Originally posted by: ASRaddictKKG
Blunder is unintentional, if this happens it would be very intentional. They donlt give a shit about history and neither do most peple.(including me )
TRUST NAHII15.3
Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Dhurandhar 3
RGV Says Industry Is Jealous Of Yami And Aditya Dhar
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Aamir Khan Finalizes Two Scripts
MATCH MAKING 16.3
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
Originally posted by: ASRaddictKKG
Blunder is unintentional, if this happens it would be very intentional. They donlt give a shit about history and neither do most peple.(including me )
Originally posted by: ppluvkuch
yahan pe sab shanti shant hai
Originally posted by: Star_girl
Alright. 😆 But the show is based on the movie, with some historical facts thrown in. Doesn't Ekta repeatedly say this in all her interviews? So, there will some things borrowed from it. And hence, it is sort of fan fiction based on the movie, the title Mallika-e-hind may very well be there. That's what I clarified. 😆 The "historical blunder" is already done. 😉 Movie or the show. 😆 TTYL.Exactly! Its a fanfiction based on the movie right! A fan fiction based on a movie where topics were intentionally kept untouched just so as to make the supposed love story believable. 😉Oh and by the way, I was not calling you "dude" at all. It was a general exclamation. You know, like, God. 😉 😆OK i get it😆But still it seems offensive hope you get it😉
Originally posted by: Star_girl
That was my point. The movie, quite intentionally, includes the single wife part and Mallika-e-hind part. So yeah. It's no blunder. But perfectly intentional. 😉 And let's not even talk about the show. 😆
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
I’m not sure if this forum is active but thought of making a post after reading Shagun’s JA 12th anniversary post. For years i have been...