desigal90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Singham was the last straw.
You lost me as a fan Kareena.
I adore you to bits and pieces as a person, but with your constant shitty lineup, you've finally managed to lose a fan of 13 years. Fan of the actress.

Of course, I'm tied and bound by some weird universal energy to this girl, grown up watching her. She's my childhood, nostalgia, the first celeb I cared about, so I'll support her always.

But it's now gotten to a point where all I care about is Kareena Kapoor Khan offscreen. And the ONE thing she did right. Saif Ali Khan. So thank you for that.

Good luck Bebo.
Let's see if you can win me back in the coming years, for for now, we're done.

Kudos to Deepika, Priyanka, Vidya for constantly reinventing yourselves so you dont stagnate
Kudos to PC for venturing into experimental roles despite not getting success in some.
Dpad is growing, and Finding Fanny looks great.
Vidya is the game changer.

Imma just gonna jump ship onto Saifu. I likes him. I really really likes him. He can accumulate as many flops as he wants, but the man does what he believes in, be it a zombie comedy or a rustic action film with a film maker like Tigmanshu. And alters his look, dialect for the film. At least he TRIES.
Bring on Happy Ending! Kabir Khans's film, and hell, even Humsakals. Mixed bag. Cant complain Saifu. 🤗
Edited by desigal90 - 12 years ago

664269 thumbnail
so wont follow her films anymore ?😕
desigal90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
I'll follow em, I just wont bother watching em.
Satyagraha, I gave up after first 10 mins.
GTPM, I snoozed through.

I love the person, but her films dont excite me. I cant be called a fan.
MadhuriDixit thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh no :( dont give up on her now. we already knew she has a bad choice in roles and shes admitted that she chooses films more on the people making them rather than the script so why be upset if she doesnt really care. also if im not mistaken do you run her fanclub?
hasini009 thumbnail
dont worry desigal, dil chota mat karo. as usual Kareena will reject this offer too😆
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
WHAT??? Arre nahin.
Maybe she is going thru the phase that I am married and I will work for fun...

Maybe she will soon realize it and choose better movies...

Has she REALLY signed Singham?????
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
i was abt to give up when JWM,Talaash came
maybe shuddhi works in that favor

she was always dumb,we know that

rejected KHNH,ram leela now bobby jasoos!!!

but these films were better with the other stars

*fingers crossed** she'll get some senses one day!!
BIackSwan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Aww Desi, I give up on SRK every single day 😆
rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
The toughest thing in the world is to defend Kareena and the easiest thing to do is to bash her cos she just gives you so many reasons on a platter😆 I have no idea what goes on in that head of hers..She is extremely insecure and tries her best to camouflage that insecurity by giving one W*F statement after another..Her statements about her rejected films are not the signs of a confident person..Infact its her desperate attempt to show that she ain't affected..My point is insecurity and laziness should not go together..You are insecure of a DP or Vidhya, do something better & prove a point..If you are lazy and more than content doing shit like GTPM, then why even bother getting insecure? Its not gonna take you anywhere😕 She is so damn weird😆 If you have lost interest, atleast make babies dammit😆 But no, she'l sign crap like Singham 2 instead😆 The obnoxious and annoying case of Kareena Kapoor Khan😆 Apart from Bebo, the other actress i loved was Kajol..She always refused to experiment & stayed in her comfort zone but the plus point is that i have never seen her crib & was content enough to give up on her career to start a family..Kareena on the other hand is neither here nor there😆 The first thing she needs to do is stop giving interviews and shut up for the next one year😆 And then let her work do the talking..If she is still interested that is..I have forever waited for Shudhi..I swear i'l be heartbroken if something wrong happens on that front😆 Anyways, don worry..Here is hoping she comes back atleast for your sake🤗
Edited by rogerrocks - 12 years ago
MOTHERHOOD thumbnail
Kareena does not care about her fans.