dnt want to act with eijaz??? :O

*mad* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Sanjeeda's Kayamath!!
[11 Apr 2007]

Sanjeeda Sheikh, aka Nimmo of ' Kya Hoga Nimmo Ka', is very excited about her role of Ayesha in the Balaji's soap ' Kayamath'. Although Sanjeeda's character is not the lead player in the serial but it certainly is that of a bold, brash and outspoken young woman. As the actress reveals, ' When Ektaa narrated the role to me, I fell in love with the character. Ektaa has always offered me substantial roles. There is a huge suspense around the character of Ayesha which will be revealed as the story progresses.'

In the meantime, Sanjeeda has done a Punjabi music video. But she is not very happy about her working relationship with the lead male player Ejaz Khan of Kya Hoga Nimmo Ka and would think twice before agreeing to any serial with him in the future. She has all the praise for Ektaa always gave her the substantial role in T V soaps. She even claims to have declined some offers from other production houses to work with Balaji. Loyalty pays!!

http://magnamags.com/magna_showtime/node/729

plz delete if this has been posted b4

heart*beat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

ur loss hun..eijaz doesnt wana work with u either...he's got better things to do...

^^^ n i mean that in the nicest possible way...no offence to Nimmoians😆

Edited by Supergirl7 - 18 years ago
Wafa_92 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
iS THERE AN END TO THESE CONFLCTS? 😕
thanks 4 the info.
jojo_fan thumbnail
god wut an idiot.... 🤢
i would love to work with ejooo 😉
he is amazing 👏
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
this article was posted by rosewood104 on the kayamath forum:

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=590616

im sure you guys can tell how what sanjeeda actually said was phrased in the wrong way.....i dont think she was saying she doesnt want to work with him again.......she is not another nandani singh for one.......its things like these that cause solvable problems to become worse.........the media misquotes a person and a person's words come out to mean something else.....she is not like i hate eijaz.....shes just saying that shed have to give it a thought.......i mean i dont understand how people can just hate her just becuase eijaz and her had a fight and we know nothing about it cuz we werent there to witness it........i mean im a big eijaz fan but i think its senseless to base your opinion on how the media writes about someone else......but anyways thats all i have to say.........naina
aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree...a chance to work with eijaz would be one memorable experiance....well eijaz is a professional and im pretty sure hes least bothered about whether sanjeeda would like to work with him or not....Thanks for posting the article hun....

Aishu
Subaltern thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishika_pyar_5

I agree...a chance to work with eijaz would be one memorable experiance....well eijaz is a professional and im pretty sure hes least bothered about whether sanjeeda would like to work with him or not....Thanks for posting the article hun....

Aishu

hun, your siggy and avatar mujhe hamesha maar deti hai😆😳
☺️anita☺️

huh, who is this in the article?😕

aww tat nimmo girl is hesitant about working with eijaz again? poor eijaz, i m sure he is totally devastated to hear tat
CrazyNoori thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
am keepin ma mouth shut cuz wateva will com out now will be baaaaaaaaaaaaad

Luvz ya

Luv Noori Hussain
xSaiyaara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Is there an end to this? like god, sanjeeda no one really cares if she wants to work with him or not, all we care abt is EA 😃
aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ILuvAnita

hun, your siggy and avatar mujhe hamesha maar deti hai😆😳
☺️anita☺️

huh, who is this in the article?😕

aww tat nimmo girl is hesitant about working with eijaz again? poor eijaz, i m sure he is totally devastated to hear tat

😆😆 Jaanu the siggy also kills me....she looks so beautiful in those pics... actually she looks beautiful in all her pics....As long as EA are acting together im happy...

Aishu