Mitsu91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Ritu567-

Kusum makes me want to throw up. She is so shameless. Despite knowing everything she just doesn't want to lay off Saras! How can someone do such a sick act with their own sister?! 😡

Seriously Even Pramad and Kalika sound better than that Kusum. Saras Kumud payal scene was cute. 😳

@Bold... My point exactly... I don't even want to think about it!

Paayal scene was cute... Especially Gautam's expressions!

ShanUlas thumbnail
if kumud goes widow then samud marriage is pakka

why coz...then kumud will again go in her shell...when kumud will know she is wodowed...and will try to fix saras with kusum ...saras will surely give in to her emotional blackmails ...and kusum will be like mai to meera hoo ...kya fark padta hai saras mujhe chaahe na chahe ...but twist will be when saras will realise and retaliate...surprising everybody ...may some taana on kumud and her widowhood ...will blast his patience and he will end up coloring her

i am looking forward to kumud becoming widow ...thogh her sacrifing act to bring saras kusum marry will suck...but it will be a week or two drama ...so i can easily skip it...its just that samud get married at high point with drama that will put SC as show in top five