thank u shayna and blackdolphinn

shrutu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
this is to say a big thank u to shayna and dolphinn i dnt knw much abt u guys since im new to this forum bt it thought of apperciating ur efforts for the wonderfull ffs u both write we all have this common that we are ragna fans bt apart from that i m also a big fan of ur ffs u both have great sense of writing and imagination i must say so this is to congratulate u fr the greeat work u do..hatss of guys nd plz keep the good work going plzz and thank u my name is shruti bt u guys can call me shrutu this is fr any fan who would like to appreciate shayna and dolphinn for their good work so feel free to appreciate and talk afterall we are a part of this forum thank u all nd i d like to know all of u ragna fans 👏

blackdollphin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello dear shrutu... My Name is Harshana and u cn call me wheva u lyk my friends call me with differrent names.. m really touched.. thnk u so much for appreaciting my efforts... thnks a nillion ton. I'm happy u loved it.
Hugsss n lots n love. Vl try giving u some good ffs. Thnks to shayna too 👏 becoz her fanfiction inspired me.
...Shayna... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Shrutu😊
I am Shalaka
Every1 here calls me Shayna..u too can join them😉
Thank u so much dear for this sweet appreciation 🤗😳
I dont knw whether i deserve this but really this made me feel very very special❤️ ❤️

And Harshana-dear i am glad that i became ur inspiration😆 **Thats quite unbelievable**and u showcased your beautiful talent
You doing amazingly good in ur ff...really keep it up!
[BTW even i have one inspiration-my sweetheart Soni ❤️]
Edited by ...Shayna... - 11 years ago
-Enigmatic- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello shrutu darling...i'm soni 🤗 ..
& yaah no doubt both r genius in writings...👏👏
Harshna dear & my jaan shayna u both r rocking yar.. Jus kudos to u both👏👏
Sachhi u both r presenting mindblowing stories👏👏
Keep it up girls...would love to read more n more writings on RagNa..😳
...Shayna... thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

Hello shrutu darling...i'm soni 🤗 ..
& yaah no doubt both r genius in writings...👏👏
Harshna dear & my jaan shayna u both r rocking yar.. Jus kudos to u both👏👏
Sachhi u both r presenting mindblowing stories👏👏
Keep it up girls...would love to read more n more writings on RagNa..😳

My darling,my jaan thank u so much dear🤗
btw Aapka ff ka mahurat kab niklega ?😆
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Shayna...

Hi Shrutu😊
I am Shalaka
Every1 here calls me Shayna..u too can join them😉
Thank u so much dear for this sweet appreciation 🤗😳
I dont knw whether i deserve this but really this made me feel very very special❤️ ❤️

And Harshana-dear i am glad that i became ur inspiration😆 **Thats quite unbelievable**and u showcased your beautiful talent
You doing amazingly good in ur ff...really keep it up!
[BTW even i have one inspiration-my sweetheart Soni ❤️]

lol i'm ur inspiration **jus shocked**
I will again say that This credit goes to only one person that too u urself..😃
Sachhi re..i didn't do anything..i jus appreciated ur works..ur talent...& u best deserve this all..😊 nt me re..😃..
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

My darling,my jaan thank u so much dear🤗
btw Aapka ff ka mahurat kab niklega ?😆

Lol mere FF ka muharat tal gaya aur agle 7 janmo tak nhi hai..🤣🤣
U all r so much talented that i'm nothing...so i skipped that idea..😆
....pratu.... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hello shrutu darling welcome dear...yaah shayna & harshana are wonderful..
...Shayna... thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT

lol i'm ur inspiration **jus shocked**
I will again say that This credit goes to only one person that too u urself..😃
Sachhi re..i didn't do anything..i jus appreciated ur works..ur talent...& u best deserve this all..😊 nt me re..😃..

no yaar..u dnt come to knw but really u inspire a lot ❤️
-Enigmatic- thumbnail

no yaar..u dnt come to knw but really u inspire a lot ❤️

One more zatka..😆 lol i guess i won't win wid u in this matter..so better i'll give up 😆
But jaan seems like u r hell busy..n thats why u r nt coming here more..😭 even u nt updated ur FF...😭
Terribly missing ur presence here..😭