sujata5 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing continuation of Shyam's unveiling...
Anjali for the first time realized the evil that her husband of 3 years was.. a person who was totally a fraud and evil...

Lovely interpretation Rashmi... as always... Applaud to your observations and analysis skills..
Arshipriya16 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hurrey yes so finally snakewa uske bil me chala hi gaya.& Lakhmiji muaahh kya wonderful kam kiya hai!!!!! of course she is star of this update.But m glad that Arnav accept his mistake of contract marriege,definitely he is Ratna Raizada's son.I love him for this.Just awesome update Smita di,aapne to mera din bana diya.
Rashmi di just perfect interpretation.& yes without all those evidence he can't get punishment.aur yahan to snakewa khud hi apna jurm qubool kar liya.But poor Anjali why she get punishment to be nice with all? & mostly for that creap.Continue soon.
Waise iss story ko jaldi khatm karne ka irada nahi hai na?
nihasan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
aaah...5nally an update...
was waitng 4 it 4 such a long tym...!!!!
n yeahhh...!!!!
creepwa is 5nlly out 4m their lives...
nw watz nxt...????
P4rveen12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Fantastic and superb interpretation,

Shyam's demise was written perfectly,

Thanks for the PM xx
Edited by P4rveen12 - 12 years ago
IPKlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dear Smita, We would like to see a stronger Anjali! The focus should remain 'Saving Khushi' and Anjali should not steal the limelight like she did in the show 😳
IPKlover thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
And can we expect an update today??? I hope you say YES... 😳
saschades thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome 😊
thanks for all the pms 😉
404703 thumbnail
superb interpretation Rashmi di...

shyam's shit was enough...crossing the limits...he attacked his own pregnant wife...and tht was border...soon his face was painted black and blue...with raizada's united...shyam was soon under custody...

loved the comments di...
thnks for sharing...
shagun-rocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
loved the fact that the scumbag is finally caught red handed!!...anjali would get all forms of support and love from her family members, most importantly from arnav and khushi..do update soon...
rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.