a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
S finally manages to reach her friend's house by hook or by crook... 😆 ... . but has to endure the taunts and ill-treatment of friend's mother..😡 ..someone tell this lady that Raghu is a prince and not a servant.. 😡... S remembers how R and his family used to treat her ... like a princess... hopefully our princess will value the time she spent in R's home.. she was taking them for granted for far too long..

Meanwhile.. R has still not told his family that the princess has gone missing on his watch.. he is leaving no stone unturned to trace her out.. has obtained S's friends' names and addresses from Pannatai.. 👏

Both Abhi and J n M are on the trail of the original Will.. it is safe in R's house.. but with R preoccupied with his babyji, will Baburam be conned into handing over the will.. ??

--Jenelle-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
good post uma...

you know the saying , out of the frying pan and into the fire... that's the maharani...

why is raghu still lying? lying doesnn't suit his character...

finally i got to see jass today😆

now i guess in the upcoming track babs will be a key character in the will business...
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Jenelle--

good post uma...

you know the saying , out of the frying pan and into the fire... that's the maharani...

now i guess in the upcoming track babs will be a key character in the will business...

agree with u Jen.. now S is slowly learning the realities of life.. and how lucky she was to get shelter in R's home..

yes.. Baburam will def play a big role in the Will business... if S has to come back and continue to live in R's home, then the will has to fall into the wrong hands..

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Thanks Uma.

Seems intresting. Thank God she reached.

Now it is Raghu's turn to find her.
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shivani has already started missing our prince😉good sign😛She will realise soon Raghu's importance in her life ..After realising then shivani will sing the song-hum tere bin ab reh nahi sakte tere bina kya wajood mera🤣..and yah How dare her friend mom was calling Our prince as 'servant'again n again😡wanna warn her-who knows after seeing raghu i have a doubt u may fall for him😉he's super hot I swear...😆
brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yaar

Originally posted by: --Jenelle--

good post uma...

God ! I thought I was the only deewani of jazz here
Look whom I found🤣
That guy makesme blush even at this age🤣
Why is he grey shaded yaar😲 whatever I like mean guys anyways 🤣

Hope this rashi peek a boo is done with soon or are they planning to play it whole of next week too
--Jenelle-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: brat2008

Yaar

God ! I thought I was the only deewani of jazz here
Look whom I found🤣
That guy makesme blush even at this age🤣
Why is he grey shaded yaar😲 whatever I like mean guys anyways 🤣

Hope this rashi peek a boo is done with soon or are they planning to play it whole of next week too

i know right... i just love a bad boy...😳

thought i was the only one...
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OH so many jazz lovers here😲🤣??God bless u girls😆I can't take my eyes off Raghu😳..how do u girls even notice someone else when raghu is in screen😳???????just a curiosity😆
--Jenelle-- thumbnail
snigs that why they rarely show the two hotties on screen together...they know we love raghu but wanna see some of jass to...😆
when was the last the the two of them were in the same room
rekrn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful Analysis Uma.

Shivani is now seeing that what a person is inside is what matters and she has a gem of a prince in Raghu and his family is also good at heart even with there llittle faults.

She is missing them all and when she was staying at Raghu's house she has slowly developed a bond with them and without realizing I think now she has slowly started thinking them as family.