The last chapter was only on Vinay-Anjali.Since it did'nt have much of the lead couple Arnav-Khushi I had a doubt whether it will get accepted by the readers.But thankfully people accepted Vinay-Anjali special chapter.And special thanks to Titaliya1234,because even though Vinay-Anjali were not the lead pair of this ss ,she gave a beautiful jodi name to them:Vinanjali.Actually I was surprised.I never thought they would also get a jodi name.So I dedicate this chapter to Titaliya1234.For a moment Arnav and Khushi did not know how to react.
Khushi:It's not easy for her to forget her husband.But even though she can't forget him she has soft corner for you.That we understood from the way she reacted knowing your real identity.
Vinay:I am a friend for her.
K:Not just a friend,but her best friend.You did'nt see how happy she was toget you back.
Vinay became emotional.
K:You need to show him that now alo you love her.
Arnav:Ya...Anjali may be thinking that still she got married twice your love for her has decreased.
V:My love for her has only increased.
Arnav and Khushi smiled.
K:If Anjaliji can fall in love again that is only with you.You are her first love.That's why she waited for you to come and marry her.
Vinay's face blossomed.
Arn:Unfortunately you became late in coming.Otherwise Anjali would have been your wife now.
Vinay became upset.
Arn:But never mind.I also became late in marrying Khushi.But since our love was true we reunited overcoming all the obstacles.Like that though you are late since your love is true you both will unite.
Vinay shone with hopes.
Khushi was clearing the cupboard.Suddenly a red saree caught her eye.She took it and caressed it.
Beautiful memories were related to it.This was Arnav's first gift for her.That time she had just become Arnav's love interest.When she wore this saree only they became one for the first time.
She blushed thinking of that moment.Arnav held her hand.She looked at him.
K:Arnavji...this saree...
A:I remember and that moment is very special for me.
She blushed.
A:Khushi,I want to cherish that moment.So I want you to wear that saree now.
K:Arnavji...are you serious?
A:Yes Khushi..
Khushi wore the red saree and came.Her eyes were glowing.Arnav could'nt take his eyes off her.
He came towards her.
Dhaage tod laaon chandni se noor ke
Goonghat hi ban alo roshni se noor ke
They both became shy.
A:Khushi...i...
Suddenly shedding all inhibitions Arnav cupped her face in his hands.
A:Khushi...now I am going back to our romantic pre-marital days.
She blushed.
Dhaage tod laaon chandni se noor ke
He put the hair strands which hid the beauty of her face aside.
Goonghat hi ban alo roshni se noor ke
She was shy to look at him.
Sharma gayi to agaosh mein lo
Ho saanso se uljhi rahein meri saansein
He caressed her face.Her lips shivered:Arnavji...
Bol na halke halke
Hoth se halke halke
Bol na halke
Arnav's hands travelled all over her hands.
She closed her eyes.
aa nind ka sauda karein, ik khwaab de, ik khwaab le
She moved away from him.
ik khwaab toh aankhon mein hai, ik chaand ke takiye talein
She stood close to the wall.He moved towards her.She could feel the fire of passion in his presense.
kitane dino se yeh aasamaan bhi soya nahi hai, isako sula de
He held her hand.She looked at him.
bol na halke halke, bol na halke halke
honth se halke halke, bol na halke
He pulled her towards him and shared burning passionate moments with her.
bol na halke halke, bol na halke halke
honth se halke halke, bol na halke(Jhoom Barabar Jhoom).
Khushi took pineapple to eat.Suddenly Jayashree came.
J:Don't eat it Khushi.
Arnav:Why Nani?What is the problem if she eats it?Se loves pineapple.
J:I know.But during pregnancy it's better to avoid pineapple.It's not good.
K:Thank you so much Naniji for stopping me at the right time.If you had'nt seen it on time I don't know what would have happened.
J:I am there to look after my bitiya.Right?You are hungry.Right?Ihave cooked your favourite food.Come and have it.
They were surprised.
K:Naniji,you cooked on your ow for me?But why?Don't strain.
J:Don't make me that old.I am healthy enough to cook for my Khushi bitiya.
They smiled.
Arnav-Khushi started eating.
K:So tasty naniji.Our baby is lucky to have such tasty food.
Jayashree smiled.
Arnav-Khushi got engrossed in eating.
K:Arnavji,I really feel bad for Anjaliji and Vinayji.
A:Me too Khushi.But what to do?
K:We should do something Arnavji which make them meet frequently.
A:But how?
K:Shall we invite them for the Diwali party?Lots of people will be coming for the party.Let them also take part.
A:Ya...That's a good idea Khushi.
She smiled.
Diwali...
Anjali came.Arnav-Khushi were very happy.
K:Arnavji...where is Vinayji?
A:I think he is in the court.Hopefully he will come soon.
Jayashree:Let the puja begin.
They all stood for the puja with the guests.
Then came Vinay.
Arnav Khushi and Anjali became very happy.
Vinay touched Jayashree's feet.She blessed him:God bless you beta.I have heard a lot about you from Chottu.
Vinay smiled.
Arn:Vinay...finally you reached.
V:Sorry,I became late.I had a case.
Arn:It's fine.Job is very important.
J:Join for puja.
V:Yes naniji.
Vinay stood near Anjali for puja.Anjali smiled at him.He smiled seeing her sweet smile.
After the puja they blasted fire crackers.They ate sweets together.
J:Vinay beta,how are the sweets?
V:Wonderful.Especially jalebies.
J:Jalebi is made by Khushi bitiya.She is an expert in it.
V:Really?Very nice Khushi.
K:Thank you Vinayji.
Anjali:You know Khushi...since childhood Vinay has been crazy of jalebi.What he loves the most in his life is Jalebi.
They all giggled.
K:Really?
Anj:And some times he used to call me Jalebi.
Suddenly Anjali became conscious of what she said.Everyone became serious.
K:Anjaliji,why was Vinayji calling you jalebi?
Anjali did not have answer.
She stammered:Because...because...Actually I don't know.
Vinay:I will tell why.
Everyone including Anjali looked at his face eagerly.
V:Because she is sweet like jalebi and I love her as much as a jalebi.
Everyone smiled.But Anjali was shocked.