Need os with sad ending....

My_loveis_gone thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Guys pls give me the link of all the os with sad ending. Pls i wana read them.

raintrifle thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visu12

Guys pls give me the link of all the os with sad ending. Pls i wana read them.

itne bekaar mood mein ho kya 😭. O.S with sad endings 😔, why not O.S with happy endings .😊?.
well it is hard as hardly there are only few with sad endings😛. but will try to search and give it to u . okies?😳

P.S - so, here it is as i promised😳 . STORY with sad ending, ermm🤔 well it is not exactly an O.S but sort of Short Story😛 . just 5 small chapters and an epilogue 😃. author is dishu di and its awesome . u should give it a try if u havent read it earlier.😳😊.

LINK : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/pyaar-kii-ye-ek-kahaani/3567689/passion-of-an-evil-lover-lst-chpt-pg-37-jul28
Edited by withered - 11 years ago
Fierce.Dreamer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sad endings!!
Sorry cant help as I hate sad endings.🤢.. If u want happy endings one then will try 😉
My_VivJaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hey dear u want an os wid sad ending na... so here it is...hope u like it...😊
trishnawaliya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey even i want to read os with sad ending by the way visu12 y not u read

"mandy's os together and forever"

a very much sad ending with sad start...

just type on google abhiya os- together forever

u surely going to cry while reading it... a lovely work on abhiya but sad too...

u can also read "an abhiya os- i am with u forever" its by indu aka bleakhouse
Edited by trishnawaliya - 11 years ago
My_loveis_gone thumbnail

Originally posted by: withered

itne bekaar mood mein ho kya 😭. O.S with sad endings 😔, why not O.S with happy endings .😊?.
well it is hard as hardly there are only few with sad endings😛. but will try to search and give it to u . okies?😳

P.S - so, here it is as i promised😳 . STORY with sad ending, ermm🤔 well it is not exactly an O.S but sort of Short Story😛 . just 5 small chapters and an epilogue 😃. author is dishu di and its awesome . u should give it a try if u havent read it earlier.😳😊.

LINK : https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/pyaar-kii-ye-ek-kahaani/3567689/passion-of-an-evil-lover-lst-chpt-pg-37-jul28

yupy, i m in very sad mood so wana read something sad. And thanku dear for this. I wil read this. And no hapy ending cuse real life me hpy ending nai hoti na. And life is life. no compromise with life. thanku.
Edited by visu12 - 11 years ago
My_loveis_gone thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Lizo---

Sad endings!!

Sorry cant help as I hate sad endings.🤢.. If u want happy endings one then will try😉

its k dear and thanks. But yar i had already read so much with hpy ending. Bdw thanks. And yaa u r right, we should hv try hpy ending as compare to sad but my heart is nt understanding na.
My_loveis_gone thumbnail
thanku dear. I wil read it. Omg today i found stories with sad ending. Thanks guys
My_loveis_gone thumbnail

Originally posted by: trishnawaliya

hey even i want to read os with sad ending by the way visu12 y not u read

"mandy's os together and forever"

a very much sad ending with sad start...

just type on google abhiya os- together forever

u surely going to cry while reading it... a lovely work on abhiya but sad too...

u can also read "an abhiya os- i am with u forever" its by indu aka bleakhouse

thanku , i will read these both and i also wanted a story with so painful end. So i wil read both. Thanku dear
raintrifle thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: visu12

yupy, i m in very sad mood so wana read something sad. And thanku dear for this. I wil read this. And no hapy ending cuse real life me hpy ending nai hoti na. And life is life. no compromise with life. thanku.

dont latkao ur mood yaar 😊, lighten up ur mood fast 😃. I hope u enjoy reading the story .😳
btw . i am ayushi 😳