JUST ONE WORD ~ LOVE ❤️
**** chap 4 : you will come back ****
anshuman knocked on the door again... there was no way he would go back without seeing her today.
anshuman : open the door paakhi... i know you are in there... dont do this is to me paakh... its killing me... paakhi...??? please talk to me... paakhi i am sorry...
the door opened and he saw the love of his life standing in front of his eyes but he couldnt go and hug her... what an irony...
paakhi : please stop doing this anshuman...
anshuman : paakhi i am sorry...
paakhi : i forgive you... now you can go...
anshuman : i know its not easy... i know after what all i said and did, it is very difficult but dont... dont just disown me like this... please i beg you...
paakhi : you disowned me and my child in a way... mr. rathore i would appreciate if you understand my situation and kindly leave...
anshuman entered the flat and hurriedly closed the door behind him.
paakhi : what are you doing...??? i never asked you to come inside...
anshuman : shh... listen to me for once paakhi...
paakhi : i listened to every word of yours before leaving your mansion... i know we both got into this marriage for our selfish purposes but my baby isnt a mistake... i would have forgiven you there and then if it wasnt about this life taking shape inside me... its not a result of a weak moment as you said to lavanya di... its not... my baby is not a mistake... do you hear me mr. anshuman rathore...???
paakhi was already stressed and depressed and this shouting session was draining her badly. her head started spinning and anshuman saved her in time and scooped her in his arms bridal style.
paakhi : you dont have to do this...
anshuman : i have to do this... do everything possible.
paakhi looked at anshuman and his eyes told her that he was serious. something in his eyes was telling her that he really cares for her and for their baby.
anshuman laid paakhi on the bed and without wasting a minute pecked her forehead, pouring out all his affection and love.
paakhi : anshuman...
anshuman locked his eyes with paakhi and for a moment he wanted to get lost in her eyes for the rest of his life. his trance broke when he again heard paakhi calling out his name.
paakhi : are you listening anshuman...??
anshuman : yes...
paakhi : wo actually i wanted the copy of the contract...
anshuman : what...??
paakhi : actually i -
anshuman : i tore those papers...
paakhi : how could you...??? i needed them...
paakhi got up with a jerk and looked at anshuman disappointedly...
paakhi : i wanted to show it to the bank as a proof that i am living alone now...
anshuman : you are not...
paakhi tried very hard but tears rolled down her eyes which scared anshuman like hell. he sat near her and cupped her face with his hands.
anshuman : paakh... why are you crying...??? sab theek hai na... paakh bacha...
paakhi was numb and looked down at his hand which made its way to her stomach and was resting their.
anshuman : paakhi...
paakhi : leave...
anshuman didnt register what paakhi said as he was hell worried about his paakhi and their baby.
paakhi jerked away anshuman's hand and turned her head away, not looking at him.
anshuman : what is your problem...??? i am apologising then also -
paakhi : i dont need your apology... i want those contract papers... can u give it to me...??? can you...???
anshuman : no... i cannot... and i will not...
paakhi : i was a stupid to not keep a copy of it...
paakhi wiped her tears and covered her face with her palms and sighed frustatedly.
anshuman got up from the bed still his eyes not leaving paakhi for a second.
anshuman : wish u werent that stupid...
paakhi : excuse me...
paakhi replied back to anshuman like an hungry tigress.
anshuman : your stupidity brought us together... agar tumne wo nadaani nahi ki hoti toh shayad mujhse meri zindagi miss ho jaati... tum miss ho jaati...
paakhi : i know that was my stupidity only and see i am repenting over it...
anshuman : so wifey i would advice you, pack your bags baby...
paakhi : i will not come with you...
anshuman : you will...
paakhi : no...
anshuman : dont tell me you are planning to go to your dads place... hawww will you tell them the truth...
paakhi was quiet... there was no way in hell, she would go and tell her parents what she got herself into... she cant tell them she didnt get married actually... she and anshuman signed a contract... their marriage was a contract marriage... a marriage which was their way of escaping from their problems...
anshuman : so mrs. paakhi anshuman rathore, your husband will come soon to take you back, to YOUR house...
paakhi : you want to torture me... you are planning to kill my child... i know...
anshuman never thought paakhi would doubt him to stoop so low... how can she think that he would kill his own child... paakhi's words broke him from within.
anshuman : i would kill my baby... how could you even think about that paakhi...??? how could...???
paakhi : past experiences forced me... i know what kind of a man you are... i know you mr. rathore...
anshuman : so you know me... now i will show you whats the REAL anshuman rathore... now the businessman of the year will play this game of his life in such a way that only he... only he will win and you will lose... mark my words wifey...
paakhi : get out...
anshuman went out of the house but with a hope in his heart that he will get paakhi back... no he will win her now... she will come back to him... by hook or by crook...
anshuman : now its not about you or me... its about my child... my blood... the game is on mrs. paakhi anshuman rathore... the game for getting what i want the most... the one thing i dont have... its just one word, LOVE...
@@@@@@@@@@@@
PMS ONLY SENT TO THOSE WHO ARE IN MY BUDDY LIST... FOR PMS, BUDDY ME...
havent added me on facebook...???uff add me here...
and what about my official page... like it for me, you n the information about the updates and most of all exclusive teasers...
There is a Paakhi Anshuman Cafe that i just started on fb... come n join it for more fun and gossip... i will pm the link... 😊