Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Dost Dost na raha
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Chapter 9
After getting onto the dance floor with Annika they had been dancing for ages but Arnav could not get that beautiful face from his mind.
After a little while he went over the bar to get a drink.
Another girl had been keeping her eye on Arnav since she had gotten to the party. Now that he was alone she approached him.
"Hi Arnav" she said huskily. Arnav turned to look at who it was only to be shocked. "What are you doing here Sheetal?" Arnav asked with gritted teeth. "Honey you not happy to see me?" Sheetal said sweetly while trying to touch his shoulder. Arnav moved her hand away before she managed to touch him. "Sheetal I am warning you get out of my party and my life before I really make life difficult for you" Arnav threatened. "Arnav don't say that. You know how much I love you" Sheetal said trying hard to touch Arnav's cheek. Arnav moved back "just get out of here before I have you thrown out." Arnav moved away from there leaving Sheetal behind.
Arnav went back to the dance floor.
The party had been in full swing. Arnav was getting pretty drunk and he was getting very frisky. Annika was dancing very close to him. His hands were all over her and they were busy kissing on the dance floor. Everyone else was too busy either dancing or drinking to even care.
Arnav then whispered something in Annika's ear making her blush before she moved away. Arnav followed after a while but had been stopped by one of his friends. Amit wanted to talk about something so they both headed towards the bar where the bar tender who by then knew what drinks people wanted already served them. Arnav and Amit got talking but Arnav really wasn't listening as he knew Annika was waiting for him. Arnav then pulled out his phone pretending that he had a phone call and walked away pretending to not be able to hear amongst the noise.
Arnav headed back into the house but as he was heading upstairs to meet Annika he started to get dizzy. As he headed up he was feeling more and more dizzy. He managed to get to his room where he could feel the whole room spinning but he could just make out the form of a young woman on his bed before he also passed out.
Arnav was still busy looking at the payals in his hands as he had been thinking back to the party. He had remembered the form of a girl on his bed and now he had just found out it was none other than Khushi. A million questions went through his head at that moment. How did Khushi end up on my bed? Was she asleep or was she unconscious as well? Who the hell spiked my drink? And the most important if I was unconscious with my clothes on then how the hell did I wake up with no clothes on? Questions that would need answering but there was also one thing he couldn't understand was why Khushi was afraid of him.
He remembered his brother saying something about how Khushi doesn't believe in one night stands. Suddenly his mind started thinking about how she was in bed with him. What if she was also without her clothes on and she thinks...oh hell! He looked shocked and then he realised she was afraid that something may have happened between them even though it didn't. He needed to talk to her to clear the air.
Arnav went back to the sangeet only to find Khushi surrounded by people. He looked carefully at her and could tell she was still upset by what had happened outside. She was just putting on a smile for the sake for everyone else. This didn't sit well with Arnav. It was also upsetting him seeing her upset. Arnav really needed to talk to her to clear the air. He never got a chance that time.
The evening had gone well with everyone congratulating Akash and Payal for their upcoming wedding.
Everyone had left to go home even the gupta's who were going to be busy with all the wedding preparations.
The next few days had gone by fast that no one had time for anything else.
During Payal's mehndi ceremony Anjali had also gone to get her mehndi done while she also enjoyed her time at Khushi's house.
Akash had been told to stay away from the gupta house but as he was very busy due to his father giving him a lot of work to finish off.
Arnav was also roped into helping with the decorations and work. He had really wanted to talk to Khushi but never had the chance.
The day of the haldi had arrived and not only did Khushi get Payal with all the haldi she put on her sister but Anjali had managed to get Akash as well.
Akash was not best pleased especially with Arnav having the camera and filming everything. Akash was already threatened by Arnav that he was going to show Payal everything making Akash slightly pissed but making Anjali and Arnav laugh.
Later on in the day once Akash had showered he got his mobile out to phone Payal. Payal answered the phone. "Hi" Akash said huskily. "Hi" Payal answered shyly. "How was your day?" Akash asked. "Good and yours?" Payal asked. "Interesting" Akash answered not sure what to say. "Why what happened?" Payal asked worried. "Nothing just everyone teasing me including Anjali and Arnav. God they can be so childish sometimes" Akash complained. Payal who was listening trying hard not to laugh but Akash heard her. "Are you laughing?" Akash asked. "No" Payal lied though trying hard not to laugh. "Payal you do know you and I are getting married right?" Akash said. Payal started getting worried. "Yes we are getting married" Payal said with a hint of worry in her voice. "Well as soon as we get married you know what I am going to do to you" Akash warned. "No" said a scared Payal. "If you think that after marriage I am going to let you go for laughing today you have another thing coming Mrs soon to be Akash Singh Raizada" Akash said smirking. Payal suddenly blushed hearing herself being called Mrs Akash Singh Raizada.
Khushi who had been told to go see if Payal wanted anything came into Payal's room watching her on the phone and blushing. She realised that Payal is on the phone to Akash her would jiju. So Khushi slowly went behind her sister who had her back towards the door and grabbed her phone making Payal try and grab it back but Khushi was fast and ran into her room. "Hi Jiju" she said on the phone making Akash stunned to hear Khushi's voice. "How are you?" Khushi said cheekily. "I'm...(cough cough)...fine" Akash said as he tried to get his voice back. Khushi just giggled on the phone hearing Akash falter.
"Khushi give that phone back to me" Payal shouted. "Why? Can't I even speak to my jiju or is that only your privilege" Khushi pouted giving Payal her puppy dog look. Payal gave in looking at Khushi. Khushi started talking to Akash while Payal looked on at how happy Khushi was talking to Akash. I hope she always smile's like this Payal thought.
Arnav had come looking for his brother after a while but found him on the phone. Arnav went up to his brother but as Akash didn't hear him Arnav managed to grab the phone, put it near his phone and said "Hello bhabhi. How are you?" Khushi heard Arnav's voice over the phone and froze.
"Arnav give me back that phone" Akash said trying hard to get his phone back but Arnav was managing to block him.
"Khushi" Payal said slightly shaking her on her shoulder. Khushi shook a little hearing her sister. Payal looked at Khushi and had seen her laughing and giggling sister had gone pale. Khushi looked at Payal handed her the phone and went out.
On the other end Arnav had heard Payal call Khushi which made him guess that Khushi was on the phone not Payal. He was about to say something but Payal had the phone by then and he heard Payal say hello. Instead of answering Arnav gave the phone back to Akash and walked back to his room.
Both Akash and Payal said hello together. Realising that it was each other both ended up asking what had happened. Payal first realised that as Arnav had come on the phone and as soon as that had happened Khushi had paled and ran she wondered what was going on there. She told Akash her suspicions and even he wondered that why Arnav left the phone behind after hearing Khushi was on the phone not Payal.
Both had decided to ask their siblings. They said goodnight to each other and went looking for their siblings.
Unfortunately for both, both Arnav and Khushi had gone to bed but neither Akash nor Payal realised the pair were only pretending so as to not get questioned.
The wedding day had arrived as it was the wedding was being held at sheesh mahal where the hall had been decorated with the mandap, flowers and red and yellow chunari's everywhere. The gupta family had arrived and Payal had been taken to one of the upstairs rooms to change.
Khushi who was very happy at one moment was getting scared to see Arnav. She knew she had no choice as this was also his brother's wedding.
Arnav had been getting ready in the morning but his mind was on Khushi and how he needed to talk to her. He needed to clear the air with her as the wedding was more than likely the only the chance he will have to speak to her.
Once he was ready he had gone to check on his brother to see if he was ready.
Akash had been getting ready in the morning and when Arnav walked in he had found Akash standing in front of the mirror talking to himself. "Akash well this the day, the day you get married, the day you will be responsible for someone else, the day..." "you end up with a ball and chain" Arnav said finishing his sentence smirking at his brother. Akash turned to look at his brother with narrow eyes. "Wait until the day you get married and I will see what you are feeling that day" Akash said with a slight annoyance. "Well will wonders never cease, bro you're nervous?" Arnav asked in amazement looking at Akash. Akash turned to look at Arnav smirking at him. "Wait until it is your turn and I will see how your feeling" Akash retorted. Arnav couldn't answer back. "You ready" Arnav asked after a while. "Yeah as ready as I'll ever be" answered a nervous Akash.
Both brothers headed downstairs to the hall and were greeted by friends and family.
Akash was then taken to the mandap where he was waiting for Payal.
Payal came down after a while with her family looking every inch the blushing bride. She was wearing a beautiful red and gold sari with a garland in her hands descending down the stairs. Akash had seen her come down and he was looking at how beautiful she was. Arnav had seen Khushi coming down beside her and he also couldn't help looking at the girl wearing a light blue and light pink lehenga. Khushi saw Anjali and then saw Arnav who was looking at her and that scared her. Arnav could see the mix of emotions on Khushi's face and he was determined more than ever to get rid of her fears.
Payal came to the mandap where the wedding rituals started. She tried to put the garland over his head but Akash moved his head up just to annoy her which it did but after a while he bent his head and she placed the garland over his head. To get Akash back Payal decided to move back so Akash couldn't catch her but after playing cat and mouse she gave in and everyone showered them with flowers. Soon the priest asked them to sit down and he carried on with the rest of the rituals. Shashi and Garima were asked to do the kanyadaan. Soon Akash and was asked to put sindoor in Payal's parting and a mangalsutra around her neck. They were then asked to take the seven phera's around the fire making promises to each other while again everyone showered them with flowers. The priest announced they were married.
Akash and Payal headed to get all their elders blessing.
As soon as everything was done the tables were already set and everyone had sat down for dinner as the waiters came around to serve everyone dinner.
After dinner it was time for the photos. First was family. Akash and Payal were sitting down with while Akash's family were on one side and Payal's family on the other.
Once the main photo was taken Akash was busy introducing Payal to friends and business associates who were taking photos alongside them as well.
Khushi and Anjali had gone over to a table and were talking although Khushi was not in the mood with Arnav being around; his presence was just making things impossible.
As the waiters were going around one of knocked over a glass of juice over onto Khushi's dress. She turned to look at her dress which now had a stain on it. "Oh no Khushi that looks bad" Anjali said as she looked over to Khushi's dress. "I am heading towards the bathroom if you don't mind" Khushi said as she stood up to go. "No. Of course not. Do you want me to come with you?" Anjali asked. "No. I will be fine" as Khushi headed off towards the downstairs guest room.
Arnav had been watching the whole scene from afar. He saw Khushi go towards the downstairs guestroom and made his way behind her.
Khushi got to the guestroom closed the door behind her but didn't lock it and made her way towards the bathroom to see if she could use something to scrub away the juice. She was too busy doing this that she didn't hear the outer room door open and close. She gave up after trying for some time and was heading out when she was confronted by Arnav. Khushi suddenly froze seeing him in front of her. "Look Khushi, don't be afraid" Arnav said as he made his way near her. "Don't come near me" Khushi shouted as she tried to back up. "Ok, I won't but please don't shout" Arnav said in a low tone turning his head making sure nobody was about to burst in. He turned back to look at Khushi who was really scared. "Khushi, please just once listen to me" Arnav said. "No, please let me go" Khushi pleaded as tears started glistening in her eyes. "Look Khushi I don't know what you think has happened between us..." Arnav started but was cut off by Khushi. "Happened... between... us..." Khushi said sounding very scared. "Yes happened between us" Arnav said his tone sounding surprised not getting what Khushi is thinking. "Please I don't want to talk about it, nor hear it. I just want to go. Please let me go" Khushi pleaded again as tears started rolling down her eyes. Arnav was getting slightly frustrated at this. "No, you are not leaving until you hear me out" Arnav said his tone getting irritated. Khushi flinched as she heard the temper rising in Arnav's tone. Arnav saw this and took a deep breath to calm down before he did something he regretted.
"Listen Khushi I need to clear your misunderstanding about what happened between us that night" Arnav stared to say. Khushi looked up at Arnav and it was as though something snapped in her. "Misunderstanding?" Khushi began as her temper started to rise. "Misunderstanding, what kind of misunderstanding are you talking about? I know your reputation. The whole my college knows. Maybe even other colleges do. You sleep with whomever you want to not thinking about who gets hurt in the process. That night you must have seen me in that room and took advantage of me. I was not even conscious and you, you..." Khushi shouted before taking a deep breath and said "r**** me. What else could have happened? In the morning..." Khushi put her hand over her mouth as she couldn't finish her sentence. She couldn't believe she could shout so much at someone but she knew what she was about to say was something she just couldn't. Tears were flowing from her eyes now as she cried.
Arnav stood there stunned. He couldn't say a word. Khushi was the first ever girl apart from his sister who had shown him a mirror image of what and who he is portrayed in the outside world. From her words and meaning he could tell that everyone thought he was a player through and through and nothing more. For once his reputation was working against him. He started trying to move towards Khushi. Khushi moved her hands in front of her as a gesture for Arnav to stop.
"No, don't come any closer. I can't believe you and Akash jiju are brothers. At least I could say Akash jiju would know how to treat a girl. I use to hear so much about you two from Anjali. In everything she told me about Akash jiju is so true but in your case. I still am having trouble believing you would treat women like this knowing full well you have a sister the exact same age as me. What if someone were to do what you do women to her? How would you feel then?" Khushi retorted without realising what she had said.
As soon as Anjali's name was mentioned Arnav was furious. In one swoop moment he was in front of Khushi. His one arm had her wrist pinned behind her back while his other hand over her mouth so she couldn't say another word. His eyes looking deadly and boring into hers as pure rage was evident in them. Khushi was struggling to get out of his hold but Arnav had tight grip on her making it impossible to move.
"Now listen Khushi. I am only going to tell you once as I hate to repeat myself" Arnav said through gritted teeth. "I do not nor have I ever r**** any girl. All the girls who I sleep with come willingly and they all know what they get themselves into. I don't know how you ended up on my bed that night but all I do remember is seeing a form of a girl on my bed before I collapsed onto the bed fully clothed. I know someone must have spiked my drink because I don't allow myself to get that drunk where I don't remember what has happened on the night of my parties. SAMJHI TUM" Arnav shouted. "As for Anjali, don't you dare ever say that about her. She is my sister and nothing of that sort is ever going to happen to her" Arnav stated before he let go of Khushi slightly pushing her backwards, turned on his heel and made his way out of the guestroom leaving a very shocked looking Khushi behind.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...