JA Dec 16th - Ja ne Jo ko Sapne mein paa liya, reality mein baki hai..

meghanajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

How desperate is MA for JaJo milap, she tried everything to make sure that nothing goes wrong. Do we really need Shaguni bai or any other cupid when we have MA who is working so hard? She makes sure that Tansen shows up for creating the romantic atmosphere. She gets Jalal little out of control by making him drunk. Then, finally convinces Jalal to go to Jodha's room. She even advised that Jalal should not take no for an answer, as it might just be few nakhras and shyness on Jodha's part. MA has convinced Jalal that Jodha is ready to receive his love. The result she is looking for is a huge fight between the couple. She knows that Jalal is drunk and will get mad if Jodha keeps refusing. MA also knows that Jodha will get mad if Jalal forces himself on her. But, the thing is MA you do not know how much these two have come to trust and respect each other. This silly play of yours might get the opposite results as you are big time underestimating the bond between the two.

It was so clear today that Jalal is not in love, he is in love with the idea of Jodha loving him. He has lost his mind not only because of the alcohol but also because of Jodha's love confession. The dude who has heard the GHRINA word infinite number of times is unable to stay calm with the first time PREM word. I think even if he did not have alcohol, he would have felt drunk by Jodha's love confession. He dreams about Jodha where she is willingly participating and responding to his touches. The old Jalal of wanting to capture and win people/objects is still there, lot of those characteristics vanished but there are some traces left. Jalal acknowledged to Jodha that he won her as a trophy and had erred her. Yet, today in his dream he tells her again that 'Jalal sirf pane mein yakin karta hai'. The excitement he is feeling about winning Jodha's love does not seem to have reached his heart yet. Remember, the way the dropping GHRINA' reached his heart and gave him chest pains. I feel its because he is not ready for the love confession and his logical head has not accepted it completely.

I loved Rajat in romantic passionate scenes, his eyes were so sensuous. We audience love the TEDA Jalal just like Jodha does. So, I sincerely hope that CVs leave Jalal's TEDA trademark style. It was so good to see Jalal throw the khanjhar at Tansen, that was so needed to get cooperation from the TEDA singer. I wonder who is going to do the honor of stopping Tansen from leaving Agra. As, Jalal leaving the court before the performance ended will come across as disrespectful to Tansen. I would love to see Jalal use another of his TEDA style to stop Tansen.

Jodha has no idea about Jalal and the advances he is going to make at her. Jalal also has no idea about Jodha's cluelessness. So, when Jodha sees him in the drunk state I feel she is not going to be mad at all. She will understand his mental state and might not get mad at his idea of spending the night (NOT SR) in her room. I feel that precap might not be a dream. The reason being that CVs like to complicate and drag every track. In the precap, Jodha acknowledged that she meant what she wrote in the letter. This is going to make Jalal to continue the romantic moves, till Jodha cannot take it anymore and the whole thing comes out in open.

Edited by meghanajain - 11 years ago

DanceUntilWeDie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
At some point I agree with you. .
Maybe jalal ko ishq wala love nahi hua..he is yet to completely fall for her..
I hope she is polite with him😭
aanchal_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i think this time what maham has planned will happen,there will be a fight between jodha-jalal,a big misunderstanding...but they will sort it out i dont know after how many episodes though...and i feel jalal feels he needs love,his heart is melting but he might not be in a state of mind to acknowledge this.
Muggle_Diaries thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Meghana,
You put the whole thing so perfectly. 👏
I just hope that there are no big MU's. We have always seen passionate Jalal. I just hope that we get to see a passionate Jodha too this time. I heard there is going to be a dancer soon? Love to see her possessiveness there.

It will long time for Jalal to fall in love. You are so right that he likes the idea of it. He still hopes to win over Jodha. He knows that when Jodha loves, it will be all consuming like her hatred. 😳

In all this process, I hope we get more sensual scenes (the real ones, not the dream ones). 😆

Love
Kshithi

pallavi003 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
you are right meghna, sorry the like button is not working..😡
and you are spot on Jalal's feelings, yes he doesn't feel love for Jo, for once also he didn't say he loves her,.

He is happy cause jo loves him, he wanted to be loved and cared by Jo.. that's why the immense happiness..😊
meghanajain thumbnail

Originally posted by: JanhaviSRK

At some point I agree with you. .

Maybe jalal ko ishq wala love nahi hua..he is yet to completely fall for her..
I hope she is polite with him😭

Thanks for the partial agreement Janhavi!😛 I would love to hear about points that you differ as that will give me a new perspective on the episode.
I think she is going to be positive as per my logical head, thats the big disclaimer I put in all my posts. Just like CVs have their disclaimers for gaining more trps..
meghanajain thumbnail

Originally posted by: aanchal_c

i think this time what maham has planned will happen,there will be a fight between jodha-jalal,a big misunderstanding...but they will sort it out i dont know after how many episodes though...and i feel jalal feels he needs love,his heart is melting but he might not be in a state of mind to acknowledge this.

Its quite possible Aanchal as you never know how CVs want to go with it. I wrote a post about the intention behind the love letter track and felt it was to get them closer and for Jo to not feel odd about Ja's closeness. Lets see how it plays out, its going to be fireworks or Jalal passing out tomorrow.
mehaksingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghanajain

How desperate is MA for JaJo milap, she tried everything to make sure that nothing goes wrong. Do we really need Shaguni bai or any other cupid when we have MA who is working so hard? She makes sure that Tansen shows up for creating the romantic atmosphere. She gets Jalal little out of control by making him drunk. Then, finally convinces Jalal to go to Jodha's room. She even advised that Jalal should not take no for an answer, as it might just be few nakhras and shyness on Jodha's part. MA has convinced Jalal that Jodha is ready to receive his love. The result she is looking for is a huge fight between the couple. She knows that Jalal is drunk and will get mad if Jodha keeps refusing. MA also knows that Jodha will get mad if Jalal forces himself on her. But, the thing is MA you do not know how much these two have come to trust and respect each other. This silly play of yours might get the opposite results as you are big time underestimating the bond between the two.

It was so clear today that Jalal is not in love, he is in love with the idea of Jodha loving him. He has lost his mind not only because of the alcohol but also because of Jodha's love confession. The dude who has heard the GHRINA word infinite number of times is unable to stay calm with the first time PREM word. I think even if he did not have alcohol, he would have felt drunk by Jodha's love confession. He dreams about Jodha where she is willingly participating and responding to his touches. The old Jalal of wanting to capture and win people/objects is still there, lot of those characteristics vanished but there are some traces left. Jalal acknowledged to Jodha that he won her as a trophy and had erred her. Yet, today in his dream he tells her again that 'Jalal sift pane mein yakin karta hai'. The excitement he is feeling about winning Jodha's love does not seem to have reached his heart yet. Remember, the way the dropping GHRINA' reached his heart and gave him chest pains. I feel its because he is not ready for the love confession and his logical head has not accepted it completely.

I loved Rajat in romantic passionate scenes, his eyes were so sensuous. We audience love the TEDA Jalal just like Jodha does. So, I sincerely hope that CVs leave Jalal's TEDA trademark style. It was so good to see Jalal throw the khanjhar at Tansen, that was so needed to get cooperation from the TEDA singer. I wonder who is going to do the honor of stopping Tansen from leaving Agra. As, Jalal leaving the court before the performance ended will come across as disrespectful to Tansen. I would love to see Jalal use another of his TEDA style to stop Tansen.

Jodha has no idea about Jalal and the advances he is going to make at her. Jalal also has no idea about Jodha's cluelessness. So, when Jodha sees him in the drunk state I feel she is not going to be mad at all. She will understand his mental state and might not get mad at his idea of spending the night (NOT SR) in her room. I feel that precap might not be a dream. The reason being that CVs like to complicate and drag every track. In the precap, Jodha acknowledged that she meant what she wrote in the letter. This is going to make Jalal to continue the romantic moves, till Jodha cannot take it anymore and the whole thing comes out in open.

exactly i too feel the same as jodha might be confirming what she had written in the letter as she doesn't know the additions m.m made. that may satisfy him thinking the other way and as he was in a sleeping mood he may sleep there for today. jodha also may allow him to sleep in her room after observing his condition. i feek strongly that in pre cap it is jodha only. if it is somebody else when asked by jalal they don't answer about the letter. also in the previous episode moti brings her night dress for jodha to change before she wanted to write the letter to jalal. so it might be her night dress, that too green coloured.
adiana12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Am going to hold my horses about what is to come.
But all seem to have already decided that TE will be heart broken as Jodha will reject him. At the same time there is a spoiler and there was the soul talk frm friday - that Tansen's music will being TE and his spicy hot Begum closer. There is also the entry of the nautch girl who will - pls note as this is exact quote of the article - try to grab TE's attention after Jodha rejects him. Nowhere does it tell us what TE will do.

Abb kahin bhi yeh nahin likha that TE will be angry, upset, depressed etc etc. -

So what if - TE who we knw has not totally believed that part of the letter with Jodha's confession - actually realises that MA had mis-represented and deliberately misled him with the letter reading?
What if TE does not get angry or upset or depressed?
What if the nautch girl track shows Jodha that TE is not another AK?
And what if TE who has only knwn to win finds that his greatest victory is when he looses himself?
And what if TE's Ameri mirchi finds the answer to her Q 'Prem kya hai?' as she realises she is in love with TE???

Many what ifs - all possible since as of now we only knw bits and pcs and all is conjecture.
meghanajain thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmmdesai

Hey Meghana,

You put the whole thing so perfectly. 👏
I just hope that there are no big MU's. We have always seen passionate Jalal. I just hope that we get to see a passionate Jodha too this time. I heard there is going to be a dancer soon? Love to see her possessiveness there.

It will long time for Jalal to fall in love. You are so right that he likes the idea of it. He still hopes to win over Jodha. He knows that when Jodha loves, it will be all consuming like her hatred. 😳

In all this process, I hope we get more sensual scenes (the real ones, not the dream ones). 😆

Love
Kshithi

Thanks Kshisthi!😛
How I would love to jealous Jodha or a restless Jodha when Jalal ignores her. I also like your point about Jodha's love, how it will be as consuming as hatred. Yep, we totally deserve a flirty naught Jalal. Hope MA continues to brainwash Jalal to spend more time with Jodha.