I am in love with Jai all over again

frndsnstrngers thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

hai I am in love with Jai all over again after todays episode. They way he reacted. He never misjudged Bani as leads often do. I really loved him today. The episode aired before this had Mr Jai Walia teh tycoons character shaby but it still didnt loose lustre. Todays episode saw the arisal of Jai Walia the old tycoon .. not age wise😳... his character reached new limits today

khrhun_sheen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am sooo happy, the old JW is back! šŸ˜ šŸ˜ šŸ˜
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
me 2.. me 2....me 2.. let's just hope and pray he stays this way.. instead of fallin for....bani and her emotional blackmail in regards of pia
Edited by nyzbabigyal - 18 years ago
*Indian currey* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Same heeree..! 😃 omg..he was awwwsome..!(jus read the update..)
kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Debolina/ Sheen ,

You are not alone dearšŸ˜†. Yes it was so good to see the old Jai backšŸ˜›šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ and in actionšŸ˜‰šŸ˜ƒ, but the only disappointment was Bani.🤢😔, and as Pri said her bhooth worshiping.😔 Breaking Jai, her husbands heart for her GFN Rapist of a sister Pia.😔

Love

Krishna

khrhun_sheen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I know, how could Bani even think of saying that. Its back to square one now. I mean Bani is pregnant too along with Pia, but why cant her Krishna get her fathers name.. Pia's lil froggie has Pushkar. Where are the damn DNA reports?? 😔 😔 😔
frndsnstrngers thumbnail

Originally posted by: kubare

Debolina/ Sheen ,

You are not alone dearšŸ˜†. Yes it was so good to see the old Jai backšŸ˜›šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ and in actionšŸ˜‰šŸ˜ƒ, but the only disappointment was Bani.🤢😔, and as Pri said her bhooth worshiping.😔 Breaking Jai, her husbands heart for her GFN Rapist of a sister Pia.😔

Love

Krishna

krishna

I so agree with you yaar. Seriously when will Bani abondon her bhoot worshipping. I really get pestered by that. Jai was so hot todayšŸ˜ I am back with my Jai jap. Todays episode did make my day

debolina

frndsnstrngers thumbnail

Originally posted by: loka

what happen today?

buddy todays episode is been posted err I know you ahve checked it by now

anjananazir thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I am happy soooooooo happy after reading the update jai dragging that stupid so called friend 😔 of his out of his house you go JAI šŸ‘šŸ¼....and i am sooooooooo happy šŸ‘ šŸ‘ that laxmi isn't going to marry that bhoot 😔 🤢 😔 ......