Life mein Patni ka saath naa diya toh kya kiya-21/1

Badtameez_Dil thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
An Interesting Episode...A good one After yesterday No of Bloopers
Today seem more sensible One...

A just right Speed..

To began with Mjay listening to Kaka-Tara convo comes out kaka feeling what he did...Mjay comes infront telling him no need to be sorry he understand why he did this...hug Kaka...
I loved that Part It had so right amount of emotions putted By Viraf...(didnt expected anything else..but the scene was at its best)
Tara too telling kaka him now Mjay & her both will take care of Radha..asks for her where she is...Kaka telling she is in hands of enemies doesnt know where she is...
Maybe Now Mjay will convinced maybe try to reach the truth who r criminal's of Radha as they deserved to be punished...

They come back home see the Police asking for Tara...they tell her she has to go with them in police-station as she is one who fired JR😕( that was silly one police wala)
Tara telling she didnt did anything..while Mjay tells the Gun Belongs to him...He goes to Police-station...(Miya Ji ek taraf says he doesnt care aur dusri Taraf takes the blame as expected )As Husband he comes up stand out protects her wife...
I hope This is Last time Police is him...while he was going to with those poliewallas around Mjay ..its so sad moment He Turns & Tara for sec came in mind..he will be now going to stay there...

But woahhh Moment was when he reaches in police station he cross questions those police men on ..to find the real person as where they found the bag from somewhere else & from where the bullets got fired were different...

I liked how he makes them quite when they say JR asks them can they leave now..Police man says he has to soon come back..which he tells him he doesnt need to be reminded he knows well...
There was entirely different level of Confidence shined out there...looked like maybe Mjay will Now not give-up find real culprits.

I hope comes out of this self-sacrificing mode think of the real culprit if sets free the prey can be another girl too..so these kind of people shouldnt be set free on the name of sacrificing the given the punishment !!

Tara is waiting for him to come bk while Nimmo toh in taunting mood...tells Tara about what she & her husband want to do to kills her husband...which Baba & Mjay hears...JR shouting at Nimmo..
Vasu was so so Innocent she scared of her parents were going to fight notice how she hide behind Meethi..Poor little girl she is too Innocent...
Nimmo Taunts Mjay & Tara about the Gun is found in Tara's bag..Goes away...Tara feels sad gets in tears..

MriAra Scene

This is My Favourite Part After A week long Bg music got played..the Little Moment MriAra shared...

Tara conveying to him she trusts him totally whatever any say..she will always faith on him...
Telling him To save ur Wife U went to Police station...thinking of Life mein Patni ka saath naa diya toh kya kiya...
the closing his eyes...taking that moment of so much trust...Tara's eyes flowing down tears...wipe that the teary eyes of her..conveying through eyes not to cry...the bit of Tara's smile she got..
That little Beautiful Moment was so Sweet...the leap of faith she has on him...that just making Mjay to be more fond of her...to love her little more...Cant see those lovely eyes which is his light of hope to live in tear...

Mjay In the room remembering the time he had with Radha...That yesterday moment was rightly one figured out in positive sense that cut out in b/w scene of Radha-Mjay was Radha teasing him takes his things he was just wanted those things back from her...than tells her to Leave the Room to runaway (No BF tells his GF to runaway from the room😆 ) Remembering she used to make him smile...the little friendly time he spent with her...when she enters in his room she used to get caught...
the words of her Haunt her once she said will come like that he will not even come to know about it...

Tara seeing Mjay remembering Radha gets tense of what relationship they used to share..Poor Girl has every right to get jealous...as her husband is thinking of some other girl...
Asks Baba what relationship Mjay- Radha have...which Baba smiles telling her they were very good friends...Mjay the kind of loner person he is Radha used to read his quiteness,...used to understand him well...baba refering them as diya-baati types(I know half of forum now will be at blast😆...i too felt awkward but think of other way its ok sometyms a reference taken as not take diya-baati show in reference😆)
Tara telling Baba they will find the Radha the good friend of Mjay ..so to prove Mjay Innocent..bring him out..bring happiness too ...

Tara was feeling sad..about all this a Jealous or thinking about the other woman his husband is thinks off...or maybe going in her mind that maybe Mjay used to Love her...
Poor girl thinking of her husband having past...
I hope Mjay comes up himself telling her ..she asks him directly...Mjay ki shakal dekhna wali im thinking of this scene going to be 😆
But from the fb's they more looked like friend..there scenes were more like Vasu-Mjay scenes kind off...they good friends...

Precap- The person who is working on RP's back drop telling Mjay all the things properties r in name of Kalawati woman...Mjay gets in susprise..

I hope Mjay comes out to think of the real criminal to be put behind the bars...As the real culprit spoiled the life of a girl...Mjay had to stand find the real culprit!!

Edited by Badtameez_Dil - 11 years ago

shena07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice update tanvi..frm todays epi its sure mj radha r only friends...tar mu its a gud track...whn I saw tara taking a step backward thought abt how mj will take step forward and corner her to the wall😉😆
hope mj connect the dots...the name kalavati...mayb he will remember the name from the goons mob he saw while saving tara..
misty85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nice analysis Tannvi... From today MJ was completely changed for me... simply because he knows radha is alive... & perhaps in danger... I know many people on forum are scared of love triangle part... but it's clear that radha was not MJ's love interest... since both grew up together they were friends... & you are right... no BF tells his GF to run away... 😆 Today after his talks with Raghu MJ was more in aggressive mode... I feel he is going to fight now like he did today for Tara...
Tara's insecurities are understandable... since MJ never confessed or told his feelings for her... She knows MJ cares for her... but she wants him to confess... & which woman doesn't want to hear a love confession from her pati... 😉 So her insecurities are understandable... still she has faith in him...

P.S : Diya baati reference mujhe sach mein show ka promotion laga...😆 pehle bas promo hi aate the EBI ke beech ab ab uska naam bhi dialogues mein mention hone laga hai...
Edited by misty85 - 11 years ago
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: shena07

nice update tanvi..frm todays epi its sure mj radha r only friends...tar mu its a gud track...whn I saw tara taking a step backward thought abt how mj will take step forward and corner her to the wall😉😆

hope mj connect the dots...the name kalavati...mayb he will remember the name from the goons mob he saw while saving tara..

Ahh..im so looking forward to these kind of scenes Now..as they r much needed😆to ensure the insecurities of Tara..this one is going to be fun...task for MJay..how he cant open his feeling towards her still had to not to feel insecure...
mai_manmauji thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice post dear😊...lekin kahi MU ki wajah se tara bachuu ghar chhorr k chali gayi to MJ bitwa dhukhyari aatma se devdas na ban jaye😕😆...hum unhe tara bachuu k peeche pagal deewana dekhna chahte hain,rondhu patidev nahi😆😆
Sia889 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

An Interesting Episode...A good one After yesterday No of Bloopers
Today seem more sensible One... yah...some damage control...thankfully.😆

A just right Speed..

To began with Mjay listening to Kaka-Tara convo comes out kaka feeling what he did...Mjay comes infront telling him no need to be sorry he understand why he did this...hug Kaka...
I loved that Part It had so right amount of emotions putted By Viraf...(didnt expected anything else..but the scene was at its best) So true..as if he knows.. he is MJ..Viffy ka kya kehnaa⭐️
Tara too telling kaka him now Mjay & her both will take care of Radha..asks for her where she is...Kaka telling she is in hands of enemies doesnt know where she is...
Maybe Now Mjay will convinced maybe try to reach the truth who r criminal's of Radha as they deserved to be punished...

They come back home see the Police asking for Tara...they tell her she has to go with them in police-station as she is one who fired JR😕( that was silly one police wala)
Tara telling she didnt did anything..while Mjay tells the Gun Belongs to him...He goes to Police-station...(Miya Ji ek taraf says he doesnt care aur dusri Taraf takes the blame as expected )As Husband he comes up stand out protects her wife...confused soul I say.. MJ plz sort ur feelings asap
I hope This is Last time Police is him...while he was going to with those poliewallas around Mjay ..its so sad moment He Turns & Tara for sec came in mind..he will be now going to stay there...

But woahhh Moment was when he reaches in police station he cross questions those police men on ..to find the real person as where they found the bag from somewhere else & from where the bullets got fired were different... found it funny... Police wala giving taney to hero ji😆

I liked how he makes them quite when they say JR asks them can they leave now..Police man says he has to soon come back..which he tells him he doesnt need to be reminded he knows well...
There was entirely different level of Confidence shined out there...looked like maybe Mjay will Now not give-up find real culprits.

I hope comes out of this self-sacrificing mode think of the real culprit if sets free the prey can be another girl too..so these kind of people shouldnt be set free on the name of sacrificing the given the punishment !!

Tara is waiting for him to come bk while Nimmo toh in taunting mood...tells Tara about what she & her husband want to do to kills her husband...which Baba & Mjay hears...JR shouting at Nimmo..
Vasu was so so Innocent she scared of her parents were going to fight notice how she hide behind Meethi..Poor little girl she is too Innocent...
Nimmo Taunts Mjay & Tara about the Gun is found in Tara's bag..Goes away...Tara feels sad gets in tears..

MriAra Scene

This is My Favourite Part After A week long Bg music got played..the Little Moment MriAra shared...

Tara conveying to him she trusts him totally whatever any say..she will always faith on him...
Telling him To save ur Wife U went to Police station...thinking of Life mein Patni ka saath naa diya toh kya kiya...
the closing his eyes...taking that moment of so much trust...Tara's eyes flowing down tears...wipe that the teary eyes of her..conveying through eyes not to cry...the bit of Tara's smile she got..
That little Beautiful Moment was so Sweet...the leap of faith she has on him...that just making Mjay to be more fond of her...to love her little more...Cant see those lovely eyes which is his light of hope to live in tear...

Can't agree more.. MriAra talkin sensible stuff... he couldn't bear that tear trouble his wife... loved VICHA here⭐️ oh why r they two so ummm. good together😆

Mjay In the room remembering the time he had with Radha...That yesterday moment was rightly one figured out in positive sense that cut out in b/w scene of Radha-Mjay was Radha teasing him takes his things he was just wanted those things back from her...than tells her to Leave the Room to runaway (No BF tells his GF to runaway from the room😆 ) Remembering she used to make him smile...the little friendly time he spent with her...when she enters in his room she used to get caught...Frankly I dnt think MJ ever felt in that way for her...as he thinks of his wife... and defineitely he wouldn't have stammered or fumbled while Radha was around him...remembers Taara taunting hubby to get outta the room...😉he is Raam- One woman man...so the Cvs will justify that tag..so for me MJ n Radha had a sweet friendly relation- may be in da future if the show runs..long Kallo or Nimmo will saw the seeds of jealousy in Taara
!
the words of her Haunt her once she said will come like that he will not even come to know about it...

Tara seeing Mjay remembering Radha gets tense of what relationship they used to share..Poor Girl has every right to get jealous...as her husband is thinking of some other girl...felt sad for the gal😭
Asks Baba what relationship Mjay- Radha have...which Baba smiles telling her they were very good friends...Mjay the kind of loner person he is Radha used to read his quiteness,...used to understand him well...baba refering them as diya-baati types(I know half of forum now will be at blast😆...i too felt awkward but think of other way its ok sometyms a reference taken as not take diya-baati show in reference😆) why r they obsessed with that show... its starting to annoy!😕even in da promos... they are not showing EBI promos...😡

Tara telling Baba they will find the Radha the good friend of Mjay ..so to prove Mjay Innocent..bring him out..bring happiness too ...

Tara was feeling sad..about all this a Jealous or thinking about the other woman his husband is thinks off...or maybe going in her mind that maybe Mjay used to Love her...
Poor girl thinking of her husband having past...
I hope Mjay comes up himself telling her ..she asks him directly...Mjay ki shakal dekhna wali im thinking of this scene going to be 😆
But from the fb's they more looked like friend..there scenes were more like Vasu-Mjay scenes kind off...they good friends..hey..felt the same vibe re... same thought😆 hi5s

Precap- The person who is working on RP's back drop telling Mjay all the things properties r in name of Kalawati woman...Mjay gets in susprise..Ultimate humor will be if MRIARA link RP with Kallo..thinking she is his past or gf🤣

I hope Mjay comes out to think of the real criminal to be put behind the bars...As the real culprit spoiled the life of a girl...Mjay had to stand find the real culprit!!

As always super take on the show..loved readin it⭐️⭐️

Edited by sankalp_prapti - 11 years ago
Badtameez_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty85

Nice analysis Tannvi... From today MJ was completely changed for me... simply because he knows radha is alive... & perhaps in danger... I know many people on forum are scared of love triangle part... but it's clear that radha was not MJ's love interest... since both grew up together they were friends... & you are right... no BF tells his GF to run away... 😆 Today after his talks with Raghu MJ was more in aggressive mode... I feel he is going to fight now like he did today for Tara...
Tara's insecurities are understandable... since MJ never confessed or told his feelings for her... She knows MJ cares for her... but she wants him to confess... & which woman doesn't want to hear a love confession from her pati... 😉 So her insecurities are understandable... still she has faith in him...

P.S : Diya baati reference mujhe sach mein show ka promotion laga...😆 pehle bas promo hi aate the EBI ke beech ab ab uska naam bhi dialogues mein mention hone laga hai...

For Me Too Mjay was so much changed today the entire confidence has another level today...
Yes he try to find Radha..also find real culprit...the Love interest wasnt even a 1% shown...while Tara is surely got a feeling of insecurity...i agree with u she wants he stays with her...yes a love to be confessed 😆

about diya-baati yeh bhi ho sakta about the show ka promotion more...😆
mastaTmohi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Badtameez_Dil

For Me Too Mjay was so much changed today the entire confidence has another level today...
Yes he try to find Radha..also find real culprit...the Love interest wasnt even a 1% shown...while Tara is surely got a feeling of insecurity...i agree with u she wants he stays with her...yes a love to be confessed 😆

about diya-baati yeh bhi ho sakta about the show ka promotion more...😆

Lol!! Diya baati promotion! Baba's other child on star plus also needs his support!!
Baba playing everyone's saviour!!
Sehru_life thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Like usual beautiful written
glad we r not throwing tomater ..
forget everything else I love the Mriara scene

everything were good in epi, expect kala nautanki
and baba saying diya baati, flashback me toh nai
but yaha pe guess karne keliye chodiya😳😆

ShagufElina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update tannvi...
Tara missunderstand hokar ab diatance maintain karegi...
Aur yeh baat Mj ko pareshaan karegi...
Bcz she feel Mj and Radha...past...
Ab Mj ko pata chalega...
Usse Tara bachchu naam ki buri aadat lag gayi
hai...