refreshing story... cntinue soon..
meiejrishbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice start.😊so madhu is a total dreamy girl,right?😆and i luv it😊
karamjeet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Superbbb nithu...Always loved ur writting dear ...Sooo Happy 2 meet u in form too...
Nithunavi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Thank u for ur love and support friends and also for encouraging me...as im new to here...and im not still well in using this forum...so if i make any mistake excuse me...😊
Rishbala: SS
Part 1:Page 1
Dream Love : Part 2

Madhu came in classroom.. She sat next to Misha...

Mish: What happen with u yaar.. That time u r just staring at Rk..

M (shockingly): Mee.. No.. Nthng like at Mishu..

Mish: U like him.. Huh.. Actually he is so handsome so every girl fall for him.. So its not ur fault yaar..

M: Shut up..nd I dnt like him..

Mish: Ohoo lier.. This two eyes told me everything..

M: Really.. Tu kabse ye sab samajhne lagi..

Mish: I know everything coz I m Misha..

M: Ha ha ha.. Very funny... Madhu make a face n look right side..nd Rk sit left side.. Madhu look atRk from her corner of eyes n then she look at Mishu who looks at Madhu..

Mish (smiles): Lier.. Lier... Madhu fumes n look another side.. The class is over.. Madhu came in balcony.. Misha also followed her..

Mish: Hey glycerin wait... Madhu stopped n turn..

M: What? Mish put her hand on her shoulder..

Mish: U like him na??

M: What??

Mish: Dont make this face.. Tujhe pata hai mein kiski baat kar rahi hu.. Then Rk comes..

Rk: Hi Misha whts up..

Mish: Nthng.. Hey Madhu lets go canteen.. What say Rk..

Rk: Yeah cool.. Lets go.. Trio left..Now its lunch time.. All of them went for canteen.. Trish n Sandy came near them..

T: Hey guys where r u coming..

Mi: Canteen dude..

Sandy: Bt there is no permission for juniors.. Senior wont allow us...

M: Bt why?? We r also student of this college yaar..

Sandy: Yes bt this rule..

T: Hey better go for caffeteria.. What say..

M: Yeah gd idea.. Then lets go guys..

T: Hey u guys carry on.. Me n sandy hv some so we hv to go.. Join u guys tomorrow.. Have fun guys.. They duo left...

M: Now why r we waiting lets go..

At caffeteria...

K: Hey Riahabh.. Tell me abt urself...

Rk: Hey call me just Rk..

M in her mind: Rishabh.. She smiles thinking abt him..

Mi: Hey glycerin why r u smiling..

M: Me.. No yaar...

Sikki: Anyways Rk.. Tell abt urself..where u do ur 12th class.. Did u like our country..

RK spoke about his family,life,school,friends and relationship between Misha and him...and about his studies at california..and how is Dad his love also mom who passed away in his childhood...Madhu and everyone were listening to him calmly...madhu was feeling sad about his mom...

After some time there came a gang of seniors with records..They started ragging them...Rk is new to this country...so he did not understand anything...

Senoir girl 1 : Whats your name?

R: Ruhi

Senoir1:complete this whole record and get me in 45mins...

Senior2(TO dips): tell me your biodata...(dips tells him)

Senior3:Tomorrow get me swize choclates...

Madhu: but how can I...I mean they are too expensive... Rk gets up to scold the person but misha stops...

Mi to RK :they are seniors ...here therewill be ragging system..let it be...

Senior3: then come with me for a date tommorow... Madhu starts crying...then the bell rings...the seniors all of them give their records to them and asked to complete by evening... RK,angadh,sikki,kabir sits with ruhi,madhu,dips,misha who is writing record...

RK: I wont write this record..whoever this senior may be...or wtever he do...

Ma:Give il write it for you.,...

RK:but madhu no...lets see what they will do...

Mi: ya glycerine...

Ma:see I don't to create any quarrels in the very starting of our college...its just

record naa..il write it for you...r u not my friend now...

RK:k but next time I wont spare them...

Then there comes RK's dad ...

MK:Hey guys all of you friends of rishabh.,...im the dad of ur friend RK and as u r friends of my son so u all r also my friends and there's going to be a Party in then evening in my house for all of you...as I love my son...very much...I want to give u all a big party...ok then im having a meeting so im leaving now,you all enjoy the party...!!

plz do read and comment guys...

meiejrishbala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice update dear
i want to punch that seniour guy for asking madhu to go on a date with him😡
thankz 4 pm dear