Sabah and I planned this thread together a long back (just days after you created the group Mrina's Angels) and hope that you(Mina Di) like it

Amazing

Sabah and I planned this thread together a long back (just days after you created the group Mrina's Angels) and hope that you(Mina Di) like it

🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: PAK vs SL,Super 8🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
Holi special promo
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
IPL 2026 - (28 March to 31 May 2026)

How do I know Mrina: Qubool Hai, Indian Forum
A remarkable moment with Mrina: Whenever she is able to weave the element of suspense throughout her stories. Her expressive writings capture every nuance of human interaction, making me smile even when the action got intense. Their page turning lure rest in the adventure and the unexpected turn they take. The language would make me laugh, the heart will make me cry, the whole story will keep me on edge of my reading chair and the mystery will keep me guessing!
Birthday wishes:
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
Something that I would like to ask Mrina: Do you intend to publish your phenomenal pieces of literature in the near future?
My Quest for Mrinalini
Combing through the perpetual deep trenches of Qubool Hai Forum that plunge down thousands of metres below the Indian Ocean floor, I spotted a plethora of novels entitled, "Badtameez Dil", "Gosh! These Feelings" and "Mrina's Mango Club," which were written by MrinaLoveNote better known as Mrinalini. Too much for me to resist and being able to withstand the immense pressures of the ocean depths, I read each volume which kept me on the edge like a moth drawn to flame, ignoring my work. Yearning for more, I delved deeper into drives of the stories to places one can never imagined; secrets, struggles, disappointments, coping mechanisms, surprising outcomes, unexpected answers, different paths to follow, all keeping eagerly turning the pages till the very end. Fast paced, descriptive, intriguing, humorous, heart wrenching and sensitive at times; I wanted to read more exciting missions and to know what happened next in these characters lives so I went in search of Mrinalni.
As I ventured deeper and deeper into the abyssal zone, to my astonishment, I stumbled upon one of the most pulchritudinous, mermaids ever. She was entwined in calcified, edible, seaweed. The cords of death entangled her and the torrents of destruction overwhelmed her! God, was she beautiful! Soft face with rounded cheekbones, dainty nose, high trimmed brows, heart-shaped lips and rounded chin complimented by a very charming smile with a hint of spark lingering behind those eye-lids. Adorning black hair which cropped her gentle face glimmered down past her shoulders. However, her mid-section couldn't go without notice! Her toned hourglass figure defined her chest and hips which were of moderate if not winding definition. Before I could utter a word she shrieked out in pain, "Help! Help!" Using my two tentacles to grip the seaweed with serrated sucker rings on the ends, I brought it toward my powerful beak and shredded it with my radula. Freed from the depressing clutches of the seaweed, the flamboyant beauty blurted out, "Thank you for coming to the rescue! I'm cognizant of the fact that you were captivated by Mrinalni's awe-inspiring pieces of literature so I decided to make myself available. From now on you'll receive sequels that will keep the adrenaline coursing through your veins before the final climax".Here's another Wish:
May a happy bright star always light your path
Resilience reaches the temples of your face and enthusiasm reaches your smile every time you look at someone.
Intense love, follow your footsteps everywhere you go surrounded by all your friends and family
Never, never, never, never, in nothing great or small, large or petty, never give in except to convictions of honour and good sense.
A candle a day creates a large fire on your cake.
Let this new year of your life be special, full of precious moments, bright emotions, full of happiness and joy!
Imparting strength and vitality like the invigorating mountain air!
Not only strength or intelligence but continuous effort which is the key to unlocking our potential
Intelligent versatile, impressive, invincible, irresistible person one will ever know

Name:
Shubhangi
How do I know Mrina: Well I started reading her story Heartbeats and then the others. She's an AWESOME writer! 😊Love her lovey-dovey stories😳...
A remarkable moment with Mrina:
I think it was when she suggested my work to her friends...I really want to thank her for that! I found a friend here!🤗
Birthday Wishes:
A very very HAPPY BIRTHDAY Mrinalini!!!!🥳
I have not known you for a long time...but in this short while that I've known you...you've been an absoluteSWEETHEART!❤️
So 8th October! A star was born this day!⭐️
I wish you loads of smiles, love, choclates, and sexy Asad like boyfriends!😉(minus the Akdu part!😆)... I hope this birthday adds to your awesomeness and brings great joy in your life!
Have fun and PartY hard!🥳
It's your day and Enjoy to the fullest!
-Loads of love & Hugs❤️🤗
Something that I would like to ask Mrina:
Hmmm...Where does she get inspiration to write those beautiful feel-good romantic stories?❤️
Dedications:
Well I haven't dedicated anything as of yet...but only yesterday I decided to dedicate the third chapter of my story || Married to Darkness|| to her...For being such an angel! Love you!!!❤️

nuts_22
Name: Nitika

shreya11mehra

princesbarbie

you are an amazing person I ve met .. and I really love ua writins di..keep writing
and HaPpY BDAY OnCe AgAin!!!!
luv
mun!!!

Rajni here...I have just come to know her for the wonderful stories she

Hmmm

Finally The late lateev people are here Di...

With a Baaadi si wish Saying
Happy wala to you to you Di
That one was really junglee wala wish Di...
but sachi mai ..
Dil seh wala..

crazywala..

I hope mere jitne sweet wala bhi.. ;)
(p.s : Abhi nothingcame bhi as sweet as me nah Di.. )

Ruko ..
ruko...
cake bhi hai Di..

and this one too..
blow the candle wala...

And thi s one three Chocolate wala...

opppss..

Shayad a piece of that is in my tummy Di..
I looked so delicious Di.. ☺️

🎂✨ “Ink, Icing Accidental Forever” ✨🎂 The rain had just stopped. Not the dramatic thunder-tearing-the-sky kind. The gentle tip… tip… that...
A very happy Valentine's Day to all!
Dussehra or Vijayadasami is the Hindu festival that marks the end of Sharad Navratri. The word Dussehra is derived from the Sanskrit words dasha...
A very Happy Onam to all!
Happy Janmashtami!