-DavneetKaur- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
dude ksg just nailed it in this scene seriously...love the actors who try to do all nuisances required for their character...the actors who live their characters with all honesty are actually true actors according to me...and even i would like to mention vikrant...that guy also stood out in this scene...i love both these duo who are have amazing bunch of talent in them...while zoya has nothing much to say in this scene expect for her incoherent sentences but her eyes,the body language and her helplessness at the situation is shown awsomely... these 3 just NAILED IT
-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shreyyaaa

Since you have made a topic on the segment my comment makes sense here coz the reactions ( of actors) were part of it. Its not only about the glass thing. The reporter also mentioned that they were requested by the actors to switch off the camera after which they cried to their hearts content. These kind of scenes are shown in all shows. Qubool Hai is not the first show where something like this is happening. So i did find it weird. Comments on other topics have nothing to do with this. I'm not picking on anyone. The topics on this forum are about Karan, Surbhi and other actors of the show so I have no choice but to comment on them. As a topic maker if you cannot be open about people's views and take offense about every little thing then I have nothing to say to that.

You're seeing what you want to see, they asked the media to shut the cameras so they could the scene well, without it being covered. Not to cry off screen :\ Anyway not like you'll stop passing judgments even if KSG sneezes in one of the segments, you have fun picking on the actors and then ranting about how the forum does not have patience for negative comments :) have a good day
938714 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ankita.M

You're seeing what you want to see, they asked the media to shut the cameras so they could the scene well, without it being covered. Not to cry off screen :\ Anyway not like you'll stop passing judgments even if KSG sneezes in one of the segments, you have fun picking on the actors and then ranting about how the forum does not have patience for negative comments :) have a good day

Well you definitely have formed an image about me so there's no point having a discussion. You're so sure about what I'll do next ( something that even I'm clueless about). Going off topic, but honestly I wish people here would genuinely stand up for themselves and their favourites when it is actually required. As far as I can see I haven't send anything offensive or abusive here. You have a good day too.
manognasai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I was crying seeing the three of them like that in the segment...
Pata nahi ab episode dekhkar mera kya haal hoga!😭
Karan,Vikrant and Surbhi are just awesome👏
I felt like slapping the reporter wen he asked Asad kya aapko Zoya bhabhi ki roop me quboolhai...
Bilkul bhi nahi.Kya bakwaas hai!mei nahi maanta hu ye sab...
Karan really proud of u...👏U do it so naturally that it doesnt seem like u r acting⭐️
Edited by manognasai - 11 years ago
Saathfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Not going to watch it but wish he had smacked Ayaan couple of times.
ChamakChallo91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow, i didn't know KSG hurt himself during shooting...