Season-7 will be remembered for Salman's one-sided bashing

BiggFraud thumbnail
Salman is a good host - funny & spontaneous (at least most of the times)
But he has continued to target one section of the house & openly shielded
the "blue-blooded" ones.

It is infuriating to watch him gently scold Armaan & Tanisha where a severe
bashing is warranted as he used to do with Pratyusha & still does with Ajaz,
Gauhar & Kushal.

Kushal Gauhar Ajaz et al are no gentlemen but the bashing should be evenly
done. To continuously target one section & each time dedicate major chunk
of WOW on them is unjust & biased. Particurlaly when TanMan have done
things that would warrant a severe rebuke as well. But all they get is a mild
scolding which is immediately followed by some nonsense joke. Har baar.
EACH FRICKING TIME!

All the flak that Salman is receiving is very well justified. This season will sadly
be remembered for an utterly & openly biased host who couldn't do justice
to his hosting duties.

Edited by BiggFraud - 11 years ago

docsweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ya and tanisha in live feed later said salmaan is my hero . i feel every saturday he comes to save me
BiggFraud thumbnail

Originally posted by: docsweety

ya and tanisha in live feed later said salmaan is my hero . i feel every saturday he comes to save me

Oh did she?! That is just a sad reflection on what the show has become this season.

docsweety thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BiggFraud

Oh did she?! That is just a sad reflection on what the show has become this season.

ya she was saying to andy is live feed . Salmaan is rightly pointing out what is wrong in the house.Of course they r not going to telecast this .Even if she wins , she is going to know the reality when she comes out .
Edited by docsweety - 11 years ago
791198 thumbnail
Yep. Someone on this forum said it right when they compared Salman of this season to Dolly Bindra- obnoxious, loud, brash, rude and prone to erratic hysteria. He has been this way since season 5 but this season, his behavior has escalated to epic proportions. Kick him out of the show and bring someone else. He ruins the game with his constant meddling, moral policing and favoritism. Enough is enough.
suryansh.gupta thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
he should join sanjay dutt :P
blue-ice. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: docsweety

Really...she said that??? 😲 😲 🥱 ...of course Tanisha ji...u r right...its ironic how even the HMs know this...jo bash nahi hote hain woh bhi 😆
BLR_babe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
my problem this time is not tht certain ppl gets bashing , it is only tht certain ppl gets the harsh tone , mocking and questioned on certain things .. while others r given friendly advices 🤢
khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
And the amazing thing is dat it has been going on week after week, yet no concrete step has been taken to curb it, but in fact it seems to be getting worse.

I wonder if all those contestants at the receiving end could collectively sue the show and host?😳
gopiManchurian thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlrBabe

my problem this time is not tht certain ppl gets bashing , it is only tht certain ppl gets the harsh tone , mocking and questioned on certain things .. while others r given friendly advices 🤢

Yes, friendly advices followed by some silly reason to let out hyena laughs! 😕