TaaReyans Peep In IMPORTANT*

sadaf_5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hello ALL 😊
God I don't even remember when was the last time I made a post here on IF I am sorry I am not good with making posts though that doesn't mean I don't read your post or check IF regularly but as you all know I am handling TaaRey fan clubs every where its really hard like literally time he nahi milte..admin hone bohat kaatin kaam hai bhai aur behen log 😛 kabhi fb group, kabhi page, daily twitter updates, YouTube updates, vm making capturing screen caps..it goes on and on and on...Anyway not here to crib at end of the day I love TaaRey that why I am doing it but I'm here to 1st of congratulate us all on the come back of our Angel of love our Taani pie...I don't think I've been so happy ever 😆

Now coming to the main point of the this post...I noticed we dont have enough picture edits of TaaRey by that I mean signitures, avatars, wallpapers, avis, icons etc..like we should have had 10 siggies on one scene minimum look at other fandoms they r loaded! where are our beautiful editors? not to forget pictures bhi nahi hai and kyun? I mean we should have screen caps of all TaaRey scenes na? and even vms makers r less..ab I and Senorita are updating scenes on YouTube for u guys taaki all videos are there which you can use for vms.. I am constantly updating all TaaRey scenes from January onwards also and I have taken some scene's screen caps also but I need your helps also I cannot do everything..bohat zaada hai mere liye but if we all assign and distribute little jobs to everyone, then the work would be done and so will our forum be active and people will notice TaaRey also! I know each one of us adore and love TaaRey and we must keep them alive each scene so memorable for us so then lets show it.

I hope you will help me out my TaaReyans. If u need picture it is there in album section in my TaaRey fanclub both fb group and page
waiting eagerly for u comments 😃❤️
Edited by sadaf_5 - 11 years ago

taani.priya1997 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
i cant make proper edits but can update videos
sadaf_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taani.priya1997

i cant make proper edits but can update videos

sweetheart video uploading is not the problem problem is we need pictures..and taking scree caps are rlly easy all u need to download is photoscape which is free.. d most simplest editing software and it allows to take screen caps also..video to hai if we distribute each month form the very 1st scene of TaaRey till 17th July we can do veyr quickly =)
taareybigfan thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I knw sadaf diii, u r sooo much
Buzy but i,m really sry i cnt hlp u.😭 As u knw i m already do lot's of things. And i,m not soo much gd in this😭
Sry diii.

Bst of luck.
Karan_TaaRey thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I agree to ur post !!
And i m a very active member !
Spreading alot of positiveness in our lazy bum wala TRians 😆 u can see my posts in ur grp !
So, i just wanna say tht i m good at editing ! Not very good like senorita,varsha but i m just good ! U can see my edits in my signature !! So, i will help u with edits :) n I really wanna learn AVI making !! So,agr wo bhi sikh liya to..i'll help u with both soon ;)
N People noticing TaaRey r not less now !
It was called as best youth loving couple !! :D

SuMaN_TR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Well sadaf i m realy not gud at editing but ya i make edit sumwhere i want 2 contribute my love 4 taarey like this only ... But still i m not a gud editor but i wil try my level best n about vms i wil also try on that!!! :-D😃
Edited by SuMaN_TR - 11 years ago
sadaf_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: taareybigfan

I knw sadaf diii, u r sooo much

Buzy but i,m really sry i cnt hlp u.😭 As u knw i m already do lot's of things. And i,m not soo much gd in this😭
Sry diii.

Bst of luck.

Its okay I understand...
sadaf_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan_TaaRey

I agree to ur post !!

And i m a very active member !
Spreading alot of positiveness in our lazy bum wala TRians 😆 u can see my posts in ur grp !
So, i just wanna say tht i m good at editing ! Not very good like senorita,varsha but i m just good ! U can see my edits in my signature !! So, i will help u with edits :) n I really wanna learn AVI making !! So,agr wo bhi sikh liya to..i'll help u with both soon ;)
N People noticing TaaRey r not less now !
It was called as best youth loving couple !! :D

Thank u baby no one is perfect in d beginning we all learn as we keep practising..it will get u far trust me and one day u will reach where seno and varsha are trust me 😉
sadaf_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SuMaN_TR

Well sadaf i m realy not gud at editing but ya i make edit sumwhere i want 2 contribute my love 4 taarey like this only ... But still i m not a gud editor but i wil try my level best n about vms i wil also try on that!!! :-D😃

dear that is really sweet if u contribute in getting us pics for d editors it will be much appreciated and sure u can make edits and if u keep making edits u get better n better learning new things with time..u knw even I didnt knw how to edit once but I kept trying especially for vms and today alhamdulilah i reached where I wanted but still so much more to learn
SuMaN_TR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sadaf_5

dear that is really sweet if u contribute in getting us pics for d editors it will be much appreciated and sure u can make edits and if u keep making edits u get better n better learning new things with time..u knw even I didnt knw how to edit once but I kept trying especially for vms and today alhamdulilah i reached where I wanted but still so much more to learn

Yaa i m definately trying ... wit all possible n about getting edits their are my frnds ... i wil talk wit them ... so we can get collection of edits !!!!... n talking about u n yrs vms ... mein tho abhi learner hu ... aap tho pricipal ho 😆 !!!!!!... Uyr work are speechless !!!!! even Virmar know that 😉😉 !