Happy Birthday Shivani!!! Wish You All The Best!!!

Preet.Kc thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Think that we all live together, in our GS home!!

4:00 in the morning!!

All were sleeping peacefully in their respective rooms, lost in their dreams

When suddenly

Dring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reaction of many of us

All turned off their alarms and went back to sleep thinking to kill tomorrow the one who dare to put their alarms on

After 15 minutes, Shuchi and Anandi opened all the doors of the rooms and started yelling in the corridor throw their megaphones

Shuchi: come on! Get up guys!!

Anandi: yeah you lazy butts, it's high time to do something

Shuchi: look if I can be awake at this time in the morning then all can be

All had a rude awakening and come out from their rooms to see who was making all this noise.

Deep (rubbing her eyes): yeah if kumkarab is awake at this hours it means something big is gonna happens

Aruna (almost asleep): what is these girls problem??

Humi (putting hands in her ears): please someone take away those things from their hands

Shree: that thing is a lethal weapon in their hands

Shuchi: of course something big is going to happen, all get ready, you know nah that today it's a very important day.

All looked at each other and then at Anandi and Shuchi with questioning mark floating around thier heads

Anushree, Bindhu and Priya: care to explain

Was the reply that comes from three half sleeping souls

Gunjan: I will not leave you mamma di, if this is a prank of yours

Preet: and I will help you, I was almost going to get the end of my story when you broke my sleep

Aru: what the!!!! What is going on!! I was going to kiss Arnav and you!!!

Aru said coming out from her room and going toward the girls scaring the hell out of them

Shree: what do you mean by was going to kiss Arnav?? Don't forget he is your jiju!!

Aru: I know that, but in my sleep you two didn't know each other

Mohit: can we discuss all this another day! Now can we concentrate on why we are awake at 4 am in the morning

Prithvi: yeah freckling 4am (Chote stressed on the words yawning)

PC: I think I know why?

All turned toward a sleeping Maliha, who just come out from her room with her phone in her hands

Blessy: really? Please tell us before these burst our eardrums

Divya: OMG!! Today is the 31th of October!

All: so!!!

Hrideyy: it's haloween, but Di woh to raat ko celebrate karte hai nah! Then why we are awake at this time??

Meghna: you guys are too much, yaar today is . . .

Shurti: Di don't say it, I think I got it! It's Diwali today

Shuchi: I feel like banging my head against a wall

Anandi: don't worry, I will explain them keep calm

Megha: yeah explain and end this suspense

Anandi: guys today is Shivani di's birthday!! 31th of October

The where a round of gasp and after that the chaos, all went hyper thinking at what to do as all of them forgot it and didn't get the time to do anything

Shuchi: I knew it that you guys were going to forgot it, iss liye I and Anandi did almost all the preparations, we need your help just for the decorations, for the food and for the music

Anandi: thank God I managed to ask Afna Di to make her stay at her place till this night, so we can arrange everything

Heba: what are we waiting for let's start with the preparations, what say Massi, Bua?

Shree and Preet: let's start

Preet: can't we just . . . I mean what If we start around 7 . . . I'm feeling sleepy

Shuchi and Anandi: don't you dare!!!!

Humi: yeah don't make her sleep if she fall asleep then you will waste half of your day in waking her up

Aruna: well said; Darling come and show us how much you are good in cooking Italian food

Afna: Anandi we are coming we just left now from my place in few minutes we will be there, you guys ready kya?

Anandi: don't worry Di all is set, aap aajaiye

Shivani: Di I think there is none in the house maybe they are still at their works and colleges

Afna: yeah I too think the same

Shivani: okay Di, you go and have a safe journey will meet you on Sunday

Afna: okay bye, see you on Sunday!!

Afna left from the main door to get in from the backdoor

Lights went off

Shivani: yeh power ko bhi abhi jana tah

Shivani moves toward the kitchen, she took a candle and lit it up; she turned to go in the living room

Bhooth!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She screaming loudly, making the present step backwards in fear in the dark room, just lit up with some candles

Shuchi: Di! Hum hein koi bhooth whooth nahi!!

Shivani: you guys scared the hell out of me, what is in your hands (pointing to the cake which was having a lot of candles on top of it)

Anandi: one, two, three

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday To You!!!

Happy Birthday Dear Shivani!!!

Happy Birthday To You!!!

/

Shivani looked at all her friends faces light up with the candles light and she became a little senti

Chote: Di yeh time rone ka nahi hai, cake cut ne ka hai, I'm starving Di samja karo

As soon as Shivani blow the candles the lights turned on surprised her even more, she looked around with a shining smiled on her face

Shivani: so you didn't forgot it

Preet: aisa kabhi ho sakta hai kya? (and with that she hugged her)

All shared a group hug before starting to enjoy the long evening that was waiting for them

With a lot of masti, dance and food

Shivani, you are a very sweet and adorable person, always ready to help and most importantly always ready to listen whenever one of us need you, I know sometimes we can be a little selfish, I mean we forgot to reply or say hi to you, sometimes we forgot to show your our love, which is very bad, sometimes we forgot that you are always there to hear our blabbers and nonsenses, but this doesn't mean we didn't love you, WE LOVE YOU TOO TOO MUCH, FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS , YOU ARE AND YOU WILL BE ALWAYS A VERY IMPORTANT PART OF OUR FAMILY , vital hi hassi lekin family toh hai nah!!

Maybe this message will sound a little filmy but this is what we feel and we mean it

Before going we just want to say few things, just remember them:

When you feel alone thing about us, think that there are people around the world who really cares for your happiness (me for first)

Whenever you needs to talk or share or confide or need an advise, remember we are always here, just a PM or a Scrap away, yeah maybe we can't reach you and solve your problems but we can try our best to make you smile, because for us your smile is important, very important.

Always be the way you are, because you are just perfect, a very lovely and kind person and we are sure then one who will marry you will be the luckiest person on this heart, because not all has the luck to marry someone with such a lovely heart.

Before going we just want to say

W E L O V E Y O U T O O T H E C O R E!!!

And

W E W I L L DO I T H A M E S H A ! ! !

Edited by Preet.Kc - 11 years ago

Preet.Kc thumbnail

And here we are at the party!! See what we have done for you 😉

Your Cake

Now let's have something

Indian Khana

Continental Khana

[IMG]https://i.imgur.com/HMdyyF8.jpg[/IMG]

How can I forgot pizza it's my favorite nah! 😳 😆

Oh God we eat too much that now we are not able to move!!!

What about my the songs and the dance sequences that we practices this evening

Anandi: you put the music and I will drag the people one the floor

Shuchi: yeah inta khane ke baad nachaa to banta hai

So let's start with one of my favorite song??

What about Radha wants more!!! Not food okay!!!

Preet.Kc thumbnail

My Wishes

Gifts

I didn't know what to gift you, first thought about gifting you some dressed like all do but then i thought but you will be not able to have them because they are just pics, so i made few edits for you, because they can be used, of course only if you want, so here you goes with your personal edits 😃

Arshi

Hritik

Deepika

Ranbir

Priyanka

SRK

thulasi_arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
happy b'day ka🥳🥳may all your wishes come true 😃

your gift😉

Edited by thulasi_arshi - 12 years ago
pancakes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
A very Happy Birthday to You

You are one of the best person I met on IF

I wish all your wishes are fulfilled

May God bless you

I made this for you hope you like it

Edited by pancakes - 11 years ago
meghna_ipkknd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
HAPPY BDAY DUDE...

😳😳😳

Edited by meghna_ipkknd - 11 years ago
Barun_Addict thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wohooo
Its my Chocopie's aka my Virtual Papa's B'day !!

Cakes :

Food : 😃

Sugr Free Jalebiyan fr Lady ASR 😉😆

Gifts for u : 😉

Teddies ❤️

Some Chocopies fr u my Chocopie : 😃

Love you Chocopie
Wishing a very very Happy B'day

May this day bring loadz of happiness joy n love in your life...

N Yeah Anu is ryt Do Blush after your wedding in frnt of Jeeju

N wen u will do that u'll remember us Ur Teachers n Blush Queens 😛 😆!!

Dnt kill our expectations 🥺 😆

Plzz apne andar ki lady ASR ko melt kar dena kuchh tym k liye 😆

Yeah Anu is right me n her will dance in ur wedding on 1234 Get on The Dance Floor
n we both will make you dance with us too 😉 😛 😆

n then we 3 will b like this 🤣

n yeah u finally got an ASR lady ASR

😆😉

Jealous n Rude 😉
Just how u like 😳 😆

n I still remember how we 3 named Aruna di as AJB n how we teased her with that Shyamu's gif on Garnire Fructis Shampoo's Ad

U r Special my Vamp Sis 😆

I miss all the crazy stories me n u came up with whenever we got bored

Remember Piggu the villain 😛 😆 😉

n my virtual Papa😆

Ur Bachha loves you soo soo soo muchh !!!

P.S. I still remeber that warrant that u issued on GS fr me n Anu fr decieving u n earning money 😛 😆

Here's it : 😉😆

WANTED Dr.SHUCHI Dr. ANANDIThe above seen twins cheated a poor soul named shivani in promise of changing the gender permanetly...this notice is 4 all to inform that the GS Clinic s a fake clinic as they r cheating the patients by giving false promises in order to get money...If anyone knew any further information please contact the near by police station. P.S- DO NOT FALL FOR THEIR INNOCENT FACES .there are pictures of them from cc camera where we can see them to count their black money...so don't fall for them.
Publishing 4 public interest

Kya karein oh Naniji Hum Dono hain aadat se majboor !! 😆😉

*Gets a carrot on my Head fr calling Naniji*
Lool n Yeah our Fav Emo

n Yeah Party Hard

Bye

Love from ur Ruby/Bachha

Edited by Barun_Addict - 12 years ago
Barun_Addict thumbnail
Wishes from my Chiko aka Anandi ur Dolly !! 😉

Happy Birthday Cupcake 🤗

Gift Time

Here you go, Roses for you

Now Teddy Time

Now Some yum yum cupcakes also

Aise now me going, but by the next year before your b'day, i want to see you with jeeju riding in a bike like this and blushing like this also
You understand nah, what I want??
Yes, your weeding
where we all will sing
and will dance
And me and Togepi will surely dance on "1 2 3 4 Get on the dance floor" Haine Togi??
and will eat
will hide jeeju's shoes also and will get some money

Now kaam pe lago and jaldi se shaadi karlo warname and togi will come and then will punch you and will kick you and then will fry you then will throw bomb and you will be like this
So be aware of us and get married soon

P.S- I seriously wanna see your blush
<<-- See all are crying coz we all want to see you blushing . At least blush when you will see jeeju for the first time

Now me bye bye
Edited by Barun_Addict - 12 years ago
Barun_Addict thumbnail
Unres by my Humi Di

I wish you a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVE
may your days always be colorful like you 😃

be healthy

Be out of this world

Be sprinkling

be brave