SoPunk thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Miley2me

Mai faint ho rahi hu 😉
and everybody plz come to give me FOOTAGE🤣

She even adjusts position during Faints, if the camera angles are covered by others 😉
shanthi510 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

Watch the Video from 2:50 onwards; You (FGs) Can Deny as much as possible, but it's said by the people knows her the best in the house. Following statements by them; prove Gauhar's Selfishness, FakeNess and Insecure attitude; so much beyond doubt. We saw & recorded much more ...

Kushal: "Toh Apko affect kyun hota hain" - INSECURE;

Ajaz: "Aap dete nehi ho, aap khali lete ho" - SELFISHNESS & FAKENESS; while she keeps blabbering of FAIRNESS... .. What a joke 😉😆

There are so many such comments from Kushal and Ajaz, infront of her, which has already, genuinely destroyed her Fake image, beyond repair 😆

While Tanisha remains to be the same sweet girl, always speaking the truth and always portraying her true self...😳

No one can beat Tamasha karnewali Tanisha in fakeness😆
she has attitute problem, she is insecure,selfish
She unveiled her goodie goodie mask during the initial days of season
Gauhar's loud nature wont make Tanisha mahaan devta,😆,Tanisha is equally fake,manipulative

Edited by shanthi510 - 12 years ago
pabitra. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree wid u completely TM.. apart frm the tanisha comment which i think ws said in sarcasm.. and i tk wid a pinch of salt.. i loved Ajaz's comment the most wen he ap deti nahin irf leti ho.. it so damn true.. dis women is the epitome of fakeness and drama.. every stunt of hers is only for the cameras to gain votes.. pathetic to say the least.. now even her close ones in the house are seeing her true self..
Kwerky thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanthi510

No one can beat Tamasha karnewali Tanisha in fakeness😆

she has attitute problem, she is insecure,selfish
She unveiled her goodie goodie mask during the initial days of season
Gauhar's loud nature wont make Tanisha mahaan devta,😆,Tanisha is equally fake,manipulative
Gauhar is atleast selfless ,

Two observations:
1. 'Fake' is the most abused word on this forum. People use it for fun! Tanisha is whatever she is, but she doesn't qualify as fake because she doesn't keep contradicting herself. She can be snobbish, she does have attitude issues but you can't label her as fake. She plays mind games, uses strategies intelligently and proudly accepts it too...so that is faaar from FAKE. 😃 Comprende? No comprende?
2. WHY can't Gauhargeous fans defend her for ONCE without dragging in ANY OTHER contestant? 🤣 🤣
Edited by Alex23 - 12 years ago
Samundar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishakumar

LMAO hawww aise mat bolo! she is the most humble person I've seen in my life! woh toh kabhi fake ho hi nahi sakti!!! 🤣 woh to show off sirf kabhi kabhi karti hai (more like everyday 😉) !!! LMAO 🤣 and woh toh kabhi bitching bhi nahi karti about gau or kushal! 👏 LMAO 😲🤣

The giggling, cute, innocent child in the image you have attached doesn't match this snarky comment at all.
WANDERLUST thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Theres an amazin thread you have made previously abt gauhars fakeness ! But i m glad to see a new one as she keeps updating them 😆 😆 now its not u or ne IF memeber catchin it but her soo called boyfriend n lover 😆
I dnt agree with ur last line abt tanisha but would prefer her any day over gauhar !
Allergic to righteous liars 🤢
Fossil2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoPunk

She even adjusts position during Faints, if the camera angles are covered by others 😉

Imagine if she was wearing a saree, she'd first arrange the pleats before fainting 😆
Fossil2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alex23

2. WHY can't Gauhargeous fans defend her for ONCE without dragging in ANY OTHER contestant? 🤣 🤣

Ditto.
I've had that too. Everytime I bash Gauhar, someone comes along and asks "as if what Tanisha did was fine in so and so episode?". they just assume that you are a tanisha fan if you point out gauhar's mistakes! it is so damn funny 😆