Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Welcome Back 🥳
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Arnav quickly knelt beside Khushi, his expression changing rapidly to one of concern and affection. Khushi, startled by what had happened and shaken by the fear that had gripped her, pulled Arnav into her, holding him tightly, her arms wrapping around him. He hugged her back just as tightly, his strong hands gently rubbing her bare back in soothing circles. He felt her body tremor against him, her tears staining his black coat.
"Khushi, please, don't cry'" Arnav said in a strained voice, unable to bear the pain he and others had given her. "I'm here, I won't let anyone come in between us ever again," he reassured her, repeatedly until her sobs finally stopped.
Suddenly aware of their precarious position in the secluded, grassy corner, Khushi reluctantly moved her head off his broad shoulder, trying to stand. He followed her up, his eyes looking deeply into hers with tenderness. As she took a step back, he reached forward, his arms encircling her waist. His hands slid up her arms. As he touched her bruised arms, marked by Shyam, Khushi flinched, her eyes closing in pain. Arnav looked up at her concerned, and with gentleness he massaged her bruises with his thumbs. As Khushi watched stunned, he bent his head and lovingly kissed her bruised skin. Khushi's heartbeat increased as he continued kissing her arms, and she moaned as she savored his touch.
When he finally lifted his head, he looked up at her and said quietly, "You're freezing Khushi." He rubbed her bare back and shoulders again, but the cold remained. With a slight sad smile on his face, he removed his coat and draped it over her shoulders.
"Khushi'I, I'm so sorry," he whispered his voice filled with regret. "HE told me, he had a relationship with you and you didn't love me," his voice breaking, "And even though my heart knew it wasn't true, I just couldn't believe that you could love me so deeply'so truly. And then I reminded myself about the harsh realities of love in my past. I was wrong Khushi, I was so wrong."
Khushi gazed at her husband, her eyes filled with tears. She knew that her love was strong, and even through months of pain and sorrow, she had never lost faith in their love. She was so glad that Arnav had finally learnt the truth.
She leaned forward to cup his face, but just then a wave of dizziness engulfed her. The hours of fasting for her husband and Shyam's attack on her had left her weakened, and she swayed on her feet.
As she was about to fall, she felt Arnav's arms sweep around her, lifting her up into his arms.
"Khushi! Talk to me! Are you okay?" he asked, walking briskly towards the adjacent rose gardens. With growing fear in his heart, he set her down onto a stone bench. He held her in his arms, pushing away stray tendrils from her face with loving care. He sighed with relief as Khushi opened her eyes and softly smiled at him reassuringly.
"Khushi, what's wrong? Let's go to a doctor right away," he said urgently, standing up.
But she shook her head, and held her hand towards him, pulling him back onto the bench.
"No, there's no need to go anywhere, I am probably a little weak from my first teej fast today," she explained with a knowing smile.
Guilt flooded Arnav, and he closed his eyes. "Khushi I'm sorry, I wasn't sure if you would fast' especially for such an awful husband like me," he said with a gloomy, anguished face.
"Don't say that," said Khushi, "I have always loved you, even if I wanted to, I could never stop."
He smiled, his eyes lighting up. He was about to reply when he noticed a lone waiter carrying a large tray passing nearby. Arnav rushed towards him and quickly took a single plate of food and a glass of water. He quickly walked back towards Khushi, a determined look on his face.
"I love you too," he said softly and as her eyes became tearful with happiness, he lifted the glass to her awaiting lips, finally breaking her fast.
He then adoringly fed her a bite of food from his hands, looking happier and more peaceful than she had seen in months.
But she saw something else too in his eyes, and couldn't help but ask, "You didn't eat anything today either, did you?"
He looked at her, surprised that she knew him so well. "I couldn't 'knowing that you could possibly be hungry," he finally whispered. Her heart leapt at his words and with shaking fingers she fed him from the plate they shared. Time seemed to stop once more, it was only her and only him as they fed each other amidst the blooming roses.
"You know when I came here tonight I had a plan of how I wanted the evening to be, but everything changed for the better," said Khushi laughing softly.
"Really?" said Arnav, an amused look on his face.
"Yes," said Khushi matter-of-factly, "There were 3 steps. Step 1: Get you to notice me."
"Well, you certainly did that'I couldn't take my eyes off of you," he said gazing at her beautiful face. "What was Step 2?"
"Step 2 was the easiest of the three: Make you jealous," Khushi said with a naughty smirk.
"You didn't have to do that," he said with a scowl. "I have never been so jealous," he admitted remembering her dance with Rahul and how he resisted the urge to follow her to the dance floor and take her in his own arms.
Khushi, happy to see his obvious jealousy, leaned towards him, leaving a lingering kiss on his jaw.
"I wish you had come because Step 3 was to dance with you'" she trailed off, looking up at the starry night sky.
When she brought her eyes back towards him, she was shocked to not see him sitting beside her.
Instead, her Arnav was kneeling on one knee on the grass, his right hand extended towards her.
With a smoldering glint in his eyes and a naughty smile on his lips, he asked her, "Khushi, may I have this dance?"
"Y'Yes," Khushi stammered, her fingers entwining with his.
He pulled her into his arms, as they danced in a close embrace to the faint Spanish music drifting through the gardens.
She felt his hands around her hips, his lips absently brushing against her hair. She looked at him, and with an adoring look, he kissed her, his lips hot against her neck. She instinctively sighed, her head turning away to give him more access to her. He smiled against her throat, and left a string of hot kisses across her jaw and cheeks.
Unable to wait any longer, Khushi held him closer, her hands in his hair, her lips seeking his. Arnav kissed her on the lips passionately. Minutes passed, but they were lost in each other.
Breathless, they pulled back slightly, "Let's go home," Arnav said leading her out of the romantic rose garden.
"But what about the party? Your award?" said Khushi flustered.
Turning towards her with a smile, Arnav shrugged, "Doesn't even matter," anxious to go home with his wife.
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
a new ride that marked my life
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...