Mitsu91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I am really glad to see our old Dugba back! She not only accepted Saras's help but she melted towards both him and Danny! 👍🏼

I liked Danny's screen space and finally some lighthearted moments in the show! 👏

Kal dono bhai milenge! I hope Umesh does something bad and everyone gets to know why Saras couldn't reach the altar on time!

Looking forward to watch the next episode. 😃

PS: Pramad and Kumud scenes made me nauseated. Yuck... 🤢
Edited by Mitsu91 - 11 years ago

Samsangeetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, happy that DB understood Saras, hope so. Liked Danny's scene. Prammy and Kummy scene, we have to bear it all.
ShanUlas thumbnail
i just wish pramad kumud yuck love story finishes soon ...i hate pramad
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Suddenly the email works and danny finds Saras
Cell phones, txt msgs and email did not work for past so many months..
Grrr
DB and Guniyal both are users...Taking Saras's money to pay their debt..Shameless people IMHO. Not consulting with the man of the house whether these women should accept help from the same dude who destroyed their daughter's love and life..What ever was left Kumud did it to herself to put herself in hell..
Edited by Dabulls23 - 11 years ago
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
lol I find DB selfish...nd found her after d money cz desais r in need... somebody with so much self respect wouldn't have taken d money so easily...
..FuggyMehra.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ha ah ak character hai 😆😆 jitne bola jaye kaam hai 🤣

i was rolling on the floor when that selfish and stupid woman took saras's money and then let danny enter ..excuse koi nahi jata ghaar se dukhi ..i was like really he is been staying there since he came back and now u think B😡😡😡!!!

told u i love guman at least she does not pretend to be mahan 😳

trina_saras thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Grrr
DB and Guniyal both are users...Taking Saras's money to pay their debt..Shameless people IMHO. Not consulting with the man of the house whether these women should accept help from the same dude who destroyed their daughter's love and life..What ever was left Kumud did it to herself to put herself in hell..

I respect your opinion. I just feel that Saras did not intentionally destroy their daughter's love, it was destroyed by Guman herself. If anything Saras and Danny saved the youngest daughter of the Desai family from ruin. And they both have enjoyed the hospitality of the family so may be the two are just helping in that way. They may have felt there was no other way to survive the situation. After all, wasn't it Guman who mortgaged the haveli and put them all at risk event though they didnt know it. I agree Kumud's own values are putting herself in jeopardy.
Mitsu91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Look guys... Dugba didn't accept Saras's help because she is selfish or because she needed money. If you carefully saw the episode, her expressions/feelings changed after Saras said, "App mujhe maar lijiye, saza de dijiye lekin aise mujhse mooh mat feriye. Mein dobara anaath nahi hona chahta." Despite her anger she still loves him. I too hated her since she reminded him of his dreadful past but I think she redeemed herself a little bit by allowing him to fix his mistakes!
Aur waise bhi itane dino ke baad we got an episode with some lighthearted moments! I am just happy with that!
Edited by Mitsu91 - 11 years ago
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

Grrr

i am still hard core samud fan and very well know kummi will get her karni ka phal very soon when she gets do chaar laat again from her loved prammy 😃

desais r rotten specias ...i always felt they r after money ...and dukhbaaa ...is a dramebaaz ...saras ko kabhi joote marti to kabhi use tadapane ke liye paani me kood jaati

saras beta usne tujhe pyaar kab kiya tha🤢
omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anki_KJSG

lol I find DB selfish...nd found her after d money cz desais r in need... somebody with so much self respect wouldn't have taken d money so easily...

I agree n then she made it sounds like she is doing a big ehsaan on Saras!!
But I love ur positive attitude😃