tptp107 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey guys..so i read some of the posts on here about kusum and saras and i agree with all of you that it is weird to see kusum like this...especially the waste jewelry scene...
but i think we can't be too sure yet..because if you watch the epi from oct 28 again..theres a scene between danny and kusum...and i think that the way they showed it..it seemed like it was foreshadowing something...the scene where kusum holds on to danny's pinky and then kumari comes and separates it...it might be foreshadowing a love triangle there..maybe danny will fall for kusum or something like that..

i really hope that kusum falls for danny instead not saras...but im really enjoying the samud scenes..

and i really think that kusum and danny are a waaayyy better couple than kumari and danny..who else agrees with me?

.ChammakChallo. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i agreee
i think kusum and danny are a awesome couple
i dont like kumari with him like u knw i just dnt like em
i do find em cute but not that way
i think kusum danny r way better n adorable
MaaneetDeewangi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I don't want Kusum to fall in love with both Saras & Danny it will look so cheap, pehla nahi mila to doosre ke peeche 🤢 Danny looks like Kusum's chota bhai :/

Danny & Kumari look way better and it will be a slap on Guman's face :D
Sunny is the only one who can save us now!!

sarunarshi72 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree i like them together. And even when they were praying for diwali, danny came between saras and kusum and when they were playing that game and kusum got the answer, danny hugged her. So i think he will fall for her
daenerysnow thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sunnys absence is being felt for whatever ulterior motives u people have, he doesn't deserve to be used on this show, maybe that's why hes left.
tptp107 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarunarshi72

i agree i like them together. And even when they were praying for diwali, danny came between saras and kusum and when they were playing that game and kusum got the answer, danny hugged her. So i think he will fall for her

i think all these scenes are really foreshadowing the future track..and i think there will be a love triangle
classifiedpm thumbnail
Networker 2 Thumbnail
Kusum is annoying me!
It has to be:
Saras-Kumud
Danny- Kumari
Sunny - Kusum

I'll be so pissed if she ends up w. either Saras or Danny
anjaanichudi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It has to be Danny-Kumari and Saras-Kumud. Period.
yoyoyolo thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitzy_21

It has to be Danny-Kumari and Saras-Kumud. Period.

it DOESN'T have to be that
ruby2000 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I also want SARAS-KUMUD & DANNY-KUMARI...I don't care anymore who they show kusum with since she made a big mistake loving her sisters love😡😡😡😡how dare she even think about this...