (item aunty to you and me) could pay for 4-5 other weddings, that explains why they couldn't afford a mangasutral or even sindoor🤣
  • SS was acting like a protective father today with Komal, I know he may seem mean the way he was threatening Pratigya, but I don't think he means it, he was saying all that so Komal doesn't get hurt, he's nice to his bahu's, daughter and mother, just not Amma
  • SS showed us today that he's not as dumb as he looks he knew of Adarsh's lame plan and used that against them, smart move 👏
  • I think he's also further angry at the fact that he thinks that Kriya's marriage is a love one and poor Komal is suffering😡, but hey he agreed to it for his own selfish reasons (not nice🤢)
  • And so pleased he told Amma to chupp, someone needed to👍🏼, she has said enough to Pratigya already
  • The return of the prodigal son😉, Krishna returned today and the episode was great and funny again, creatives please realise he needs to be in every episode
  • Abey karmla ki nanaa, this line just made me laugh 🤣
  • Krishna and Amma face off now, I officially hate Amma🐷, I mean she was threatening her own son, ok it was for her daughter, but still she was threatening him
  • Poor Krishna, he doesn't understand, ulti baat mat karo, failed 5th standard so he doesn't understand his face was so funny, when Amma mentioned Komal, he was like where did Komal come into all of this
  • And what is this threat after threat after threat, SS to Pratigya, Amma to Krishna and then Krishna to Komal 😆
  • Saxena ghar, so boring and dull, and Guruji there's a table near the phone you don't need to make Arushi hold the water 🤪and is that a smile a see when speaking to your son-in-law 😊
  • Has anyone else noticed Arushi is always next to Dadi now, yeh kya hai??? maybe she thinks she won't be kidnapped next to Dadi 😆
  • I still think Shyamji should of called Komal for the phone, Adarsh bao, Adarsh bao
  • Loved Krishna's rant down the phone to Komal, I think she only listens to Krishna so maybe she'll try to be nice now😲, hence the burnt sweet making
  • Short and sweet Kriya was 😍. Krishna looked heart broken seeing Pratigya cry and I think this is it, he has had time to think and calm down his angry and now I hope he will try to win her love and be sweet and nice to her. 😉
  • SS and Amma bedroom scene again SS rocked, loved every single dialogue.
  • Phir shuru hogaya tumara saas bahu ki channel - SS knows about his wife 🤣 and he has her jealously figured out too, she's jealous of Pratigya having a husband that loves her
  • Nainaji surprised me today, did you see how she grabbed the phone off Shyamji, I was in shock, Nainaji turning into sherni too 😲
  • But oh my days, Nainaji and Pratigya phone conversation, more like a crying competition, why was she crying so much and did you count how many times she said beta, it was a lot 😳
  • Shyamji had the best line ever, he said to Pratigya, you know your mother she cries about everything🤣, they must be reading our posts
  • Precap for tomorrow woohoo, I'll talk about that tomorrow, I can see that this is already long, so I'll stop😕
Please if you like my post dont forget to click the LIKE BUTTON....Smile

240648 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mima190587

Loved the way SS and Amma walked in (no not just SS dhoti style) it was like their had come from a romantic date❤️, and look even the worker carried in their picnic basket maybe they did go on a date, in yesterdays episode SS dropped Shakti home and maybe picked up his wife, both disappeared after that😳 SS and Pratigya face off, that was an awesome scene. Pratigya looked terrified, SS giving her a lecture, she was probably thinking o great left one guruji for another 😕 LOL! You're hilarious! Emotional Atyachar on Pratigya.....she should take the next pratigya against these endless lectures and threats and then the next one to ban the use of glycerine for her character and ofcourse the whole Saxena family. 😆 Loved SS in this scene, but why was he giving her a price tag lesson, I don't think she needs to know the price of her outfit 😆 And he explained about the wedding blooper, the line he said about the money thrown at the dancer (item aunty to you and me) could pay for 4-5 other weddings, that explains why they couldn't afford a mangasutral or even sindoor🤣 SS was acting like a protective father today with Komal, I know he may seem mean the way he was threatening Pratigya, but I don't think he means it, he was saying all that so Komal doesn't get hurt, he's nice to his bahu's, daughter and mother, just not Amma SS showed us today that he's not as dumb as he looks he knew of Adarsh's lame plan and used that against them, smart move 👏 I think he's also further angry at the fact that he thinks that Kriya's marriage is a love one and poor Komal is suffering😡, but hey he agreed to it for his own selfish reasons (not nice🤢) And so pleased he told Amma to chupp, someone needed to👍🏼, she has said enough to Pratigya already The return of the prodigal son😉, Krishna returned today and the episode was great and funny again, creatives please realise he needs to be in every episode Abey karmla ki nanaa, this line just made me laugh 🤣 Krishna and Amma face off now, I officially hate Amma🐷, I mean she was threatening her own son, ok it was for her daughter, but still she was threatening him Poor Krishna, he doesn't understand, ulti baat mat karo, failed 5th standard so he doesn't understand his face was so funny, when Amma mentioned Komal, he was like where did Komal come into all of this And what is this threat after threat after threat, SS to Pratigya, Amma to Krishna and then Krishna to Komal 😆 Saxena ghar, so boring and dull, and Guruji there's a table near the phone you don't need to make Arushi hold the water 🤪and is that a smile a see when speaking to your son-in-law 😊 Has anyone else noticed Arushi is always next to Dadi now, yeh kya hai??? maybe she thinks she won't be kidnapped next to Dadi 😆 hahha...lol. C'mon, we shouldn't be so harsh on her...shez also secretely waiting for her own krish....she just puts up a pretense so ppl won't notice 😉 😛 I still think Shyamji should of called Komal for the phone, Adarsh bao, Adarsh bao ahahaha...LOL. LOL. the bao part sounds like a dog's bark.... oops....I apologize to all the dog species. 😆 Loved Krishna's rant down the phone to Komal, I think she only listens to Krishna so maybe she'll try to be nice now😲, hence the burnt sweet making Short and sweet Kriya was 😍. Krishna looked heart broken seeing Pratigya cry and I think this is it, he has had time to think and calm down his angry and now I hope he will try to win her love and be sweet and nice to her. 😉 SS and Amma bedroom scene again SS rocked, loved every single dialogue. Phir shuru hogaya tumara saas bahu ki channel - SS knows about his wife 🤣 and he has her jealously figured out too, she's jealous of Pratigya having a husband that loves her Nainaji surprised me today, did you see how she grabbed the phone off Shyamji, I was in shock, Nainaji turning into sherni too 😲 But oh my days, Nainaji and Pratigya phone conversation, more like a crying competition, why was she crying so much and did you count how many times she said beta, it was a lot 😳 Shyamji had the best line ever, he said to Pratigya, you know your mother she cries about everything🤣, they must be reading our posts
  • Precap for tomorrow woohoo, I'll talk about that tomorrow, I can see that this is already long, so I'll stop😕

Good analysis, hun. 😊
240648 thumbnail

Haha.....the quoting thing ate all your "bullets", Mima. It looks like a bigggg paragraph now. :P

Prabhkallu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Haha.. Love it! 😆 Really good especially your comments.
pritirays thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Awesome analysis Mima! 👏
Amma ki to aisi ki taisi be! 🤢

Nainaji said beta 6 times! 😆 And why was she getting so despo! I know they wanna show she is very concerned, but she irritates me! 😕

Edited by pritirays - 15 years ago
vishal-varma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
aray janemaan mima tujh ko tu reporter banjana chaiye teray ko kasam hai apne peechlay se peechlaya, peechlay se pyar ke.....
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: ania_91

Haha.....the quoting thing ate all your "bullets", Mima. It looks like a bigggg paragraph now. :P

it's ok, i liked your comments too and thanks for the compliment😉 i'm glad it made sense, i read this late last night and then i was too tired to read through it😕
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prabhkallu

Haha.. Love it! 😆 Really good especially your comments.

oh thank you ji for reading it and liking it, i had a lot more to say but i thought thats enough
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i was crying he luvs her too much that he didnt care wat she sed to him in the wedding nite
he threatened his sis, he even gave his mob so dat she can talk to her family n feel better
Krishna u won my respect...luve uuuuuuuuu

Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Awesome analysis Mima! 👏
Amma ki to aisi ki taisi be! 🤢

Nainaji sai beta 6 times! 😆 And why was she getting so despo! I know they wanna show she is very concerned, but she irritates me! 😕

thank you Priti, Nainaji irritates me too and wow you counted😆
actually you know i got home and my brother was using my computer for homework, as his laptop wasn't working so i couldn't go on IF (now he says homeowrk is more important than IF i disagree😆) and by the time he finished it was too late everyone was offline but i had to share my comments otherwise i could not sleep🥱 hence since long post