-Cruiser- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

Yesterday I supported Kamya over gauhar when she said Gauhar to shut up, coz she knew what dey would lose, though gauhar didn't know that, but today Kamya was totally OTT and unnecessarily attacking gauhar. BB clearly said many housemates figured on the onset tht kamya had a secret task, so I don't know Y she kept persisting with pointing figure only at gauhar? She should have done the task more subtlety instead of constantly saying to change her. Also none of the housemates when discussing abt who was responsible for points getting deducted, blamed Gauhar, though dey did blame other.

Now I feel Gauhar is perceived as a soft target, coz firstly she has stopped voicing her opinions and secondly ppl also have come to realize that Gauhar isn't d one to hold grudges and lets bygones be bygones and so know tht she'll easily forgive.

Good point!
Somewhere there is a BELIEF inside Kamya that she can get away with anything, when it comes to Gauhar.
In a way Kamya can get away with that as Gauhar indeed is unpopular with most of the housemates. Gauhar herself needs to figure out how and why has she let situations reach such a stage.
If Kamya fights and breaks away from Gauhar, Kamya will gain. Thats what her calculation is. Precisely the one which had convinced Kamya to engineer a fight with Armaan and break away from him and Tanisha...but those days, Babu was with Babu and Kamya was gaining a bigger group on the platter! Now its so different! 😊
akash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Cruiser,
Just like you spoke to your favourite Imam last season, this time try Kamya. She would be amazed how could you know so much about her thinking which she herself never knew.

Besides politics, planning, this gruelling game also has some psychological aspect and people under extreme conditions do react, they do not mean planning always.

However, none would be more happy than me if your prediction is true. Only a fight with Gauhar can pave the way for me supporting her again.

Personally I think , Kamya is just charged up by bb telling her that people know her for siding with the truth and so she is trying to be overdoing that. When you try yo take honest view of every conflict, one would appear as plati, cunning blah blah as sometimes one group is right and sometimes the other.
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: akash08

Cruiser,

Just like you spoke to your favourite Imam last season, this time try Kamya. She would be amazed how could you know so much about her thinking which she herself never knew.

Besides politics, planning, this gruelling game also has some psychological aspect and people under extreme conditions do react, they do not mean planning always.

However, none would be more happy than me if your prediction is true. Only a fight with Gauhar can pave the way for me supporting her again.

Personally I think , Kamya is just charged up by bb telling her that people know her for siding with the truth and so she is trying to be overdoing that. When you try yo take honest view of every conflict, one would appear as plati, cunning blah blah as sometimes one group is right and sometimes the other.

haha...i like that first part Akash.😆

lol no...deciphering Kamya Khopdi tickings is beyond my abilities...at best a lame wisecracks is all I can attempt!😕😛

There is a reason why I am predicting a Kamya-Gauhar fight. The same restless-agitated state Kamya had come up with, when she wanted to break free of Armaan (read Tanisha). In that epic, she first impressed upon Tanisha to make up with others over past misunderstandings and when the hapless Tanisha started her 'clarifying efforts', Kamya created a stink about her ANDEY ANDOLAN (Egg movement)...So meticulous was Kamya that she went to Armaan and told him Tanisha is fighting with others over you...Taken aback giant said, I can fight my own battles, no need for any one to raise issues for me!..."Arey but issue ban raha hai...", was Kamya's repeated retorts and she didn't give up till Armaan lost cool and fought with her...

Aage aage dekho...kya hota hai!...Ofcourse, there are other factors...if Armaan's group collapses because of inner contradictions, Kamya may not even have the need to split away from Gauhar...
🤔
-Cruiser- thumbnail

Originally posted by: indiaporum

I conpletely agree with all your points..Kamya always back stabs ppl n changes parties n prats sticka to her as usual..but only 1 thing i wanna say is when kamya said "mere 500 points ki koi value nai hai" as in she meant ki wo points valid nai hai as BB cut those points of hers as other housemates guessed her secret task, isiliye now she ia not a best performer(accrding 2 her)

Thanks I_P...

It was an interesting development for sure...but Andy has diverted the whole issue...not just on this issue but subsequently in yesterday's episode as well... 😊