Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
. Christina, I am married and a grandma. Yes, in my generation and my marriage itself was arranged
And as you said it was a tie bet two families. But my nephews being brought up in metro citiesTotally reject any one the amily picks😆. So they ave their own choices. We dont intefere with them too. Even if they make a mistake it is their choice. Our duty was to raise them as good intelligentHard working human beings. If they dont like the girl we suggest, we dont force them. That is the maturity we Indians need. Very often parents choose from the amily who are just like yheir family but the son/ daughter has totally different ideas. The actual persons concerned may not be tooCompatible. To digress a bit, the singh family has not learned anything from imposing theirPreference in their child's marriage. For example Bal vivah. As J grew up see what happened.Big blunder with Suguna. With all this they have not realized that they should not impose their viewOn an adult child. In this case Jagia may look like he is mature in accepting what his amily hasDecided, he is not showing any maturity in thinking thru deeply about the merits of this alliance.True, ganga should not take any initiative even though doing so successfully will save theSingh family from future misery.