Balle123 thumbnail
I am actually a Gauhar and Tanisha fan, but one thing I don't undestand on this forum is Tanishas so called insecurity of Gauhars beauty. What does that even mean? I think Gauhar and tanisha are beautiful in their own ways. I feel they are two adult women who do not like eachother. Atleast they both are not fake. I appreciated the way Tanisha was honest and admitted what she said abour Gauhar, while Gauhar just got defensive and said nothing. Its okay to dislike eachother but still show respect. I think one of these ladies should win cause they are honest.

docsweety thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
the problem is tanisha sure is insecure about gauhar ,though nobody knows y .
in comparison of money or contacts and secured life ,tanisha has it all ,thanks to her family
so i guess thats the only reason left
Edited by docsweety - 12 years ago
Charcoal-WM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Balle123

I am actually a Gauhar and Tanisha fan, ...

😲

Forever-KA thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
That large face of her can hold so much beauty. I will give that to her

Now if it does or not that is subjective.
954014 thumbnail
its hilarious, Tanisha comes from Bollywood circle with actresses 100 times better looking than Gauhar.. plus she's not ugly either..why the eff would she be jealous of Gauhar's so called beauty?

her fans also say she is jealous of Gauhar's career..like hello? if she was such a successful actress why would she come to BB for peanuts...

in other words, Gauhar's rabid fans are just day dreaming Tanisha's so called insecurity to create more threads on this forum as the finale is coming close and they are a bit too anxious and nervous for their idol
Pyarme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
haters will be haters Tanisha has turned so ugly after the 2 nd week in BB cause she is so insecure of Gauhar Khan
954993 thumbnail

BB-7's Buties ,...

From a Male's eye-vision corner and angle point of view,..., that I am standing at,... and as per the brain and deel-deemag's neurons / chetna-samvedna/feels/emotions and sentiments,... as per processed and sent by the brain and as per accepted and well received by the situated below organ, named as " heart ",... with equal honesty,... and instinct been evaluated and analyzed,...,..

if I am here to evaluate and analysis, the real buty and attraction,.. per availability on BB-7 shows,...( lust pov, for a while )

if you deduct the Videsi tadaka,.. aka Elli - da Super most Guddi of the show,... then next in a row, the candidate where the vision stops, eyes and tho'ts get glued,... would definitely at our Musalmaani Banu,..none other than,...Gohar,...

Looking at her's size, shape, complexion, sexy adaayen and bhinna-bhinna dance mudras,... chesthaas, height, body and make-up sense and dress selection,... though 'breastal area' lying little low ( but, it's ok )

She still sounds a little worth to stare, glare and gaze at,

if one, as a cent percent Male, is seriously suffering from the lack of the human tribe/gender hormones,..of the other party/gender,...

But, sure,... For Bhabhi lovers, Kaamya was a little attraction to some,... But somehow for me,.. she was almost nil, any attraction POV,... Kaamya a waste,... So pardon me,... Sorry Kaamya,...

And Tanisha,...? A plain No No and rather say,... babba maaf karo,... jaao aage jaao,.. like we say to any road-sided "bhikhaari",...

A thingu, A midget,.. 'baitha gaan ka Lota',... In short Not attractive from any angle,...

Dressing and make-up sense, ==> Zilch, Nada, Zero, Duck,...

Dance acts ===> displeasing,...

But again, no one is perfect... this was plain a beauty point of view,..

But,..If Lust apart, and you have to re-evaluate the 'heartiest' point of view,... if you have to evaluate as a -- Ek aawaaz andar se aayi,..." Dil se Re " kinda life partner,...then the above list you need to read from bottom to the top again ,.. and no one can match Tanisha as an expectant life-partner,... worth for one to be a jealous for,...Dharma-Patni / Sukh-Dukh ki Sambhagini / Sah-Dharma Charini / Bhagya laxmi,... that one had ever starved for...

and that ( below ) slogan governs,...

I, (name), take you (name), to be my (wife/husband),

to have and to hold from this day forward,

for better or for worse,

for richer, for poorer,

in sickness and in health,

to love and to cherish;

from this day forward until death do us part.

And,... When you read this,... dekhte hi dekhte, Tanisha ki Tashweer ubhar aati hai,... Yess,..Tanisha makes this above slogan,...and carries the ability and capabilty to prove it true,..

The award goes hands down to da unmatchable,.. Above competition and Beyond comparison,... our one and the only the dear most , and the dearest of the dear,... none other than our Pyaari n' Momma ki Dulaari Tanisha,... !! ( Gohar stands No 'match' here )

So, everyone has her's on arena !

Yaar-Deeldaar tuje kaisa chahiye?
Love chahiye,... Ya, Lust Chahiye ?
aab tau ek gaana banta hai, Boss !!
Babu Moshaay chale aayiye,.. Stage is yours,. ! Over to you,.. Kaka.

Said it all ???

----------------------

Edited by Nikita_150 - 12 years ago
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Tanisha is ugly! Gauhar is not wow but just ok! She reminds of Anushka and Tanisha reminds of sara hua baingan!
docsweety thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: J3SANGEL

Tanisha is ugly! Gauhar is not wow but just ok! She reminds of Anushka and Tanisha reminds of sara hua baingan!

😉