qwertyesque thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
See there is good side of bad and bad side of good. But if both are at their best democrats will be better... but if both are having a downslide... republicans will be better.. democrats will cause more damage....No wonder it has been mostly republicans in last 25 years or so....
miss5stars thumbnail

Originally posted by: CuteFairy91

Hi. Even though I dont like in USA.. I live in Canada...

But still wondering...

Who is better n why?

Republicans- Bush

OR

Democratics- Bill Clinton's wife...

I am actually glad the Democratics won.. 😊

democrats all the way!!!!!!!

the PEOPLE live in America!! hehe so do sum for the pple

i hate bush soooooo much

he shud live iraq alone n stop helping coz we muslims r chalak n noe tht all he is after is OIL.. n i hope iraq doesnt give it to him

all though i live in the USA n love it a lot

i hate bush hes such a 🤬

hehe i go for

Obama (blak guy democrat he is also muslim his middle name is hussian but i dunt think he will use hussian in the race coz america isnt gunna vote for a muslim 😭 )

hehe or Hilary Clinton

she is awesome toooooo!!!!!!

GIRL POWER! 😆

oooh yah

i have heard tht now in the senate congress or whatever it is

MOSTLY ALL DEMOCRATS have filled n bush wont make any new laws n such since there r democrats!! yay!!!

and i think the new president will definatly be Democrat!

n u noe what IL has alwyz been for Democrats 😉

Edited by miss5stars - 18 years ago
IdeaQueen thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: miss5stars

democrats all the way!!!!!!!

the PEOPLE live in America!! hehe so do sum for the pple

i hate bush soooooo much

he shud live iraq alone n stop helping coz we muslims r chalak n noe tht all he is after is OIL.. n i hope iraq doesnt give it to him

all though i live in the USA n love it a lot

i hate bush hes such a 🤬

hehe i go for

Obama (blak guy democrat he is also muslim his middle name is hussian but i dunt think he will use hussian in the race coz america isnt gunna vote for a muslim 😭 )

hehe or Hilary Clinton

she is awesome toooooo!!!!!!

GIRL POWER! 😆

oooh yah

i have heard tht now in the senate congress or whatever it is

MOSTLY ALL DEMOCRATS have filled n bush wont make any new laws n such since there r democrats!! yay!!!

and i think the new president will definatly be Democrat!

n u noe what IL has alwyz been for Democrats 😉

It will be really nice if Hillary becomes president of US!!😊!!

qwertyesque thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunp

Barak Hussien Obama is not a Muslim but a non practising Christian

hopefully that doesnt change your mind about Mr Obama😉

Barak Obama while being very articulate has not taken any positions on any issues, Other than I know he invokes his faith once in a while and gave a great speech in the DNC couple of years ago, but other than that he has not shown any substance as yet

Hillary Clinton cannot find a position she doesnt like, She supported going for the war, but now doesnt like it, She really needs to get show her positions before she can go in front of the electorate, However one bad thing is she did mention that she will get out of Iraq no matter what in 2008, I kind of dont understand how can one get out if the country is not safe and secure, It is America's reponsibility to make Iraq a livable, prosporous country before leaving.

Rudi has got the 9/11 factor going for him, his leadership qualities are on display out of 9/11, He is very centrist, If you look at his positions, more democrats will like him than Republicans, He is very strong on crime control, but the minorities dislike him

If this fight gets personal it is going to be yummy, Bill Clintons escapades vs Rudy's infildelities is going to be a bonanza

Rudy vs Obama will be finished so easily for Rudy it wont even be a contest only interesting part of this would be a Race factor and Al Sharpton will make the most out of this

Mccain is the a candidate to watch for, he has the credentials to handle the mess in Iraq, he will never have another Abu Ghraib occur, himself being a POW, he wouldnt push America into another war, the religous Right hates him, but there are more centrist Democrats who will vote for him

Interesting fight would be Mccain Vs Hillary and the character/Personal issues on Hillary's side will hurt her more, B'cos Mccain is clean. He is a one of those rare clean politicians

Mccain Vs Obama will finish even faster than Rudy vs Obama

Ideally I would want Mccain/Rudy Vs Hillary/Edwards

then 8 years down the like I would like Obama to come back and be the President after he is shown what kind of a leader he is in the Senate

its better if its macain.. or mit romney... Rudi doesnt look like presidential... obama is good... i dont think he or clinton will be good at this time..i'd rather have Gore try againf dems want somebody from their side....

Knicks420 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
democrats for lifee 😎
this time i am gonna try my best to make hilary win😃
clinton parivar rocks 👍🏼
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RonnieK

democrats for lifee 😎
this time i am gonna try my best to make hilary win😃
clinton parivar rocks 👍🏼

Aapka kuchh inside connection hai ji 😉 😆

chatbuster thumbnail

fwiw, if it's rudy vs hillary, then all it takes for rudy to win is NY. if he takes new york, he's in since it's a must-win state for hillary and it has been otherwise such a democrat state. given that it's home base for both, that could be interesting.

imo both these guys (gals?) are useless 😆
MNMS thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RonnieK

clinton parivar rocks 👍🏼

with Madonna standing ..performing ... for them😉

Knicks420 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Aapka kuchh inside connection hai ji 😉 😆