PayaDesire95 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: diyah_us

payal should have guts to say that she was forced into this
marriage. i mean, what was she trying to do with adi. bechara he was
visible embarrassed. i will have to blame it on adi. he is so hot that every
girl will try to hit on him first latika & now payal 😳😳but jokes apart
pankhuri deserves it what to do god made her without feeling for herself.
she has zero brains🥱

i know i couldn't agree more this payal is just SOOO annoying now
ughh Pankhu why do u keep taking the blame for this girl??
Im shocked that pankhu will b in jail bcoz of payals misdeeds
-Seby- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Abhi yeh dekhna baki hai..? Tfs...
PayaDesire95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: surali

Abhi yeh dekhna baki hai..? Tfs...

Haan! Also they r gonna be seperated again and Adi is leaving Dewaan mansion!!!
PayaDesire95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aieshaa

OMG!!...it's shocking..
Tfs @maari

I knowww Yaar

And you're most welcome
-Seby- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PayaDesire95

Haan! Also they r gonna be seperated again and Adi is leaving Dewaan mansion!!!

OMG! What a stupid track... Again and again PaYa separation... Its disgusting...
PayaDesire95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: surali

OMG! What a stupid track... Again and again PaYa separation... Its disgusting...

yEPPP I KNOW!!!
My guesses are since this will happen their separation and all...adi will go 2 harish house n then pankhu will b a match 4 preeti's kidney!! n pankhu will donate or something n shayid uskoh kuch hoh jaii surgery main n adi will regret being bad 2 her as always!!!
Rainbowcatxo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG!!! Is all this actually true??!!! Urghhh now I hate Payal even more now!!!
PayaDesire95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rainbowcatxo

OMG!!! Is all this actually true??!!! Urghhh now I hate Payal even more now!!!

yep very true

and yep hate this stupid payal god i hope she realises her stupid mistake now 😡