I gotta feeling: Benazir is an assasin

Autumn_Rose thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I gotta feeling she will try to kill jalal and jo will save him
don't hit me plz😳

she looks like a hot assassin

OR

Maybe she came to kill him and falls in love with him..

Anu_j thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
If so, she already may know sword fighting
sara5471 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Movie ko copy kar rahe hai so maybe you are right. Hmmm... 🤓
Kalluchirpy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose

I gotta feeling she will try to kill jalal and jo will save him

don't hit me plz😳

she looks like a hot assassin

OR

Maybe she came to kill him and falls in love with him..

Her sword fight clearly shows tht...but ohh my god Jalal is completely lost in Jodha he is not putting his suspicion on Ben...I guess she came to kill him bt later on she will fall for Jalal and wishes of becoming his begum...
Sweet-devil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I too got the same feeling yaar...
She came from Abul mali's place...
She might b working for them...
I would love it jodha tries to help jalal in finding ben's truth...
Sexylicious. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
She so wants to kill Jalal! But after the BT scene I think she will surely fall in love with Jalal..

But as Jalal won't give her much attention after someways (atleast I hope so) she will start plotting against Jodha
pallavi003 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
it sounds interesting and fits well too.:-)
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
tats xactly wat benazir is here it will be revealed at end
KDR81 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Alakh ,
lPls see my post of day before yesterday's...😆

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3852387&PID=97951497&#p97951497
😉
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Obviously something plan is in her mind..otherwise only to make jealous in jodha's mind cvs didn't bring her in show.