AbHer_neha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepsoul

bandi thi tho agar bandi ka affair kisi key sath bhi ho kaya farak padta hai!

Baandi k baad ki saari lines Jodha k liye likhi thin...😆
Anjli2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Jodha passed out after drinking something.
I am still not sure if she is really pregnant.
I really think she is not, and that she and
Jalal are being framed.
deepsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brownprincess25

It's all ego to even why he even married lol. Yeah he is hurt and his manhood is hurt; thus ego hurt. Recall he said no one has betrayed me like this, he is hurt and above all his shensha pride

if his man ego hurts then he defiantly kill jodha !
704537 thumbnail
im muddled as 2 why is reayd for all teh rituals...nt sure wats in his mind
brownprincess25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
he is shocked...read sasthyma 104 and 105 maybe u will be convinced ...have a good dAY
deepsoul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: brownprincess25

he is shocked...read sasthyma 104 and 105 maybe u will be convinced ...have a good dAY

what is sasthyma???
noor2009 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
there are many reason as to why Jalal has been quite over this incident.
1: Everything happened very publicly, I mean Jodha got fainted and her pregnancy got announced very publicly. So, he could deny that up front. Also he doesn't want anyone to think that he is impotent (na murd) or weak and is cuckolded by his wife.

2: His decision to keep quite is also due to the fact that he has still not acquired rajputs land and at this point killing Jodha will be sending a wrong message to the rajput even the people of ameer will turn against him. So, to prove Jodha to be the culprit he needs to find solid proof first.

3: Yes, finally we can also say that he is hurt by this and he wants to lash out and kill someone as with the passage of time he has started liking Jodha and was looking forward to the blooming of their relationship further. But it seems Ekta has other plans for him.