omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
This post is just a continuation of yesterdayz epi.
So Kummu asked for some signs from Durga Maata and just then a certain Prity called for Kalika's Rishta.
But... today this same rishta raised a very pertinent question which was avoided by Pramad.
- Do u love her?, from Kumud
- I owe u no answer, from Pramad.
N a livid Pramad manhandled Kalika n shouted to her that she can go to hell. He cares a hoot n she is nothing for him.
Ummm!! Interesting!! Could it b that the dude loves her??
Could it b that my HDDCS reloaded is the new twist??😉😆
(Yes i am giving myself too much importance, Kya karoon watching kummu everyday, is turning me into her may b😆) But guys i couldnt help it after listening to dhakkan kummu telling Pramad to tell her his dil ki baat, she will help😆. Here is my twist for those who have no idea what i am blabbering😆
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/saraswatichandra/3736212/high-voltage-drama-in-sc-pramad-to-confess-his-love

Edit:
Aww selfless and maryada puroshotam Chandra reminded Kumud that they were no longer "hum", n made a smiley on her palm.😳
For a minute i thought he was writing Pramad's name on her hand. Pheww!! 😆 But...
Business Tycoon is flying really high. I am afraid Kalika's will cut his rope very soon.
I love BD. Go ahead man n dig the beast within ur lad!!😈

Edited by omshreejaanu - 11 years ago

omshreejaanu thumbnail
Hey my friends. I am really sorry i didnt reply to any post in my previous thread.😭 I just got busy n i had too much on my arms! Sorry guys. I love u all. I am reading the posts now!!😳
Thank u for always being there n being such sweethearts n liking n commenting in my thread!🤗
sona...666 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
nice post as always
topic name durga maata
iam sure if pramad tells kumud that he loves kalika then she will surely unite them.
Edited by sona...666 - 11 years ago
Samsangeetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I too thought Saras will write P on Kumud's hand. I loved your HDDCS way yaar. Want that to happen. Kumud told Pramad that she will help him if he loves Kalika. What a wife!!!!!!!!!! Our dikra ... the dialog regarding "hum", bang on. Kumud couldn't bear that 😔 hope so
-Pro- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pramaad is relly hiding something deep in him.. let him reveal it sooner rather than later.
SaMud subtle rom was cute and sweet.. loved it.
Disagree on BD's actions today.
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sona...666

nice post as always
topic name durga maata
iam sure if pramad tells kumud that he loves kalika then she will surely unite them.

Title edited😳 Thank u Sonu🤗
Mahaan Kummu will do that only n her tail will follow suit!! U heard what he said - everything gonna happen as per madam command!!
annete thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
earlier saras wouldnt let go and kumud said shes moved on ...now it seems saras has finally decided to let go and kummu is having second thoughts this is yo-yo romance 😆

ps -your PM OSJ,im afraid i dont feel confident enough about u can count me to be part of this till happily ever after 😃
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
In this show god-goddess given signs r quite meaningless to me b/c many times i have seen its bogus false proof..hence, whats a big deal that durga showed as a sign before kumud! Nothing at all.
Edited by nabiii - 11 years ago
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samsangeetha

I too thought Saras will write P on Kumud's hand. I loved your HDDCS way yaar. Want that to happen. Kumud told Pramad that she will help him if he loves Kalika. What a wife!!!!!!!!!! Our dikra ... the dialog regarding "hum", bang on. Kumud couldn't bear that 😔 hope so

Thank u sangeetha. I love my HDDCS reloaded too 😉 😆
I am telling u these two r still not hanging on each other. CVs r playing some tricks on us believe me. They r using these lines as bait to get us hooked n hopeful.
What was that - dont look at me this way kumud?? I wont let anybody or myself coming ur way!!

Samsangeetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: omshreejaanu

Thank u sangeetha. I love my HDDCS reloaded too 😉 😆
I am telling u these two r still not hanging on each other. CVs r playing some tricks on us believe me. They r using these lines as bait to get us hooked n hopeful.
What was that - dont look at me this way kumud?? I wont let anybody or myself coming ur way!!

Yes, I too 😕 Yesterday, Saras' dialogs to Kalika and those words you have emphasized made me to think. CVs trying to keep our, SaMudian's, hope alive 😳