Asif is a gentleman, a good sport and humility personified

Maimajimki thumbnail
I hope he stays the same. He's also probably the most educated and successful of the lot. With each episode he's been showing his class.
I am an Indian but despite all the other contestants being Indians, I'll vote for Asif.

HemaG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
he is really nice and friendly too...
yesterday i liked him so much...
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
Ofcourse he is most educated there and successful and thts why everyone there r suffering frm inferiority complex
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
he is d best performer of d y'day task...
everyone tortured him so much...wid that yukkky socks,shving cream on his head,even sangram put weight on his back... he din say a word n quietly did his work...
MsPrez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Asif is the MOST DECENT!!
Yesterday he acted like real ANGEL!!!

Love him!!
Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I do really respect him. I think people take his niceness and humility the wrong way and think he can't stand up for himself. I feel like things people think he needs to stand up for aren't things that get to him, which just shows how great of a person he is. he knows who he is so he doesn't let other people get to him...
Nabihah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chingaari

boohot achha mulaqaat hai

😆😆
HashiBoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
He is a good sport ..and I think he was the best in the task today ..
But I wish he should start respecting him more and dont get the crap from others ..But he is a very nice guy
-Daredevil- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Itna nice bhe ona accha nahe hota. :( hes just too good and people treat him like crap taking advantage of his niceness.
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
asif has grt sel tolerance n the way he maintianed his calm hats off