LOVE marriage ke liye kuch bhi Karega

timepass thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sandy wants to marry Suraj all over again because now she is in love with him and like any love marriage fantasy, she wants to live that moment 😊
Sandy: Suraj jee...mujhe shaadi karni hai ☺️

Suraj: KIsasey 😕??? Are you not happy with current marriage??😲

Sandy: No no...I am happy...but I want to marry again😛

Suraj: Does it mean you want to divorce me??

Sandy: Arre nahi baba...divorce-shivorce nahi...just marriage.😃

Suraj: You mean you want to have TWO-TWO Patis???😡...Have you started watching Mahabharat ??🤣

Sandy: Oh no...silly, I want to marry you...AGAIN 😃

Suraj: But we are already married...so what's the point in marrying again??😕

Sandy: because I have fallen in LOVE with YOU😳 ❤️

Suraj: Hmmm...when did that happen?? /Did you break-up with Bhabho?? 😆 😆

Sandy: yeah...I thought Bhabho loved me 😡...but today I realized she loves Bhabasa...

Suraj: I see...but Bhabho will not agree to our marriage again...

Sandy: Why??

Suraj: Because she still has feelings for you...

Sandy: I don't know anything...you have to convince Bhabho for our marriage. You have to talk with her and tell her that I (Sandy) has moved on from her.

Suraj: Hmm...it is difficult...but I will talk to her...

Suraj goes to Bhabho who was busy folding RAJAAIES

Suraj: Bhabho, I want to tell you something...

Bhabho: Bol Chora, key baat hai??

Suraj: We want to get married...

Bhabho: Chora !!!!! Are you out of your mind??? I am your mother!!!!!!! 🤣

Suraj: nahi nahi...I mean...Sandy and I want to get married again...

Bhabho: WHAT!!!!!! How can she marry you again???? She is already married

Suraj: I know...but now she wants to marry in love marriage-ishtyle

Bhabho: So she wants to have 14 shaadi key phere 😔...

Suraj: No...15 phere...one extra...because 15 is a lucky number in our house 🤣

Bhabho: okay...but she has to divorce me first 🤣 because Hindu religion does not allow a married person to have two alliances

LET US GO TO KULDEVI MANDIR and do the rest
Edited by timepass - 11 years ago

..Anusha.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😆 15 is the lucky number in our house.
IshraMiNeholic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
rofl... 🤣 very nyc nd funny post... 👍🏼15 is d lucky no. ri8 said..😆
.kat. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
love marriage ishstyle, they should have just eloped.

Hilarious post.👍🏼

loved the lucky number 15🤣
_Nish_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆Liked your post!!!!!!!
Bhabo broke up with sandy!!!🤣
MJV2 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Suraj: No...15 phere...one extra...because 15 is a lucky number in our house 🤣 🤣
Too good TPji 👍🏼
shruthiravi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Shant actually I liked Sooraj's expression when he said "whomdo you want to marry". Poor guy was shocked 😃

Also he trying to pacify Sandhya by lighting a candle was also good.
akku8910 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hilarious post 🤣.Sandy has 2 break up her alliance with Bhabo 😆 2 marry Sooraj.14 pheras with 1 extra being 15 the lucky no. of RM just rocked 👍🏼.
-Liebe- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bhabho: okay...but she has to divorce me first 🤣 because Hindu religion does not allow a married person to have two alliances

🤣🤣 hilarious tp ji.
thala thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
🤣
too good paaji

bhasan love zindabad
BG rocks