Shveta Salve’s Goa retreat - SS

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 18 years ago

Hi Friends,

Shveta Salve's Goa retreat

We all know that SAB's Left Right Left is on a seasonal break and taking full advantage of it are it's actors, Shveta Salve and Aparna Tilak who are very pally in real life. They migrated for a sojourn to Goa minus their beaus.
< id=ss_ =ss.goto_slide(this.edIndex) name=ss_>< ed>1. slide</><>2. 1 slide</><>3. 2 slide</><>4. 3 slide</></>

Lucky chap! - Enjoying with the girls on the beach is Kunal Kapoor, cadet Yudi of Left Right Left
< id=ss_ =ss.goto_slide(this.edIndex) name=ss_><>1. slide</>< ed>2. 1 slide</><>3. 2 slide</><>4. 3 slide</></>

We are water babies - Shveta could not keep herself away from the waters, be it the beach or a pool.
< id=ss_ =ss.goto_slide(this.edIndex) name=ss_><>1. slide</><>2. 1 slide</>< ed>3. 2 slide</><>4. 3 slide</></>

The party's still on - After gorging on mouth watering cheesecakes and drinking loads of coconut water, these dames just didn't have the heart to return. Says Shveta, 'I'm glad I took this break. I don't even remember the last time I went for a vacation. And it was amazing fun!'

Text by Tellychakkar Team
< id=ss_ =ss.goto_slide(this.edIndex) name=ss_><>1. slide</><>2. 1 slide</><>3. 2 slide</>< ed>4. 3 slide</></>

Link:

http://tellychakkar.com/y2k7/mar/27mar/slideshow_goa.php

( Thanks to Ranju '' ranjitha'' for letting me know about it)....

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Edited by farislove - 18 years ago

Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanx for da article..looks like loads of fun huh..

Swapna-Mobile 😳
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanxx a lot 4 the pics dii..
everyone's havin fun out there.. 😉 😃
delo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
wow amazing pictures
so the gang is still partying haan...
shweta and aparna look grt
lrllike thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thks for the pics 😃 ud ki tho chandi hai 😆 but yeh appu aur swetha ud aur sue ko thodi der akela bahi chodsakhte kya 😆
praks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
haila! haila! haila!
i wish i was in goa.. and haila! aparna's sooo chweet...... 😆 ....
thanx a lot zee di... 😊 😊 ....