🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Originally posted by: 123fiza1
😛
update soon
Originally posted by: 123fiza1
raya ki mrg ho gyi...wow...dear cont soon
direct marriage 😲
abhi propose bhi toh nhi kiya na...am i missing something😕waise nice preview😊Ram ne aisa kya kaardiya jo priya aisa kar rahi hai uske saath😆
Originally posted by: .sangs123.
thank u viru dear 🤗
hm log confession ke liye wait karethe tho maine shaadi hi karwari rahi hoo 😆
hm ram ji ki punishment 😉
ill updt soon😊
Originally posted by: vironikajain
Arey wah public demand par.. 😉 😆l
Acha hai Ram ne bhi bahot pareshan kiya hai.. 😆
dil deewana pyaar haseena thread 2 parts:
part 14 ❤️ part 15 ❤️ part 16❤️ part 17 ❤️ part 17b ❤️ part 18 ❤️ part 19 ❤️ part20 ❤️
part 19:
recap:
The building was completely surrounded by azured water
Cool breeze was making priya's hair wave along with them
My hair was also blowing in that cool air
All the 5 elements were watching my love proposal
I took out the ring from my trouser
And kneel down on the floor
I caught the ring and asked her
will u be my valentine...
After few months
Am seating in front of mirror on a on a chair on which red colour spong was present in the seating position in aluvalia banquet hall and some ladies are making me ready for the marriage
I wore a red colour heavy work lehengaa on which many flowers are made by gold colour beads and a neted cloth was covering the front of lehengaa bottom and the top of lehenga the front side was a round bottom neck and back was square bottom neck and the lehengaa was very heavy to carry
My duppata was placed on me from my forehead
All the ladies around were teasing me telling about my would be husband who is gonna be my life partner very soon
I was blushing when they were teasing me
I mean just within half an hour am gonna get married to my love
Yes its my marriage day
It's gonna be the most memorable day of my life it is this moment that I was waiting since ages am gonna get married to the person whom I love what else could be the ecstatic moment for a person if he/she is gonna get married to the person whom they love more than themselves
Yes its mine and ram's marriage
Am marrying him becoz I love him ...
but am not gonna accept him as my husband after the marriage
After Whatever he has done with me I can't easily forgive him
He should regain the trust that I have lost on him in my heart
I got out of memory lane when some one called me priya...
Priya...
I turned my face to right side
Yes its my mom..
Who was calling me priya...
Priya...
Jaldi thayyar karo meri beta ko
She was talking to ladies who were making me ready
shaadi ka muhurat nikaltha jaara beta
after my mom entered the room they were making me wore a green and gold colour combination bangles with a heavy gold colour metal bangle in the centre of this bangles
they applied a light colour makeup powder and placed a red colour big sticker on my face
I wore a huge ear rings which were mango shaped to my ears which were matching my attire
They placed a gold mang tikka which was a combination of gold and brown colour beads in the pendent and the chain was just heavy plan one
They made me wore a armlet to my both hands and they covered my neck with a very heavy gold chain with 4 mango pendents joined parallel to the chain and white colour small size pearls were hanging from this mango shaped pendants
These mango chains were decreasing in size from the centre to the top
They applied a light shaded lipgloss and neatly lined kohl to my eyes
I was looking simple but elegant
Although the jewellery and the lehengaa were heavy but they were looking elegant on me
I got up and was just gazing myself in the mirror
My mother started speaking to me
Shipra:priya tum kitna sundar dikhra hi hoo ...
Saying this she kissed me and took some kajol from her eyes and placed it on back of my ears
She started getting tears in her eyes seeing her eyes even I got tears
Tears were about to fall on my eyes
But to lighten the environment my mother started saying
Shipra:rothe nahi bache teri makeup karab hojayegi
After listening her words I started giggling ...
My father and brother came into my room after all the ladies in the room shifted
I took blessings from my father and my brother karthick hugged me
Karthick was unable to control his tears
His tears came out of his eyes and I again started crying
My mom joined me and my father was sad fathoming the fact am not gonna stay with them anymore but happy that Am gonna start a new commencement with my husband
Sudhir:priya tum bohut yaad avoogi humey
Tumhari us naughtiness mujhey bohut yaad ayega beta
Aab iss ghar main koun mujhey tumhare mumma ke khilaf mujhey support karenge
Iam gonna miss u beta
Saying this my father broke into tears
We were all crying like small babies
Neha gave a tight jerk to the door and entered with jet speed
Neha:
Haila aab sab kyu rore
To enlighten the situation
She said aap tho khush hona chahiye aaj se ram ko rona chahiye kyunki aapki ghar ki toofan ram ke zindaagi main jaare
I raised my hand and gave a frown to neha
She ran to some far distance
After that we all were giggling ...
Ram rooms:
I was getting ready
I wore a cream colour kammeez shalwar with a red colour duppata on it
I just combed my hair and was talking to myself
Its dream come true for me ...
Iam gonna marry my love my priya...
From today priya will become my better half
She will called as mrs priya ram kapoor
She will be mine forever
But I know she loves me a lot just like I love her but the mistake what I made made her to loose the trust on me I should regain her trust again ...
I just took the ipad from my trouser pocket and started speaking to priya photo on my screen
Priya I know ur very angry with me but very soon all ur anger will melt and we will become wife and husband in real sense ...
After this vikram came to me and me and my family went to the shaadi mandap
it was an ac furnished blanket hall which can accommodate around 2500 to 3000 ppl and many chairs were placed in the hall and the mandap was embellished with rose and jasmine flowers with many green herbs in between them and the complete hall was decorated with many bright lights
A white cloth was placed on the red colour rexine and 3 wooden chairs for me and priya and pandit
And our both the families were seating on the side of the mandap in chairs
Priya came along with her parents to the hall
She was looking so gorgeous
Her innocent mesmerizing eyes were neatly lined with kohl and her beautiful pink lips with a light shaded gloss which enchanced her beauty to eternity
Her attire was matching with my duppata
I was just gazing at her
Every day she was looking beautiful but today there was so mesmerizing and gorgeous that I could not take out my eyes from her
She walked towards me from the centre of the hall and climbed the stage and reached the mandap and sat beside me
We both got up to place the garlands on each other
Varmala time
Priya just placed the varmala very easily on my neck and madamji
Asked 3 ppl to lift her and they lifted her to almost 3 to 4 fts above me and I had to jump so long to place varmala on her
After lot of efforts priya allowed me to wear varmala on her neck
Uff I was damn tired
I felt like I was not doing marriage but playing basket ball.
But all the tired ness was lost when I saw her smiling
I was just lost in her and forget the world around me
I came to this world when pandit started his mantras
Priya caught my hands I felt like I lost my heart for a while I was just so lost in her enchanting beauty
Again pandit interrupted me from her beauty and I was forcefully brought back from the beauty world of my love by pandit mantras
We did ganapathi puja by placing flowers on the murthi of god
Then pandit read some mantras
When pandit was reading mantras Some ladies were giving flowers to the people seating down below the stage on which mandap was placed
Although it was an ac hall still sweat buds covered my forehead becoz of all the bright lights covering the mandap
Photos graphers were recording the marriage right from the moment priya started walking to the mandap from centre of hall
Priya gave me a tissue to wipe my sweat buds I just took it and smiled to her
But my hitler love just turned her face to other side
I became very sad when she turned her face
Finally after chanting many mantras
the final vow of our marriage had come
after this mantra I made priya wore mangal sutra by turning to her side and she gave a tight pinch on my lap when I was making her wear mangal sutr
I could not even shout loudly and the thing that was in her favour was no one saw the pinch she gave on my lap.
I know my love is punishing me removing her anger in this form.
I without option just gave a forced smile to my wify and sat on the wooden chair
I was thinking to myself
Ram yaar aaj se tum iss hitler ki haatho main gaya
Itna dhin mainey issey taang kiya aur aaj se saari zindaagi ye mujhey taang karegi
All the best ram beta
She was giggling seeing me
I was sympathizing myself becoz everyone were there on her side.
Then i filled her maang with red colour by slidng the maang tikka on her forehead .
My sister Natasha came and joined my duppata with priya we both got up and
I was holding priya left hand tiny finger with my right hand middle finger
We revolved around the fire taking seven promises to start a new commencement
seven eternal vows are recited during saptapadi that the bride and groom make around the fire as a marriage ceremony commences as per the Hindu rites. The bride groom leads his bride, who touches one of the seven laid out betel nuts after the completion of each phera, with the toe thumb of her right foot
First Step ' invoke the Gods or plenty of pure and nourishing food
Bridegroom says:
Om esha ekapadi bhava iti prathaman
"My beloved, our love becomes firm by your walking one step with me. You will offer my food and be helpful in every way. I will cherish you and provide for your welfare and happiness and also that of your children."
Bride says:
Dhanam dhanyam pade vadet
"I humbly submit to you, my lord. Kindly give me the responsibility of the home, food and finance. I promise you that i shall fulfill all responsibilities towards the welfare of the family and the children.
Second Step ' the couple prays to the Gods to give them the mental, physical and spritual strength to lead a healthy life.
Bridegroom says:
Om oorje jara dastayaha
"My beloved, now you have walked the second step with me. Fill my heart with strength and courage and together we shall protect the household and the children."
Bride says:
Kutumburn rakshayishyammi sa aravindharam
"My lord, in your grief, I shall fill your heart with courage and strength. In your happiness , I shall rejoice, I promise you that I will please you always with sweet words and take care of the family and the children. And you shall love me and me alone as your wife."
Third Step ' preserving wealth and prosperity in life.
Bridegroom says:
Om rayas Santu joradastayaha
"My beloved, now you have walked three steps with me. By virtue of this, our wealth and prosperity are going to grow. I shall look upon all other woman as my sisters. Together, we will educate our children and may their live long."
Bride says:
tava bhakti as vadedvachacha
"My lord, I will love you with single minded devotion as my husband. I will treat all other men as my brothers. My devotion to you is that of a chaste wife. This is my commitment and pledge."
Fourth Step ' couple invoke the Gods for attainment of happiness and harmony by mutual love and trust in all walks of life.
Bridegroom says:
Om mayo bhavyas jaradastaya ha
"My beloved, it is a great blessing that you have walked four steps with me.You have brought auspiciousness and sacredness into my life. May we be blessed with obedient and noble children. May they live long."
Bride says:
Lalayami cha pade vadet
"My lord, I will adorn myself from head to toe with sandalwood paste and fragrance for your sake. I will serve you and please you in every way I can."
Fifth Step ' They pray for the welfare of all living beings in the Universe and pray for virtuous, noble and heroic children.
Bridegroom says:
Om prajabhyaha Santu jaradastayaha
"My beloved, now that you have walked five steps with me, you have enriched my life. May God bless you. May our loved ones live long and share in our prosperity."
Bride says:
Arte arba sapade vadet
"My lord, I will share your joys and sorrow. Your love will make me trust and honour you. I will carry out all your wishes."
Sixth Step ' They ask the Gods to give them a joyous life together.
Bridegroom says:
"My beloved, you have filled my heart with happiness walking six steps with me. May you fill my heart with joy and peace at all times and season."
Bride says:
Yajna home shashthe vacho vadet
"My lord, in all acts of righteousness, in material prosperity in all enjoyment and divine acts, I promise you I will participate and I shall always be with you."
Seven Step ' the couple prays for understanding, companionship, loyalty and unity.
Bridegroom says:
Om sakhi jaradastayahga
"My beloved, as you walked the seven steps with me, our love and friendship became eternal. We experienced spritual union in God. Now you have become completely mine and I offer my life to you. Our marriage will be forever."
Bride says:
Attramshe sakshino vadet pade
"My lord, as per the law of God and the Holy Scriptures, I have become your spouse with the taking of the seventh step. Whatever promises we gave, we did so with a pure mind. We will be truthful to each other in all matters. We will love each other forever."
In this I and priya started a new commencement
In this seven vows 2 hearts 2 bodies 2 families were joined forver.<p>
And after that we both sat on the chair and she started telling...