JW Strategy to Deal with Skunk-Fullproof

555W59 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Oh how adorable was JW today. I know Ekta might butcher him anyday for a twist but for today he was just perfect. He suspects TS but knows his fave toy only loves him. He is so right in that he has never questioned her may that be when she was trapped in a burning house getting rescued by pooch or playing nancy drew in the middle of the night with again pooch.

He has a clear strategy in neutralizing skunk. Flirt outrageously with wifey. Trust her implicitly. Make her secure in his love and affection. Make her feel attractive so that all the previous mean words are wipedd away. It seems to be working too. Today seems the first day when they actually had a normal conversation. There is love but still hesitation on Bani's part given what had happened. JW acknowledges that and knows that their future is together. Loved it.

All I say is bring on the skunk.

Edited by m3ghna - 18 years ago

Cordelia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

if only we could guarantee that this would last!! 😳

forget skunk, bring on the Jai-bashers!! 😈
shahni4 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
It was wonderful to see the magic back especially with RK and PD being in the same frame!!!

Skunk is nothing and nobody when compared to JW!!!

Bani won't even look at him and would be disgusted if she even suspected Tarun to have even the slightest of romantic feelings for her!!!

She would run straight into JW's arms!!!

As you said "Bring on the Skunk" No competition for JW whatsoever----Amma and Buddha are reserved and preserved for each other!!!

Finally a scene with the JB magic back !!!
(Who knows what tomorrow will bring so lets enjoy today!!)

Nina
sangitadas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Subah subah shuru ho gayee tum dono!

Oh God

BTW, please go and read my post in Debate Mansion - Red Battlefileds of Bengal.

Its an important issue you see.

Well for one I am happy JnB are back, letrs see what happens next. But Meg, if thats the path JW has taken, then dont worry, he will be succesful.

Cordy, what about the Jai bashers? They dont even have full time employment, unlike the Bani-bashers, u see! 😈
Cordelia thumbnail

what i would love is for tarun to mistakenly think that Bani and Jai are still cold and distant and then confess his undying love to her - then watch as Bani (hopefully) slaps at him and runs straight to her hubby dearest!! 😳 🤣
555W59 thumbnail
Nina/COrdy,

If munni keeps on flirting like this with munna, she can do all the banigiri she likes and munna will go "go ahead dear and take you two favorite pets with you". But like really like Pooch Model I better than this new model but kya kara. So long as duffers keep on doing what they are doing I can live with it.

Why does all there romance center around medication?
Cordelia thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangitadas

Cordy, what about the Jai bashers? They dont even have full time employment, unlike the Bani-bashers, u see! 😈

well, mera cuddles hai hi itna samajhdar see! 😉 😛 😆

Cordelia thumbnail

Originally posted by: m3ghna

Why does all there romance center around medication?

because it's about as adventurous as bani will get with her husband when she's pregnant!! 😉 😆
GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
nice plan megs...I would love to see munni slap skunk and run to JW...
and JW can then give a nice arrogant smile to Skunk..."you loser"....lol

Rivs
555W59 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sangitadas

Subah subah shuru ho gayee tum dono!

Oh God

BTW, please go and read my post in Debate Mansion - Red Battlefileds of Bengal.

Its an important issue you see.

Well for one I am happy JnB are back, letrs see what happens next. But Meg, if thats the path JW has taken, then dont worry, he will be succesful.

Comme on Sangita having to defend against a ONS with SIL (even out of his senses, seduced by Pia, emotionally battered by bani) has been a full time job for us Jai supporters, we are all rich on the overtime we made 😉.

Notjing better to do Sangi, it's about to snow in NY

Edited by m3ghna - 18 years ago